These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 35+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karl Nelson QCW Cycling
2 Mark Light Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions
3 Johann Burrowes
4 Ernest Tautkus
5 Rich Ross Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
6 Willie Payton CRCA/AXIS
7 Tony Leong Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
8 Christopher Chong-tenn CRCA - Ashe
9 Jon Yu Trianglecyclist
10 Henri Simon JAMSQUAD Cycling
11 Ian Anderson Cycles 54
12 James Dantonio Action Wheels
13 Alex Gilliam QCW Cycling
14 Aleksey Urusov Death Row Velo p/b Ridgewood Cycle Shop
15 David Ebling Team Skyline
16 David Whitney Somerset Wheelmen
17 Jason Wood Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred Beans
18 Ron Short Pro Pedals Racing
19 Eric Wegweiser
20 Eric Williams Bicycle Therapy
21 Michael Borda Mambo Kings Racing
22 James Eichvalds Morris Velo Sports
23 Kevin Saber Independence Cycling
24 Eric Wallenburg Pro Pedals Racing
25 Brent Hinkle Chester County Velo
26 Brad Thompson Amoroso's/TSV

Men 55+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Joseph Ws united
2 Aubrey Gordon liberty cycle
3 Stephen Cochrane MAMBO KINGS
4 Eric Anderson Team Somerset
5 Joseph Manacchio Guys Racing Club
6 Brian Gristick Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions
7 Brian Wolf Purium Health Products Cycling Team
8 Ronald Koller Team Somerset
9 Andrew Buchanan Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions
10 Don Schatz Colavita Racing Inc.
11 Slawomir Podwojniak Mambo kings
12 Bob Kehl Guy's Racing Club
13 Chris Diehl Zen Masters Racing
14 Robert Casciato PA Masters
15 Ted Harris Ocean Velo Club/Culver&Pierson Housing Solutions
16 Bob Long Ocean Velo Club/Culver & Pierson Housing Solutions
17 Mark Hastings QCW Cycling p.b.
18 Robert Wellmon QCW Cycling
19 David Osborne Artemis Racing
20 Jeff Moore Tri-State Velo
21 Christopher Chong-tenn CRCA - Ashe
22 Jim Kaeli Colavita - Whole Foods Market Race Team
23 Scott Holder Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
24 Michael Karr Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions
25 Scott Demarzio Mambo Kings Racing
26 Mark Cowin Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions
27 Michael Shapanka Watchung Wheelmen
28 Edward Bertucio Mambo Kings Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenn Ferreira Team Metra / XRCEL / Cycles 54
2 Ryan Pettit VR2209
3 Colin Fitzgerald CS Velo
4 Graham Watters Lateral stress velo
5 Ernest Tautkus Wheelhouse Coaching/Floyd's of Leadville
6 Elliot Olsen JDRF Racing Team
7 Jason Wood Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred Beans
8 Jack Drummond Arrow Racing
9 Ryan Larson VR2209
10 Henri Simon JAMSQUAD Cycling
11 Mayron Betancur Colombia Karma Racing Team
12 Mario Irvin crespo Montclair Bikery Racing
13 David Ebling Team Skyline
14 Ian Anderson Cycles 54
15 Samuel Santos Bicycle Therapy
16 Eric Williams Bicycle Therapy
17 Ron Short Pro Pedals Racing
18 Sean Butler Blue Bell Wealth Management p.b. Cannondale
19 Larry Parker VR2209
20 Michael Henasey PSRacing/BTB
21 Nick Roehnert VR2209
22 William Wahl VR2209
23 Douglas Varela triana Karma Racing Team
24 Justin Davala VR2209
25 Otto Sanchez VR2209
26 Brad Thompson Amoroso's/TSV
27 Anwar Gorham Kelly Benefit Strategies / LSV
28 Johann Burrowes

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colden Kimber
2 Kory Kruse Team Hb Hilltop
3 Thomas Sheeran
4 Timothy Gilligan Cadence Racing PHL
5 Emmanuel Alvarez
6 Robert Holzer QCW Cycling
7 Caleb Rudick BCYC Race Team Elite
8 Shawn Benjamin
9 Kamil Kurylo
10 Jack Petersen Latitude Pure Coaching
11 Jordan Smith
12 Gary Gardella B3
13 Sean Nolan
14 Frankie Timmons
15 Sean Hogan
16 Michael Fuller
17 Kelvin Miller
18 Lee Lipscomb Independence Cycling