These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Falkowski Este Racing
2 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
3 Galen Erickson Gerard Launch Pad
4 Stuart Ayling Este Racing
5 Chad Nichols Gerard Launch Pad
6 John Wolters Ten Speed Hero
7 Yee Feng Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
8 Will Harrison Apex Racing Team
9 Miles Farrow johnson Apex Racing Team
10 Derek Wilkerson Gerard Launch Pad
11 Josh Adams Este Racing
12 Kyle Peterek Apex Racing Team
13 Josh Crow
14 Andrew Austin Liquid Velo
15 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
16 Christopher Dennis Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
17 Trevor Kosa Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
18 Craig Hammond Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
19 Nathan Hakken Apex Racing Team
20 Keith Robinson Center Cycle
21 Stephen Gingrich Apex Racing Team
22 Chris Harbers Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
23 William Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
24 Elias Flores-aldaz Janky Mr Starky's Taco Heat
25 Jeremy Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
26 Steve Sonheim Liquid Velo
27 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
28 Theodore Schwartz Metier Racing
29 Jordon Bressler Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
30 Peter Beels Apex Racing Team
31 Eamon Rutledge Gerard Launch Pad
32 Jesse Nofziger Liquid Velo
DNF Benjamin Swedberg Este Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liam Barber HagenBerman/Society Consulting
2 Ryan Hentz Natural Grocers Cycling Team
3 Andrey Bykovskiy Fount Cycling Guild
4 David Gambel Liquid Velo
5 Justin Kong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
6 Andrew Holloway Hotwire Racing Team
7 Kirk Canfield
8 David Grainger
9 Tyrel Lacey RCCSEA
10 Alex Aguinaldo Apex Racing Team
11 David Bryan Dyna Racing
12 Ray Lamont Gerard Launch Pad
13 George Frasier Egencia
14 Stephen Fontenot OMG Racing
15 Alexander Bennett CycleU
16 Changren Yong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
17 Peter Kuhn HagenBerman/Society Consulting
18 Matthew Radcliff Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
19 Elliott Skopin Apex Racing Team
20 Sam Horn Apex Racing Team
21 Evan Lih Husky Cycling - University of Washington
22 Steven Crane
23 Charles Kao
24 Michael Mcguffin
25 Colin Mckenna HagenBerman/Society Consulting
26 Bradley Williams Northwest Tri & Bike
27 Thomas Stamey
28 Walter Howard Notre Dame Cycling
29 John Howard
30 Florin Folta Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
31 Pohsiu Lin
32 Julie Strong Este Racing
33 Jayson Stevens
34 James Leinbach
35 Steven Skelley Metier Racing
36 Adrian Koukoulas Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
37 Jonathan Lafler
38 Tyson Danilson Gerard Launch Pad
39 James Wright Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
40 Deeson Patterson Rad Racing NW

Men Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Simmons Este Racing
2 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
3 Nikos Mills Drop Bar Racing
4 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
5 Mark Mirante Drop Bar Racing
6 Sean Murphy Tacoma Bike Racing Team
7 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
8 Lloyd Lints Este Racing
9 Dee Patterson
10 Ryan Downey Este Racing
11 Justin Heinen Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
12 Dave Preston Este Racing
13 Terry Buchanan
14 Scott Monett Tacoma Bike Racing Team
15 Chris Adolf Fell Swoop
16 Richie Strong Liquid Velo
17 Greg Michler Martello
18 Erik Olson Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
19 Victor Peterson Tacoma Bike Racing Team
20 Patrick Binkley Northwest Tri & Bike
21 Rick Roof Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
22 George Wright Este Racing
23 Mark Clausen Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
24 Thomas Horan Fell Swoop
25 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
26 Robert Rice Gerard Launch Pad
27 Steve Bleifuhs Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
28 Erik Anderson Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
29 Katie Thompson Power Fix CX
30 Alex Newton HagenBerman/Society Consulting
31 Mark Caviness
32 Christopher Soelling Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
33 Mike Brown Fell Swoop
34 Mark Watson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
35 Gregory Kauper Drop Bar Racing
36 Todd Dry Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
37 Matthew Hill Drop Bar Racing
38 Lane Wilkinson Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
39 Thomas Capell
40 Brad Callos Gerard Launch Pad
41 Eric Holman Alki Velo
42 David Hills Drop Bar Racing
43 Paul Coffee Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
44 Brian Babbitt Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
45 John Mcconnell Tacoma Bike Racing Team
46 Gregory Luniewski Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
47 Bill Zimmerman Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
48 Bukie Mabayoje
48 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Racing Team
48 Dan Peterson
48 Jessica Deneweth Liquid Velo
48 Mike Burdo
DNF Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with