These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Wheatley-schaller NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 1:41:17
2 Dieter Egli NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
3 Geoffrey Landman RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
4 John Mcallister Danny's Cycles s.t.
5 Kevin Hsieh KruisCX s.t.
6 Alfonso Jimenez FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
7 Zachry Gladney Foundation s.t.
8 Caleb Hill RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
9 Robert Rakowitz RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
10 Allan Ganly NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
11 Sean Hill Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
12 Budd White Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
13 Jonathan Perry s.t.
14 Stuart Richards Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
15 Luke Lysdahl Major Taylor Development Team 3
16 Darrell Tucker Major Taylor Development Team s.t.
17 Mark Inaba Echelon Cycles s.t.
18 Robert Weitzner Foundation s.t.
19 Jason Bell RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
20 Tomas Martinez FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
21 Daniel Berner Dave Jordan Racing 7
22 Michael Albrecht Team 9
23 Jose Soto 12
24 Stephan Brezinsky 16
25 Michael Patch Foundation 19
26 Robert Guatelli GF Capital/ H&E Enterprise 20
27 Bill Moss RBNY Racing-Verge Sport 21
28 Julian Banks RBNY Racing-Verge Sport 31
29 Kristian Noboa Rapha Cycling Club 1:07
30 Louis Debattista 1:23
DNF John Munger
DNF John Watson CRCA
DNF Robert Tam Rapha Cycling Club
DNF Daniel Clark
DNF Josue Nunez Echelon Cycles
DNF Konstantine Sukhovarov Good Guys Racing p/b
DNF Brian Hansen Rapha Cycling Club
DNF Natan Elman NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
DNF Tun Khine KruisCX
DNF Michael Roche Good Guys Racing p/b
DNF Samuel Strong NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
DNF Robert Sullivan Rapha Cycling Club
DNF James Dao BreakawayCourier
DNF Pablo Rivera KruisCX
DNF Daniel Corless NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
DNF Taylor Graham Dave Jordan Racing
DNF Agustin Cervera
DNF Babalola Ajisafe Major Taylor Development Team

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Preston Staudt CRCA / e2Value p/b Verge Sport 1:11:50
2 Russell Karn 4:00
3 Frankie Festa Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
4 Peleg Rosenthal KruisCX s.t.
5 Rolando Angel FIRE CYCLING TEAM 4:02
6 Antonio Zarate FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
7 Osvaldo Martinez FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
8 Ricardo Ludtke s.t.
9 Diego Cuellar FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
10 Guillermo Santos s.t.
11 Gabriel Cruz FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
12 Connor Sokol s.t.
13 Ruben Guzman FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
14 Thomas Patterson s.t.
15 Charles Macpherson s.t.
16 Freddy Loyola FIRE CYCLING TEAM 4:08
17 ? Unknown 4:11
18 Alexander Sopchak 4:22
19 Johel Placencia NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 15:40
20 Wyle Solomon 17:57
21 Zachary Boozer 18:28
DNF Timothy Dickinson
DNF Jonathan Lasker
DNF Andrew Weinstein NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
DNF Corey Benson

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Lopez Houlihan Lokey 1:27:57
2 Michael Sambrano GF Capital/ H&E Enterprise 25
3 Justin Inglis Talent Cycles s.t.
4 David Taylor NY Vision Group/Fuoriclasse Rac s.t.
5 Haluk Sarci Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bic s.t.
6 Edward Sirya RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
7 Pascal Sauvayre Team Veselka 30
8 Chad Katter Team 38
9 Greg Waggoner Danny's Cycles 1:20
10 Vinny Vicari Houlihan Lokey s.t.
11 Etsu Taniguchi Team Veselka s.t.
12 Futoshi Mukai s.t.
13 Scott Gregoire Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bic s.t.
14 Chris Washburne GFNY Racing s.t.
15 Vladimir Rabinovich CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
16 Ben Hughes Rockstar Games 1:25
17 Russell Bogin NY Vision Group/Fuoriclasse Rac 1:26
18 Adam Seidman 1:30
19 Zak Abdullah 1:37
20 Oscar Rosales Talent Cycles 1:45
21 Leon Moser INACTIVE TEAM-Think Racing 1:48
DNF Rich Rosado GFNY Racing
DNF Gavin Chow GFNY Racing
DNF Ken Plundeke
DNF Paul Coluccio Houlihan Lokey
DNF Keith Brickman Danny's Cycles
DNF Andrew Moran

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Downing Foundation 1:36:00
2 Ralph Pahlmeyer Foundation s.t.
3 Raynauth Jeffrey Foundation s.t.
4 Stalin Quiterio cuello Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
5 Boguslaw Wielgos Foundation s.t.
6 Bill Ash Foundation s.t.
7 Shannon Scott NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
8 Baris Aytan Foundation s.t.
9 Alejandro Guzman Foundation s.t.
10 Greg Hruby Rockstar Games s.t.
11 Nicholas Toscano RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
12 Luiz Lanfredi NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
13 Tony Pletcher Blue Ribbon s.t.
14 Jonathon Laurie Rockstar Games s.t.
15 Jorge Orrego Houlihan Lokey 8
16 Alexander Wall Foundation s.t.
17 Rene Herrera s.t.
18 Emmett Gross RBNY Racing-Verge Sport 10
19 Conor Delanbanque Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW s.t.
20 Anthony Mazzella RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
21 James Krizan RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
22 Corey Morenz To Be Determined s.t.
23 Nathaniel Ruhlman Dave Jordan Racing 12
24 Jesus Espitia Blue Ribbon s.t.
25 William Carroll e2Value p/b Verge Sport s.t.
26 David Torres RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
27 Paul Debartolo The Weather Channel Specialized s.t.
28 John Beardsley NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 19
29 Jonas Gustafsson Rockstar Games s.t.
30 Christopher Ryan s.t.
31 Rory O'neill Maglia Rosa NYC 21
32 Michael Tan Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW s.t.
33 Olof Dallner Foundation 24
34 Brendan Offer Maglia Rosa NYC 27
35 Daniel Triller Rockstar Games s.t.
36 Sebastien Houillot NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
37 Matthew Vandivort To Be Determined
38 Daniel Schmalz Rockstar Games 1:42
40 Michael Heuff Maglia Rosa NYC
DNF Eben Weiss
DNF Ira Blumberg Aska
DNF Felipe Schaun machado Good Guys Racing p/b
DNF Unknown Rider Rockstar Games
DNF Alex Sanborn Foundation
DNF Jeffrey Young Aska
DNF Michael Kuehn Team Veselka

WoMen Pro/Cat Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jamie Nicholson-leener Radical Media 1:38:59
2 Michelle Rorke CityMD Racing s.t.
3 Lisa Kennish CityMD Racing s.t.
4 Sarah Chubb sauvayre Team Veselka s.t.
5 Fabienne Gerard Radical Media s.t.
6 Ellen Moses Team Veselka s.t.
7 Lucie Vagnerova Team Veselka s.t.
8 Ceren Bingol Rockstar Games 4:28
9 Sofi Camacho bermudez NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 4:30
10 Emily Singleton Rockstar Games s.t.
11 Charlotte Newbury Radical Media 4:35
12 Jamie Chapman Radical Media s.t.
DNF Cindy Ma Houlihan Lokey