These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Crissey MATRIX / RBM
2 Ryan Meredith PACC
3 Lawrence Gibson Rockwall Racing
4 Clint Westhoff
5 David Erwin Dallas Racing
6 Gerry Douglas PACC
7 Justin Bartels MATRIX
8 Ramon Galindo nick lopez
9 Alvin Torosyan PACC
10 Joe Mccracken Cadence
11 Marc Lequire PACC
12 John De st. germain PACC
13 David Stanley ABLOCK
14 Roberta Rodriguez Dallas Racing
15 Noni Bertagnoli Dallas Racing
16 Francois Leroux USCBB
17 Brad House Dallas Racing
18 Michael Braden Windsor door racing p/b Bicycles Plus
19 Dirk Fruhling PACC
20 Carlos Uranga Pacc
21 Paul Brent fletcher DALLAS RACING
22 Rick Gurney PACC

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Manuel Houellemont PACC
2 Paul Waller Crest/RBM Racing
3 Asher Lauderdale PlayTri
4 Kevin Lorinc PlayTri
5 Robert Hulett Matrix / RBM
6 Antonio Meza Rockwall Racing
7 Joseph O'toole Bicycles Plus Racing
8 Joseph Kosanda PACC
9 Jonah Hackley
10 Jason Bradberry Mirage
11 Austin Sparks Rockwall Racing
12 Erik Andrade
13 Cory Burkhardt
14 Daniel Carne OSU Team
15 Michael Gardner
16 Preston Buell DALLAS RACING
17 Jacob Levy king racing group
18 Steven Whitley
19 Jackson Hall PlayTri
20 Aaron Ford
21 Madeline Kennedy Playtri
22 Albert Yu Playtri
23 Maximilian Yu Playtri
24 Rachel Volmer Dallas Racing
25 Jenna Topott PLAYTRI
26 Ulrika Brameus PLAYTRI

Men Cat P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mat Stephens Bicycles Plus Racing
2 Michael Vitale Bicycles Plus Racing
3 Weldeanenya Filmon BICYCLE PLUS RACING
4 John Sommer PACC
5 David Erwin Dallas Racing
6 Ryan Meredith PACC
7 Justice Hudson Dallas Racing
8 Lin Waters PACC
9 Michael Braden Windsor Door Racing p/b Bicycles Plus
10 Lawrence Gibson Rockwall Racing
11 Robert Hacker
12 David Stanley CADENCE
13 Ramon Galindo Nick Lopez
14 John De st. germain PACC