These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Kim Gerard Launch Pad
2 Zachary Gudwin Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
3 Adrian Magun Apex Racing Team
4 Hyunjong Lee Gerard Launch Pad
5 Ryan Meinhardt Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
6 Andrey Bykovskiy Fount Cycling Guild
7 Josh Mcbee
8 Jeffrey Boden Apex Racing Team
9 Christoper Shone Apex Racing Team
10 Jesse Maris Tacoma Bike Racing Team
11 Justin Kong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
12 Matthew Radcliff Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
13 Steven Skelley Metier Racing
14 Stephen Fontenot OMG Racing
15 William Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
16 Justin Foster
17 David Clendenen Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
18 Alexander Bennett CycleU
19 Pohsiu Lin
20 James Shields Liquid Velo
21 Thomas Catalina Liquid Velo
22 Scott Burger Liquid Velo
23 Todd Hunt
24 Katherine Wade-easley
25 Pablo Castrillo Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
26 Jeremy Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
27 Ray Lamont Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
28 Florin Folta Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
29 Lino Alimboyao Team Mang
30 Walter Howard Notre Dame Cycling
31 Chris Harbers Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
32 Ivan Lesko
33 Bruno Zbinden Liquid Velo
34 Nathan Sabol Rad Racing NW
35 James Wright Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
36 Bruce Dejong
37 Jordan Lucke Egencia
37 Patrick Petersen
37 Stewart Johnson
DNF Daniel Rossano Fount Cycling Guild

Men Masters Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Steele MonsterMedia Racing
2 Joshua Simmons Este Racing
3 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
4 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
5 Sean Murphy Tacoma Bike Racing Team
6 Thomas Horan Fell Swoop
7 Matthew Hill Drop Bar Racing
8 Rick Roof Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
9 Ted Buchanan Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
10 Richie Strong Liquid Velo
11 Ryan Downey Este Racing
12 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Racing Team
13 Josh Gerak Egencia
14 Steve Bleifuhs Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
15 Josh Crandall OMG Racing
16 Bart Heer Fell Swoop
17 Ernesto Cabanes Tacoma Bike Racing Team
18 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
19 Stephane Crepin Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
20 Patrick Binkley Northwest Tri & Bike
21 Dave Preston Este Racing
22 Robert Farwell Dyna Racing
23 Brian Guthrie Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
24 George Wright Este Racing
25 Mark Watson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
26 Mark Caviness
27 Bobby Humphrey Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
28 Tim Culbertson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
29 Andrew Lageson Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
30 Randy Schultz Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
31 Michael Burris Fell Swoop
32 Paul Coffee Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
33 Erik Johnson Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
34 Kevin Stone o'brien Egencia
35 Brad Callos Gerard Launch Pad
36 Brian Cole Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
37 Gordy Bolstad Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
38 Darnell Umagat
39 Scott Monett Tacoma Bike Racing Team
40 Jeffrey Reed Drop Bar Racing
41 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
42 Chris Mahan Fell Swoop
43 Tom Hackleman Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
44 David Hills Drop Bar Racing
45 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
46 Carlos Venero Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
46 Aaron Locke Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
46 Dennis Thornton-wiatt Fell Swoop
DNF Kelly Plese Center Cycle

Men Open Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Martin Ten Speed Hero
2 Kyle Peterek Apex Racing Team
3 Yee Feng Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
4 Joel Lentz Apex Racing Team
5 Brian Falkowski Este Racing
6 Stephen Gingrich Apex Racing Team
7 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
8 Christopher Dennis Caliber Home Loans / Gerk's
9 Josh Adams Este Racing
10 Jed Stremel Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
11 Stuart Ayling Este Racing
12 Will Harrison Apex Racing Team
13 Kristian Miller Ten Speed Hero
14 Mike Robson Ten Speed Hero
15 Sun Dang Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
16 Mike Schwindeller Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
17 Julian Soh Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
18 Josh Crow Liquid Velo
19 Jason Corbridge Liquid Velo
20 Miles Farrow johnson Apex Racing Team
21 Scot Weeks Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
22 Steve Sonheim Liquid Velo
23 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
24 Benjamin Swedberg Este Racing
25 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
26 Andrew Austin Liquid Velo
27 Jasmine Soh Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes
28 Rick Wiedmann Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
29 Jesse Nofziger Liquid Velo
30 John Wolters Ten Speed Hero
31 Rian Rustvold HagenBerman/Society Consulting
32 Bryon Cline Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
33 James Mitchell Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
34 Alex Turpin Apex Racing Team
35 Phil Conlan Apex Racing Team
36 David Lanier Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
37 Caroline Brown Apex Racing Team
38 Nathan Hakken Apex Racing Team
39 Julie Strong Este Racing
40 Clinton Anderson
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with