These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Degregorio
2 Ian Pollock Massage Envy Racing
3 Eric Collazo BG Cycling Club
4 Mathijs De rijk Massage Envy Racing
5 Jon Drozd
6 Nate Gallaher
7 Patrick Otoole Golden Triangle Bike
8 Felix Koenig Massage Envy Racing
9 Steven Remaley Roy & Associates Racing
10 Brett Seich
11 John Moon
12 Sean Battis
13 John Lesure BG Cycling Club
14 Steve Hunchuck
15 Christopher Lewis
DNF Vinay Chaudhary East End Cycling Club
DNF Kyle Drexler

Men Masters 40+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frankie Ross Sette Nove
2 Aaron Shafer Fitt Racing
3 Jeffrey Koontz UPMC / ProBikes
4 Matt Humeston Massage Envy Racing
5 Jared Babik TEAM GPOA
6 Mike Janeiro Freddie Fu Cycling
7 Mark Colenbrander UPMC / Pro Bike & Run
8 Russell Dryer Sette Nove
9 Jason Zimmerman Freddie Fu Cycling Team
10 Aaron Bovalino Rivet 5 Racing
11 Neil Donahue East End Cycling Club
12 Brett Stana UPMC/Pro Bike Run
13 Robert Gottlieb
14 Jason Hochreiter Freddie Fu Cycling
15 Chris Helbling east end cycling club
16 Stefanie Sydlik 3T/ Q+M Cycling
17 Ken Mowry East End Cycling Club
18 Topher Delamarter Sharktoothcycling
19 Aaron Shelmire TEAM GPOA
20 Eric Hodos UPMC / ProBike & Run
21 Bryan Routledge Sette Nove
22 Raymond Russell Sette Nove
23 Florian Lungu La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
24 Mark Nicoll Team GPOA
25 Birk Mcgilvrey Rivet 5 Racing

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gray Patton Freddie Fu Cycling Team
2 Cheyenne Noble La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
3 Stephanie Ritter Opus One Velo
4 Sara Horsey East End Cycling Club
5 Elise Rowe La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
6 Cansu Ozen Opus One Velo