These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Flynn Hearts Racing Club
2 Kerry Werner Ken's Bike Shop
3 Richard Nance Hearts Racing Club
4 Alex Winnicki Cyclus Sports
5 Josh Tucker Clemmons Bicycle Racing
6 Jonathan Hamblen Mountain Khakis
7 Zach Hostetler Baylor University
8 Stephen Kefer E3: Endurance/ E3 Endurance
9 Terrence Lanier
10 Emily Shields Carolina Masters / OrthoCarolina Winston Womens Cycling - See more at: https://w
11 Stephen Wilson TEAM MS p/b Herbalife
12 Scott Morris TEAM MS p/b Herbalife

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gregory Jones Jigawatt Cycling
2 Clay Lanier TEAM MS p/b Herbalife
3 Gabriel Martin
4 David Twomley E3: Endurance/ E3 Endurance
5 Alan White Jigawatt Cycling
6 Stephen Kefer Benissimo
7 Harold Overman TEAM MS p/b Herbalife
8 Sterling Swaim The Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b FSC Racing
9 Scott Morris
10 Noah Byrd Boone Velo
11 Abraham Vines West Virginia University
12 Dean Lyons TEAM MS p/b Herbalife
13 Ben Hostetler Greensboro Velo Club
14 Stephen Wilson Clemmons Bicycle Racing
15 John Oakes Team Spoke Cycles
16 Louis Moschetta Greensboro Velo Club
17 Johnathan Thacker Greensboro Velo Club
18 Shannon Goyda TEAM MS p/b Herbalife
19 Mark Edwards TEAM MS p/b Herbalife
20 Joe Briscoe OrthoCarolina Winston Womens Cycling
21 Terrence Lanier Cone Health/cycles de ORO
22 Emily Shields Cone Health/cycles de ORO
23 Daniel Cox Vic Chisholm Racing Inc/ Benissimo
24 Evan Kimbro
25 Brent Lester
26 Bryan Launer
27 Tyler Labelle

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Labelle
2 Abraham Vines
3 Gabriel Martin Jigawatt Cycling
4 Adam Ornelles
5 Harold Overman Jigawatt Cycling
6 Sam Maurer Psychlotherapy
7 Louis Moschetta Clemmons Bicycle Racing
8 John Oakes Greensboro Velo Club
9 Tim Yarbrough
10 Spencer Johnston Mock Orange Bikes
11 Shane Schantzenbach
12 Wesley Haggstrom Evolution Jr. Devo Team
13 Anthony Wozmicki
14 Johnathan Thacker Team Spoke Cycles
15 Ben Hostetler
16 Eddie Hamlett J.A. King Racing
17 Brent Lester Vic Chisholm Racing Inc/ Benissimo
18 Jerry Hochstedler Team Greenville Health System
19 Chad Chadwick TEAM MS p/b Herbalife/Maui Jim/ TEAM MS p/b Herbalife
20 Edward Weeks
21 Bryan Launer
22 Matthew Salazar garcia Heart's Racing Club

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paige Bower Team Spoke Cycles
2 Elizabeth Salazar garcia Heart's Racing Club