These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Hill Project Echelon Racing
2 Carlos Casali Intelligentsia Coffee
3 Ian Haupt True Veterinary Care Cycling p/b Gryphon Advisors
4 Micah Moran 801 W. Madison
5 Jadon Jaeger Intelligentsia Coffee
6 Bryan Fosler 801 W. Madison
7 Dominic Falter NorthStar Development Cycling
8 Seth Eckert 801 W. Madison
9 Gabriel Acaba
10 Jacob Buboltz BSB Cycling
11 Chris Stindt Big Ring Flyers
12 Anderson Bortoletto Lakes Area Physical Therapy
13 John Kunert
DNF Matt Gehling 801 W. Madison
DNF Reijer Den hertog
DNF Caleb Kitzerow Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
DNF Jay Maas 801 W. Madison
DNF David Santos Lakes Area Physical Therapy

Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derek Landwehr Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
3 Robert Deetz Loon State Cyclists
4 Jacob Glahn
5 Patrick Brock BELGIANWERKX
6 Colin Hansel
7 Alex Bedinghaus Trek Midwest Team
8 James Anders MoMo Riders' Club
9 Reid Olson Balance Cycling
10 Rob Clark RegionRacing p/b Strack & Van Til
11 Jimmy Panther MoMo Riders' Club
12 Eric Staats Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
13 Kurt Druffel MSN PRO COACHING
14 Jack Jones
15 Garrett Lemons Diablo Cycling
16 Kyle Russ Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
17 Kenny Peterson Erik's Bike Club/Eriks Bike Shop
18 Andrew Hellpap Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
19 Andrew Richter Hollander Benelux Racing
20 Michael Kren Velocause Centraal Cycling
21 David Studner Trek Midwest Team
22 Logan Moore Diablo Cycling
23 Samuel Vanden hogen ORA Cycling
24 Andrew Perez BMB Racing
24 Ben Grabow Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
25 Michael Smith Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
26 Richard Baisa RegionRacing p/b Strack & Van Til
27 Michael Raasch Lakes Area Physical Therapy
30 Mason Rocca
DNF Peter Armstrong Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF Craig Billings Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF James Grove MoMo Riders' Club
DNF Michael Hittesdorf INTENT Race Team
DNF Juan Esteban tapiero bernal BELGIANWERKX
DNF Zach Butler Trek Midwest Team
DNF Gary Baisa Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF Eric Semianczuk LAPT CC

Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Allen Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
2 Jamani Bergh Brazen Dropouts
3 Justin Blumer
4 Stephen Bonneau Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
5 Christopher Lam
6 Jack Jones
7 Kyle Demerath
8 Craig Chinchilla jr Team Got Wind?
9 John Bessey Diablo Cycling
10 Nick Rozek
11 David Defilippis BELGIANWERKX
12 Daniel Solie
13 Eric Semianczuk LAPT CC
14 Michael Matson PSIMET Racing
15 Kris Endicott BSB Cycling
16 Jack Davies University of Wisconsin-Platteville
17 Logan Moore Diablo Cycling
18 Jeremy Jensen BSB Cycling
19 Patrick Mclarty PSIMET Racing
20 Joseph Doyle
21 Anders Ahlberg 801 W. Madison
22 Jeffrey Dick Erik's Bike Club/Eriks Bike Shop
23 Drew Bublitz
24 Mark Mehler BSB Cycling
25 Jacob Blumer BSB Cycling
26 Andy Rossetto
27 Jesus Lopez MadCity Racing
28 Geoff Heitke
29 Matt Young
30 David Kosela Plus Cycling Team
31 Tim Skinner
32 Torey Vande walle
33 Henry Mcalvanah Junior Dropouts
34 Jonathan Conley
35 Ben Burris Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
36 Josef Tofte
37 Tom Starr MadCity Velo Club
38 Thomas Chaltry Junior Dropouts
39 Parrish Marugg
40 Chris Mcauliffe xXx Racing
41 Seth Smekal
DNF Mark Mehringer
DNF Erik Strahler Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF Peter Dailey Brazen Dropouts
DNF Collin Sainio Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF John Janowiak UW Platteville

Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Spaude University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
2 Sam Drangeid University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
3 Matthew Wilcox xXx Racing
4 David Nest Big Ring Flyers
5 Conner Evans
6 Jack Ignatowski Team Wheel & Sprocket
7 Scott Ethington Omaha Velo
8 Anurag Mandalika
9 Daniel Saracino
10 Tyler Pinter
11 Dylan Schneider

Junior 9-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henrique Lowe Velocause Centraal Cycling
2 Gabriel Skalsky Junior Dropouts
3 Eli Klabough Junior Dropouts
4 Jordan Miller Junior Dropouts
5 Cecilia Skalsky Junior Dropouts
6 Cameron Leighty Kenosha Kutters
7 Orion Wilson

Masters 35+ Category 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Henkel
2 Mike Budd Team Wheel & Sprocket
3 Michael Swart
4 Brian Turany Hollander Benelux Racing
5 Doug Bailey Trek Midwest Team
6 Howard Smith CRANDIC Racing Club
7 Chad Briggs ChristianCycling St Louis
8 Justin Rivas Velocause Centraal Cycling
9 Matthew Wurz Lakes Area Physical Therapy
DNF Robert Moreland MadCity Racing
DNF Simon Fallai BSB Cycling

Masters 35+ Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lukas Eklund
2 Jediah White
3 Will Busse
4 Sam Harris
5 Ted German Neff Cycle Service
6 Martin Tepoele
7 Ross Ristow Team Extreme
8 Tim Skinner
9 Lee Sensenbrenner Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
10 Peter Dailey Brazen Dropouts
11 Jesse Steinhoff BSB Cycling
12 Edward Brill Higher Gear

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Harper Hollander Benelux Racing
2 Brian Haas The Weather Channel
3 Scott Halverson Omnium Racing
4 Dean Abt xXx Racing
5 James Clemens Team Wheel & Sprocket
6 Daniel Valenza Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
7 Dean Lazenby Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
8 Sean Frigo Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
9 Jeff Hansen
10 Craig Gartland Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
11 William Davis Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
12 Carmelo Interone Wolfpack Bike Racing
13 Glen Jones Trek Midwest Team
14 Patrick Hanrahan
DNF Ed Schuster Region Racing

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Chinchilla Team Got Wind?

Women Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 April Beard Trek Midwest Team
2 Jennifer Binkowski Trek Midwest Team
3 Allison Schroeder Chicago Womens Cycling
4 Vanessa Curtis University of Iowa Heart and Vascular Ca
5 Kaitlyn Agnew Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
6 Jane Landretti Trek Midwest Team
7 Mia Cheeseman Team Wheel & Sprocket
8 Amanda Mack Trek Midwest Team
9 Stacey Henkel Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
10 Beth Billing Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
11 Alicia Prusinski
12 Harper Beasley Trek Midwest Team
13 Katie Isermann PSIMET Racing
14 Lorraine McCarthy Force Power Racing
DNF Anne Mayer Trek Midwest Team

Women Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Hruska Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
2 Lisa Luttenegger Spidermonkey Cycling
3 Anne Schwarzwalder
4 Kayla Clemons
5 Claire Gagen
6 Sarah Guillot
7 Olivia Cope Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
8 Donais Deetz BFF Bikes
9 Elizabeth Franczyk
10 Bridget Shields
11 Cienna Hopkins
12 Erin Holmes
13 Emma Holmes
14 Gale Hellpap Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF Claire Howick