These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A RACE P1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grayson Keppler Giant_Lakeside/Cadence
2 John Whittington Cadence
3 Mat Stephens Bicycles Plus Racing
4 Chris Carlson Matrix/RBM
5 Justice Hudson Dallas Racing
6 David Erwin Dallas Racing
7 Randy Lee Bicycles Plus Racing
8 William Plumlee Team Cadence Cyclery p.b. MINI of Plano
9 Kyle Swanson Elbowz
10 Sam Findlater Windsor Door Racing p/b Bicycles Plus
11 Brett Ross Rockwall Racing
12 Jorge Merle Dallas Racing
13 Michael Vitale Bicycles Plus Racing
14 Tyler Pearce Vegan Cyclist
15 Todd Finley CREST RBM
16 Jefferey May Dallas Racing
17 Bret Crosby CCR
18 Shawn Bentley Bicycles Plus Racing
19 John Ryan Matrix/RBM
20 Corey Ray Palmer
21 Raul Varela Dallas Racing
22 Jorge Alvarez Nick Lopez
23 David Garrett PACC
24 Tucker Nickols Team Cadence Cyclery p/b MINI of Plano
25 Joe Mccracken Cadence
26 Arthur Westover PACC
27 Joel Hawks Windsor Door Racing p/b Bicycles Plus
28 Michael Braden Windsor Door Racing p/b Bicycles Plus

B Race 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lin Waters PACC
2 David Mcgaffin Rockwall Racing
3 David Erwin Dallas Racing
4 Joe Mccracken Cadence
5 Michael Johnson
6 Ben Friesen PACC
7 Bobby Etheridge PACC
9 Se Lee Crest / RBM
10 Scott Ellison Matrix
11 Carlos Uranga Pacc
12 Jason Bradberry Mirage
13 Rick Gurney PACC
14 Toby Rider PACC
15 Brad House Dallas Racing
16 Ian Scott PACC
17 Jason Ross Rockwall Racing
18 Scott Schuster
19 Roberta Rodriguez Dallas Racing
20 Aaron Carpenter PACC
21 Sang Moon Crest / RBM
22 Ben Owens Matrix / RBM
23 Mark Ashton Dallas Bike Works
24 Michael Braden Windsor door racing p/b Bicycles Plus
25 Marc Lequire PACC
26 Lex Mathews
27 Eric Alvarado Dallas Bike Works
28 Steve Chisholm PACC
30 Michael Steeves PACC
31 Sheree Tomba Matrix/RBM

C RACE 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marc Lequire PACC
2 Joseph Fadhil Matrix / RBM
3 Gerry Douglas PACC
4 Sam Zurawel Bicycles Plus Racing
5 Ethan Benedict JESUIT
6 Lucas Poupard Cadence
7 Jason Bradberry Mirage
8 Aven Hurwich Matrix / RBM
9 Mike Perry
10 Ben Owens Matrix / RBM
11 Jack Perdue Jesuit Dallas
12 Maximiliano Alvarez DALLAS RACING
13 Se Lee Crest/RBM Racing
14 Lucas Carter PlayTri
15 Ian Scott PACC
16 Taylor Stilovich JESUIT DALLAS
17 Sang Moon Crest / RBM
18 Luis Davila Jesuit Dallas
19 Lex Mathews
20 Diane Nestande FCS Visit Dallas
21 Kathy Weldon Rockwall Racing
23 Scott Schuster
25 Richard Bellemare Team Bycicles Plus
26 Stacy Mckinney Matrix / RBM
27 Sam Henrion Jesuit Dallas
28 Carter Trupiano JESUIT DALLAS
29 Aidan Magner JESUIT DALLAS
30 Adrian Alvizo JESUIT DALLAS
31 Tyler Pruitt JESUIT DALLAS
32 Nick Evanich JESUIT DALLAS