These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Pack Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Holden Vertical Earth
2 John Kercher Bandit Elite Racing
3 John Shalekbriski US Mil Cycling
4 Patrick Oneil Bandit Elite Racing
5 Gabe Varela Vertcal earth
6 Terry Mcleod Vertical Earth
7 Chad Nelson River City Red
8 Andy Anderson Bandit Elite Racing
9 Christopher Hogan Bandit Elite Racing
10 Shawn Howard Vertical Earth
10 Justin Wagner Mountain View
11 Alan Petrie Spokane Rocket Velo
12 Doug Newell Bandit Elite Racing
13 Nigel Davies Bandit Elite Racing
14 Richie Frahm River City Red
15 David Waples Audi
16 Scott Allen Emde Sports

Men B Pack Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Mullen Tacoma Bike Racing
2 Frank Johnson River City Red
3 Abdean Smith Baddlands
4 Joe Anchondo Vertical Earth
5 Karson Peach Vertical Earth
6 Thomas Leach Spidermonkey Cycling
7 Michael Moloney River City Red
8 Randy Opp Vertical Earth
9 Robert Seeley Vertical Earth
10 Jonathan Raffaeli Baddlands
10 Timothy Crum Bicycle Butler
11 Richard Sherwood Vertical Earth
12 Darrell Soyars River City Red
13 Brian Odonnell River City Red
14 Anthony Calabro This Bike Life
15 Russell Leahy Mountain View
16 Brian Litzenberger Vertical Earth
17 Rich Reathaford
18 Bob Christensen
19 Gregory Luniewski Bikesale / Automatic
20 Cory Rickard

Men C Pack Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bob Fisher Baddlands
2 Scott Starbuck Baddlands
3 Benjamin Richardson Emde
4 Curtis Froscheiser Baddlands
5 Brian Houser Baddlands
6 Larry Adams Emde
7 John Gilbert Baddlands
8 Trevor Tweedy Two Wheeler Dealer
9 Bradley Bleck