These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Ybanez techy kids 1:49:09
2 Krzysztof Kurzawinski Win Cycling Centre s.t.
3 Chris Kirk Independent s.t.
4 Chris Tirone Buffalo Bicycling Club s.t.
5 Bruce Camacho 34
6 Thomas Emrich Tryon Bike/Hoselton Auto Mall s.t.
7 David Hansen Atlas/Garrett's Brewing Cycling 36
8 Marc Kingsley CNYC/NYCM Insurance s.t.
9 Donnie Smith Morrison Hershfield s.t.
10 Joe Giovenco Buffalo Cycling / Buffalo Bicy s.t.
11 Rory Heinlein Once Again Nut Butter Multi Spo s.t.
12 John Daut s.t.
13 Scott Dorfman Handlebars CC s.t.
14 Al Meder Rivet 5 Racing s.t.
15 Merle Whitehead Independent Health Cycling 45
16 Scott Farrell Buffalo Bicycling Club s.t.
17 Ian Chambers MH Racing 55
18 Jim Gorman Independent Health Cycling 58
19 Rick Bulmann Independent 3:02
20 Elgar Vaivars Six S Partners p/b CicloWerks 5:23
21 Bill Anderson 12:16
DNF Curt Andersson
DNF Bryan Bonn Independent Health Cycling
DNF Patrick Mcgovern Buffalo Bicycle Club
DNF John Moore Buffalo Bicycling Club/Tom's Pr
DNF Stephen D'amico Premium Mortgage Cycling
DNF Mark Davis Team Spin/Litzler Automation

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Brouillette Ascent Cycling p/b Neworld 2:25:54
2 Simon Fothergill Ascent Cycling p/b Neworld Cycl 54
3 Daniel Wilson University of Toronto Road Racing 58
4 Dylan Bibic Ascent Cycling 1:09
5 Tommy Waldeck St. Catharines Cycling Club 1:10
6 Dylan Pudiak Nalgene / Sager Beer Works s.t.
7 Luke Chronister Snakebite Racing s.t.
8 John Holden Nalgene / Sager Beer Works 1:18
9 Grahame Rivers Morning Glory Cycling Club 1:23
10 Timothy Paul Once Again Racing fueled by Onc 3:50
11 Daniel Koszela Win Cycling Center 3:53
12 Garnett lee Abbey Kallisto-FCV p/b Peloton Contra 3:57
13 Geoffrey Chambers-bedard Ascent Cycling p/b Neworld Cycl 4:06
14 Jeff Lubkowski Premium Mortgage Company Cyclin 4:50
15 Chris Neag SnakeBite Racing 4:56
16 Mike Little Ascent Cycling s.t.
18 Ian Manning Ascent Cycling s.t.
19 Jeremy Paul s.t.
20 Ryan Seal 4:58
21 Andrew Auld Once Again Racing 5:02
22 Shawn Cranwell Echelon sports 5:06
23 Thomas Goetz 7:45
24 Kevin Chapman THS Cycling 8:02
25 Daniel Barney Nalgene / Sager Beer Works 9:15
26 Corey Knowles Buffalo Bicycling Club 11:41
27 Christopher Bushover Handlebars Cycle Company -1 Lap
28 Chris Firek REALDEAL|AQUILA -1 Lap
29 Robert Hengel Buffalo Bicycling Club Race Tea -1 Lap
DNF Ethan Carney Once Again Nut Butter
DNF David Steiner Spin/Litzler Automation
DNF Cory Kuhns Team Towpath Road Racing
DNF James Costello BBC Elite Cycling Team
DNF Nick Demarchi Projekt
DNF Garret Lucas Once Again Racing
DNF Daniel Hope Spoke O'Motion
DNF Adam Wojcik Local Openers
DNF Justin Rogers LuminiX RealDeal
DNF Jonathan Siuta Buffalo Bicycling Club
DNF Frederick Junge Base Media Racing
DNF Steven Mongielo Buffalo Bicycling Club
DNF Trevor Vowles Local Openers #CalibratedVibes

