These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 14-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gregory Pratt None
2 Garrett Mcnear Yokohama Racing p/b BikeLine/SingletonCoaching
3 Max Palmer Midwest Devo/Zionsville West Middle School
4 Sam Burkle None
5 Lunden Olinger Midwest Devo

Men Junior 9-13 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anson Sperry Midwest Devo

Men Master 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Kirk Team Heroes Masters
2 Benjamin Weaver Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
3 Harry Clark Team Heroes Masters
4 Thomas Cox Team Heroes Zone 6 Endurance
5 Chris Richter Heroes Masters Racing
6 Nick Mossing Maumee Valley Wheelmen
7 David Park None
8 Mark Zalewski Spidermonkey Cycling
9 Ben Beger Momentum Racing
10 Timothy Hall Fort Wayne Outfitters and Bike Depot
11 James Mazey Maumee Valley Wheelmen
12 Mark Sobb Maumee Valley Wheelmen

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Curtis Tolson Texas Roadhouse Cycling
2 Chris Kroll Texas Roadhouse Cycling
3 David Lewis Ft wayne outfitters
4 Michael Mcshane Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
5 Tom Burridge Appriss Racing p/b Clarksville Schwinn
6 Phil Perry Fitness Lab Endurance Team
7 Patrick Powers None
8 Thomas Hawley Schellers Evansville Racing
9 Allen Kraus Maumee Valley Wheelmen

Men Senior Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jarret Oldham First Internet Bank Cycling
2 Samuel Kieffer Texas Roadhouse
3 Robert Sroka First Internet Bank Cycling
4 Seth Worthington Bissell ABG Giant
5 Grant Erhard Bissell ABG Giant
6 Kyle Perry Texas Roadhouse Cycling
7 Matthew Salpietro Texas Roadhouse Cycling
8 Jack Mccann First Internet Bank Cycling
9 Paul Martin First Internet Bank
10 Alex Mclaughlin Texas Roadhouse Cycling
11 John Becker * First Internet Bank Cycling
12 Ryan Knapp First Internet Bank Cycling
13 Justin Kahle Maumee valley wheelmen
14 Jordan Marhanka Texas Roadhouse Cycling
15 Joshua Johnson Bissell ABG Giant
16 Hogan Sills Bissell ABG Giant
17 Jacob Rytlewski Bissell ABG Giant
18 Ian Mcshane Bissell ABG Giant
19 David Morse Upland Cycling
20 Eli House DASH RACING
21 Robert Frangi Dash Racing
22 Ruben Bacon Bissell ABG Giant
23 Joshua Kush Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
24 Kirk Albers First Internet Bank Cycling
25 Anthony Pratt University of Notre Dame
26 Michael Keller Bissell ABG Giant
27 Luke Manning Kreitler Racing Team
28 Logan Zueger Bissell ABG Giant
29 Nicholas Vorwerk Kreitler Racing Team
30 Chris Kellar Team Upland Brewing

Men Senior Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ean Pugh None
2 Chris Carr Team Upland Brewing
3 Amai Rawls Team Louisville Junior Cycling
4 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
5 Charles Dell Team Upland Brewing
6 Yurii Morozov None
7 Brian Sullivan Team Upland Brewing
8 Cameron Schmidt Kreitler Racing Team
9 Eli Hasper Joes Cycling
10 Joshua Miller Team UpCycle
11 John Reidy KCV Cycling
12 Garrett Mcnear Yokohama Racing p/b BikeLine/SingletonCoaching
13 Nate Lake Dash Racing
14 Troy Stratford Dash Racing

Men Senior Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathaniel Woods Ft. Wayne Outfitters
2 Caleb Langley None
3 Nathaniel Ganger Team Neighborlink
4 John Yoder Phoenix Fitness and Training
5 Travis Verhoff Phoenix Fitness and Training
6 Riley Mosak Yokohama Racing p/b BikeLine/SingletonCoaching
8 Chris Ryan None
9 Matthew Thomas Team Neighborlink
10 Jeffrey Beaumont Zone-6 Endurance
11 Brad Attebury Schellers Evansville Racing
12 Michael Schmahl Sigma Nu Cycling
13 Justin Floyd Phoenix Fitness and Training
14 Eddie Krillenberger Team Neighborlink
15 Jay Salge None
17 Corey Smith Team NeighborLink
18 Ethan Swepston None
19 Aj Sood Fort Wayne Outfitters
20 Daniel Tierney Maumee Valley Wheelmen
21 Mark Illingworth Queen City Wheels
22 Ryan Bauer None
23 Lanier Ash Team Louisville
24 Mike Chandler Headwind Cycling p/b Elevator Brewing
25 Dylan Curtis Team NeighborLink
27 Jacob Shields Team Heroes
28 Ryan Bredemeyer None

Men Senior Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Duerksen Team Type 1
2 Justin Thomas Schellers Evansville Racing
3 David Holtkamp Zone-6 Endurance
4 Jason Maier 3 Rivers Velo Sport
5 Graham Wedeven Fort Wayne Outfitters
6 Kevin Hathaway None
7 Stephen Duncan None
8 Barry Wickware None
9 Jack Dunsford zone-6 endurance
10 Kyle Jamison Hashtag Bikes
11 Zachary Stevens CUTTERS
13 Scott Knutsen None
14 Brandon Reinholt None
16 Matthew Whitlock None
17 Martin Sikula Maumee Valley Wheelman
18 Kyle Melling University of Cincinnati
19 Rem Yoder None
20 Jack Spencer Schellers Evansville Racing
22 Justin Sexton Fort Wayne Outfitters

Women Junior 9-13 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katie Smock Midwest Devo
2 Caroline Illingworth Lionhearts

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Briana Kovac Gray Goat Mobile/Bullseye Total Media
2 Rachel Langdon Gray Goat Mobile/Bullseye Total Media
3 Kelsey Devereaux Womens Racing Project
4 Sierra Siebenlist Women's Racing Project
6 Rachel Metherd RDO Racing
7 Elizabeth Kieffer Gray Goat Mobile/Bullseye Total Media
8 Kennedy Adams Summit Freewheelers Junior Team
9 Leigh Dukeman Pasteria - Big Shark
10 Eleanor Dyas Women's Racing Project
11 Faith Montreuil Gray Goat Mobile/Bullseye Total Media
12 Sarah Schuetter None
13 Eliza Gregoire WRP
14 Allison Mccurry Team Louisville Junior Cycling
15 Valerie Deutsch Ft. Wayne Outfitters

Women Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brooke Hannon Zone-6 Endurance
2 Arielle Coy Phoenix
3 Heather Pickey Phoenix
4 Abigail Snyder Team Neighborlink
5 Ann Barker None
6 Amy Woods Fort Wayne Outfitters
7 Gabrielle Naile Phoenix Fitness and Training
8 Amaris Longenecker Team Neighborlink
9 Robin E cartwright Team Neighborlink