These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Jr. Men 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jade Rohde Land Shark
2 Brendan Luongo
3 Alejandro Che
4 Isaac Gould
5 Nathan Perry
6 Cullen Darr
7 Devin Hawk
8 Jack Grubb
9 Dante Humphrey
10 Jared Hurd
11 Easton Jones