Men Cat4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Castilloux 1:50:56
2 Jeff Sipos Campus WheelWorks s.t.
3 Eric Zhang UC Merced Cycling Team s.t.
4 Tom Scheeler 42 North Brewing Company s.t.
5 Mitchell Reichert Conglomerate Ltd. s.t.
6 Peter Treacy Newmarket Eagles 3
7 Brian Degnan Just Ride/Buffalo Hardwood s.t.
8 Steve Quenneville Newmarket Eagle Cycling Club s.t.
9 Derek Zellefrow Buffalo Bicycling Club s.t.
10 Ryan Bierl s.t.
11 Steve Hart s.t.
12 Ryan Scully Projekt s.t.
13 Marcus Cox Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Spo s.t.
14 Sandro Verrelli Newmarket Eagles Cycling Club s.t.
15 Daniel Lundenberg Newmarket Eagles Cycling Club s.t.
16 Anthony Sylor Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Spo s.t.
17 Ricardo Gloria oliveira s.t.
18 Matthew Yacuzzo Once Again Racing Fueled by Onc s.t.
19 Marek Musiej Win Cycling Centre 8
20 Josiah Roher Win Cycling Centre 11
21 James Schuler Buffalo Bicycling Club 19
22 Andrew Thomas s.t.
23 Shawn Grandon 1:19
24 Jonathan Rosen Buffalo Bicycling Club -1 Lap
DNF Derek Bell Just Ride/Buffalo Hardwood
DNF Benjamin Kuch
DNF Zachary Shine Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Spo
DNF Robert Raver Koeles Cycling Club

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Eckert 10:04:55
2 Steve Grujic 1
3 Cesar Cedano s.t.
4 Lucho Rodriguez s.t.
5 James Scott s.t.
6 Elijah Eaton s.t.
7 Andy Ruestow 4
8 Jonathan Cyganik s.t.
9 Andrew Emborsky s.t.
10 Scott Breen s.t.
11 Christopher Heeb 21
12 Jay Archbold 4:37
13 John Stoveld 4:41
14 Jeff Archbold 5:41
15 Gregory Rivera 7:42
16 Robert Maulucci 8:42
17 Darren Bell 9:47
18 Deacon Newhouse 12:43
19 Pete Cerny 13:18
20 John Goetz 21:05
DNF David Bibic
DNF William Bibic
DNF Dj Wright Genesee Valley Cycling Club

WoMen Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicole Lentini First Draft Garneau p/b Mercedes-Benz Oakville 2:01:06
2 Rachel Andrews Once Again Racing Fueled By Onc 20
3 Sara Youmans Therapeutic Associates cycling 46
4 Julia Bradley First Draft Garneau p/b Mercedes-Benz Oakville s.t.
5 Julia Farell s.t.
6 Alison Merner First Draft Garneau p/b Mercedes-Benz Oakville s.t.
7 Jennifer Bushover Bike Donk Racing p/b Lynn Bianc 58
8 Whitney Surgenor Realdeal | Aquila 1:05
9 Danielle Ohlson Bike Donk p/b Lynn Bianco Murph 1:14
10 Maria Rosenfeld CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 5:50
11 Elizabeth Archbold First Draft Garneau p/b Mercedes-Benz Oakville 19:49
DNF Traci Cummings TomsProBike/Plan2Peak
DNF Susan Andersson CORK MONKEY p/b Bike Loft East
DNF Jennifer Bell Buffalo Hardwood/Just Ride
DNF Amy Kneale CORK MONKEY p/b Bike Loft East
DNF Neve Van daele Midweek

WoMen Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jackie Maier CORK MONKEY p/b Bike Loft East 10:12:05
2 Karen Grujic Six-S-Partners p/b Ciclowerks s.t.
3 Andi Balland Once Again Nut Butter s.t.
4 Tricia Gadsden s.t.
5 Michele Maier CORK MONKEY p/b Bike Loft East s.t.
6 Amber Custodi TriVault s.t.
7 Janet Bumstead Pedal Power Team-MA s.t.
8 Jennifer Redding TriVault s.t.
9 Anya Bogdanets 4
10 Melany Arrison Buffalo Bicycling Club Inc. 2:33
11 Denise Hochul Just Ride 2:35
12 Ana carla Drago Summit Freewheelers 8:56
13 Mariana Rinaldo Bike Loft East 9:04
14 Sara Ture Once Again Racing Fueled By Onc 9:32
15 Jessica Elder Nickel City Cycles 9:40
16 Necole Zayatz Campus 9:42
17 Emily Hill Campus Wheelworks 9:45
18 Renee' Potzler 42 North/ Bianchi Dama Ambassad 12:10
19 Brooke Becker Team 42 North 13:22
20 Jessica Boudreau Campus WheelWorks 16:07
DNF Sarah Hartman
DNF Chandra Russo CORK MONKEY p/b Bike Loft East