These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wes Tillman Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport
2 Andrew Weigand WYLD STALLYNS
3 Benjamin Gorodetsky CRCA/Blue Ribbon
4 Val Petrov Dave Jordan Racing
5 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists
6 John Arias Merrick Bycicles Racing
7 Masaharu Ito CRCA / Team VESELKA
8 Alyosha Smolarski GF Capital/ H&E Enterprise
9 Sean Gordon CRCA / e2Value p/b Verge Sport
10 Jose Daniel diaz Merrick bicycle
12 Romello Crawford
DNF Walton Francis Verrazano Team Racing
DNF Eduardo Luna Merrick Bicycles Inc.
DNF Jason Briscoe Verrazano Team Racing
DNF Robert Lombardi H+H RACING
DNF Andrew Da silva Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport
DNF Daniel Spellman Deluxe cycles

Cat 4-5 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Pulomena Merrick Bicycles Racing
2 Avery Othoniel-gilbert
3 Michel Kazi NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
4 Aviv Maizlin N/A
5 Peter Putka N/A
6 Jack Miroslaw CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
7 Desmond Griffith
8 Alfonso Torres The Wayland Cycling Club
9 Luigi Luciano Healthy and Happy Racing
10 Erik Shahumyan N/A
11 Andre Abdool Verrazano Team Racing
12 George Charalambides CRCA/WYLD STALLYNS
13 Jacob Borkowski Verrazano Team Racing
14 Michael Steele N/A
DNF Robert Vaccarino H and H Racing
DNF Attila Kogler 4 Kidz Velo Babylon Bike
DNF Mike Howard H+H
DNF Stas Zakrzewski CRCA / Team VESELKA
DNF Jackson Ho N/A
DNF Anthony Luna
DNF Scott Holliday Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
DNF Enzo Edmonds Star Track
DNF Jayden Li Star Track
DNF Josue Nunez Century Road Club Association
DNF Steven Lombardi N/A
DNF Clement Gibson N/A
DNF Kevin Valenski Merrick Bicycles Racing
DNF Gustavo Bedoya Merrick Bicycles Inc.
DNF Chris Gentry
DNF Brandon Villegas N/A
DNF Kevon Simon N/A
DNF Oscar Coello Merrick
DNF Simon Song Verrazano Team Racing

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Carbonara
2 Jesus Martinez
3 Anthony Lowe
4 Constantin Schreiber
5 Alessandro Matteucci
6 Johann Burrowes
7 Jose Guzman
8 Doug O'Neill
9 Jacek Boral
10 Vlad Preoteasa
11 Masha Schneider
12 Brian Sullivan
13 Horace Burrowes
DNF Robert Vaccarino
DNF Hernan Lucero -1 Lap
DNF Aleksey Urusov -1 Lap
DNF Luigi Luciano -1 Lap
DNF Christopher Shaw
DNF Attila Kogler
DNF Edison Marulanda
DNF James Mahlmann
DNF Mike Howard
DNF George Charalambides
DNF Jon paul Rorech
DNF James Giorgio