These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Per Magnusson Good Guys Racing
2 Walter Alvarado SANBA CYCLING TEAM
3 Nathan Congleton Good Guys Racing
4 David Garguilo CRCA/Foundation-CCB
5 Ronald Malone Merrick Bicycle Racing Team/TOMBC
6 Derlin Colon Brittsportwear
7 Arsenio Urena Pedales explorer
8 Jorge Torres Sanba cycling team
9 Eliazar Torres SANBA cycling team
10 William Duah Seneca Village
11 Jaime Giraldo Smart Flow
12 Sam Xu
13 Manfred Affenzeller
14 Joseph Del vecchio
15 Michael Morel
16 Brian Johnson Ride ya bike
17 Eddie Trapani
DNF Nicolas Ariza
DNF Ralph Papillon
DNF Wilman Silvestre Pedal explorers
DNF Nimmers Stern
DNF Leron Calistro Ride Ya Bike

Cat P/1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ismael Collado acosta Montecci
2 Vincent Rhino CRCA GF Capital/H&E Ent
3 Mario Irvin crespo CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b
4 Shawn Faynik Lonely Hearts Cycling Club
5 Kris Judd CRCA/Lonely Hearts Cycling Club
6 Juan Vargas Collado_live
7 Boguslaw Wielgos CRCA/Foundation-CCB Elite Team
8 Steve Beaulieu CW Factory Racing
9 Masaharu Ito CRCA / Team VESELKA
10 Jessy Bellmann CIS p/b THE SYSTEM
11 Etsu Taniguchi CRCA / Team VESELKA
12 Franklin Bencosme Verrazano Team Racing
13 David Garguilo CRCA/Foundation-CCB
14 Mohamed Guede Verrazano Team Racing
15 Ghere Coates Wadadli Cycling Academy
16 David Gonzalez Rockland cycling club
17 Constantin Schreiber CRCA / Team VESELKA
18 Cormac Daly CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b
19 Edikson Pena Verrazano Team Racing
20 Daniel Trionfo
DNF Mary Farner
DNF Claudio Marquez
DNF Manfred Affenzeller
DNF Leron Calistro Ride Ya Bike
DNF William Duah Seneca Village