These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mario Czarnomski PSFCU Cycling Team
2 Riley Troyer Johnson County Flyers
3 Scott Wall Ames Velo
4 Finn Kolsrud Johnson County Flyers
5 Ian Robinson CRANDIC Racing Club
6 Kevin Mcconnell Iowa City Cycling Club
7 Andrew Muxen Iowa City Cycling Club
8 Vanessa Curtis U of Iowa Sports Medicine
9 Rob Mckillip CRANDIC Racing Club
10 Luke Arens Adapt Cycling
11 Ian Breitlow Johnson County Flyers
12 Jeff Steadman
13 Geoff Perril Iowa City Cycling Club
14 Kaden Snoop Geoff's Bike and Ski
15 John Stonebarger CRANDIC Racing Club
16 Jeff Rierson
17 Fairman Campbell
18 Jim Bethea Iowa City Cycling Club
19 Keith Snoop Geoff’s Bike and Ski
20 Luke Ferguson


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Quist
2 Cameron Bimson Corridor Devo
3 Kaeleb Royster U of Iowa Cycling Club
4 John Martinek Goosetown-New Pi
5 Scott Kacena CRANDIC Racing Club
6 Ryan Stevens
7 Liam Mckay
8 Alex Boomershine
9 Wayne Fett Goosetown-New Pioneer
10 Aaron Deutchman Synergy Cycling
11 Wade Johnson Bike Rags Racing
12 Richard Gilmore Twisted Spokes
13 Micah Poellet
14 Paul Arens Bike Rags Racing
15 Tim Ferry
16 Mike Frazier Goosetown/New Pi
17 Steve Tygrett CRANDIC Racing Club
18 Griffin Caskey Corridor Devo
19 Jared Mullendore
20 Matt Sweeney Geoff's Bike & Ski
21 Dave Ostrem Twisted Spokes Racing Team
22 Joseph Wilensky
23 Jessica Muxen Iowa City Cycling Club
24 Ryan Bimson Bike Rags Racing
25 Sarah Barber CRANDIC Racing Club
26 Natalie Campbell
27 Nick Sobocinski Goosetown/New Pi
28 Shelby Pickering
29 Carlo Tran
30 James Dickens
31 Harry Fortney
32 Kirschen Seah CRANDIC Racing Club
33 Alexi Wall Ames Velo