These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan White
2 Dan Teaters Team Wheel & Sprocket
3 Robert White jr Lakes Area Physical Therapy
4 John Kunert
5 Michael Lucas Velocause Centraal Cycling
6 Chris Wiatr Team Bicycle Heaven

Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derek Landwehr Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
2 James Anders MoMo Riders' Club
3 Jimmy Panther MoMo Riders' Club
4 Aaron Holtebeck Hollander Benelux Racing
5 Garrett Lemons Diablo Cycling
6 Andrew Harrison Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
DNF Juan Esteban tapiero bernal BELGIANWERKX
DNF Frederick Tompkin
DNF Craig Billings Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF James Grove MoMo Riders' Club
DNF Lee Prouty Velocause Centraal Cycling

Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Rozek
2 Michael Kren Velocause Centraal Cycling
3 Kyle Demerath
4 Jamani Bergh Brazen Dropouts
5 David Defilippis BELGIANWERKX
6 Kyle Kargel
7 Eric Semianczuk LAPT CC
8 Elias Macias Hollander Benelux Racing
9 Tim Matchulat
10 Christopher Krueger
11 James Marschalek BELGIANWERKX
12 Lee Prouty Velocause Centraal Cycling
13 Logan Moore Diablo Cycling
14 Matthew Becker Gryphon Velo Racing
15 Anthony Hoak
DNF David Kosela Plus Cycling Team
DNF Dylan Zinkgraf Diablo Cycling

Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Hoak
2 Brede Petersen
3 Brad Geers
4 Jeremy Geisler BSB Cycling
5 Paul Unger Team Extreme
6 Jake Spaude University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
7 Todd Lorbecki
8 Robert Maloney

Masters 35+ Category 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Bailey Trek Midwest Team
4 Paul Dryden Team ADHD America
5 Matthew Thompson I Am Racing
6 Briant Kelly PSIMET Racing
7 Patrick Brock BELGIANWERKX
8 Brian Turany Hollander Benelux Racing
9 John Boudry Velocause Centraal Cycling
DNF Derek Moran Gryphon Velo Racing
DNF Nicholas Hardrath Velocause Centraal Cycling

Masters 35+ Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Raychel
2 Matthew Goelzer BELGIANWERKX
3 Mike Lebeau Gryphon Velo Racing
4 Ross Ristow Team Extreme
5 Bob Phelps
6 Joe Camp Team Extreme
7 Tim Skinner
8 Frederick Tompkin
9 Michael Mcmanus Gryphon Velo Racing
10 Nathan Phelps Gryphon Velo Racing
11 Ryan Foley Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
12 Andrew Rossa Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
13 Joel Johnson
14 Paul Warloski Ben's Cycle/Milwaukee Bicycle Co. Cycling Team
15 Brian Kult Gryphon Velo Racing
16 Mark Schindel
17 James Saueressig
DNF Ryan Jones

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Clemens Team Wheel & Sprocket
2 Chip Pieper Team ADHD America
3 John Riley Trek Midwest Team
4 Jay Snyder Lakes Area Physical Therapy
5 Doug Stahl Team ADHD America
6 Michael Meteyer Trek Midwest Team
7 Jeffrey Miller Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
8 Michael Zaug
9 Armen Hadjinian
DNF Paul Kiedrowski Lakes Area Physical Therapy
DNF Tim Skinner
DNF John Walbaum
DNF John Gamache Lakes Area Physical Therapy
DNF Robert Garner

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henrique Lowe Velocause Centraal Cycling
2 Jacob Schmidt
3 Mason Sepanski Kenosha Kutters
4 Chas Shefchik


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heidi Hardrath Velocause Centraal Cycling
2 Julie Phelps Gryphon Velo Racing
3 Heidi Dahlmann Leborne Women's Racing fueled by The Fold and Raduno
4 Amber Searer Gryphon Velo Racing

Women Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kayla Clemons
2 Annie Rosemurgy