These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 10-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mason Crabbe Mission Devo Cycling p/b Tyler Perry Studios
2 Owen Crabbe Mission Devo Cycling p/b Tyler Perry Studios

Masters 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Dore SuperSquadra applewood manor
2 Jonathan Husk Crosstown velo
3 David Koonce Marx Bensdorf
4 Erik Ostergaard Super Squadra pb Applewood Manor
5 Khan Kogure YOUNGBLOOD Bicycles
6 Erik Peterson Crosstown Velo
7 Greg Reynolds Crosstown Velo
8 Brad Parkerson North Georgia Cycling
9 Heath Dotson Super Squadra p/b Applewood Manor
10 Bryan Dobes
12 Brian Hill Methods2Winning
13 Edwin Sanchez CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
14 Peter Mathern Crosstown Velo
15 David Tucker
16 Brandon Orear Restricted Racing
17 Andrew Kingdom
18 Jeff Hendricks WellRabbit
19 Deane Gauthier Crosstown Velo
20 Brandon Highsmith WellRabbit
21 Greg Campbell Freehub Racing
22 Hans Halaixt BCTs USA
23 Brendan Canty Restricted Racing
24 Jed Young Supra Performance Cycling
25 Phil Wikoff Super Squadra pb Applewood Manor
26 Matthew Sorrells Supra Bars Elite Team

Masters 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Rodney Dender
3 Gordon Stiel Carolina Cycling Team
4 Scott Edge CTS Cycling Team
5 Willie Payton CRCA/Axis
6 Tim Tobbe Crosstown Velo
7 John Durso Morris Velo
8 Ryan Robinson Carolina Cycling Team
9 Andrew Shaw CTS Cycling Team
10 Mark Mcclay Southeast Velo Racing
11 Thomas Wilson Youngblood Bicycles
12 Andrew Le beau Trappe Door
13 Tom Golden Southern Velo - American Air p/b Rheem
14 Edward Kwasnick Charlottesville Racing Club
15 John James Trappe Door
16 James Jetton MACC Racing
17 Alan Augustine Velocity Cycling CLT
18 Gregg Cromer Oceanic Racing
19 Mark White
20 Clayton Griffin Oceanic Racing
21 Katy Brown Cardinal Classic Cycling
22 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo
23 Jeff Blum Velocity Cycling CLT
24 Yuans Halaixt Bicicleteros USA
25 Robert Rogan Nashville local cycling
26 Clive Desousa VILLAGE WRENCH
27 Benjamin Swaim Benissimo
28 Henry Mccullough Team Trappe Door
29 Chris Knetsche Trappe Door
30 John Turner
31 Eric Kelly
32 Jayson Romeo Velocity Cycling CLT
DNF Chris Withers Lex Racing

Men Open Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Harris Suburban Cycles
2 Elias Dietrich Lees McRae Cycling
3 Phillip Christmas Lees-McRae Cycling
4 Matthew Crabbe Mission Devo Cycling p/b Tyler Perry Studios
5 Viktor Giordano UTK Cycling
6 Montgomery Curren Kelly Benefits Strategies Cycling
7 Reece Latham Pent Up U23 Cycling Team
8 Beckett Black DDP Elite Cycling Team
9 Jarred Stacey Newtype Cycling
10 Bryce Coulter Newtype Cycling
11 Eliot Spector
12 Aaron Whalen
13 Andrew Alonis Tempo Cyclisme
14 Baker Watts Freehub Racing
15 Nate Watson
16 Benjamin Dejarnette Skyway Cycling
DNF Reginald Pineda NGCA Masters Cycling Team

Men Open Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Smithson
2 Colin Mathern Supra Performance Devo Team
3 Jude Gillespie Miller School of Albemarle
4 Jesse Gonzalez
6 Matt Colley Tempo Cyclisme
7 Ahillan Mani Miller School of Albemarle
8 Elijah Culbertson Miller School of Albemarle
9 Matthew Hanson DDP Elite Cycling Team
10 Isaac Flood Velocious Sport Cycling Team
11 Cade Bennett TREK SC Racing
12 Ryan Easter Miller School of Albemarle
13 Ed Sanchez Dave Jordan Junior Developement Team
14 Michael Lechner MACC Racing
15 Chris Ferenz BSG
16 Daniel Thode
17 Bryan Benitez-nelson Velo Valets
18 Ryan Treadway Tempo Cyclisma
19 Jeff Allen
20 Clark Lavoie Miller School of Albemarle
21 Chris Hall MACC Racing
22 Daniel Bourke Supra
23 Josh Goza
24 Alex Runge Tempo Cyclisme
25 William Mcentire Youngblood Bicycles
26 James Hanafin
27 Stephen Guyon Oceanic
28 Carl Boquist The Pony Shop
29 Jerome Temple MACC Racing
30 Lance Thode
31 Helge Nestler Suprabars
32 Andrew Mickles

Men Open Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Parker Kyzer Velocious Sport
2 Patrick Raines Velocious Sports
3 David Davenport Denver Disruptors NCL
4 Ian Witkowski
5 Zach Berend Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b VQ Labs
6 Clayton Travis Velocious Sport
7 Eli Woodard Velocious Sport
8 Nicholas Salazar garcia Uci CTM: team skyline
9 Lanier Ash Kelly Benefits Strategies Elite
10 Nate Morse Lima One Capital
11 Henry Brandes Team
12 Joshua Foley Lees-McRae Cycling Team
13 Leonard Antonelli Super Squadra pb Applewood Manor
14 Lucas Poupard UCI CTM: Team Skyline
15 Gen Kogure Super Squadra p/b Applewood Manor
16 Maxwell Abner Rocket Revolution
17 Jesse Mcentire HopFly Racing
18 Alexander Zambrana Super Squadra pb Applewood Manor
19 Khan Kogure YOUNGBLOOD Bicycles
20 Jason Tinkov Furman University
21 Santiago Pelaez
22 Gionvanni Vasta DDP Elite Cycling Team
23 Christopher O'brien University of Tennessee - Knoxville
24 John Delong Delaware Valley Racing
25 Jose Guzman CRCA/Dave Jordan Elite Road Team
26 Robert Binkley
27 David Gabrick UCI CTM: Team Skyline
28 Caleb Smith Kelly Benefits Strategies Cycling
29 Heath Dotson Super Squadra p/b Applewood Manor
30 Taylor Little Super Squadra pb Applewood Manor
31 Nicholas Luther NGCA Elite p/b Tyler Perry Studios and Pharmaco
32 Chad Salla Rocket Revolution
33 Rob Sorrell Skyway Racing P/b Domestique Coffee
34 Andrew Robinson HopFly Racing
35 Thomas Godfrey
DNF Luke Woodard Velocious Sport

Women Open Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bridget Ciambotti Miller School of Albemarle
2 Tina Carter Tyler Perry
3 Greetja Nestler Team
4 Emily Fleenor
5 Carley Sweeney Suprabars
6 Nicole Larue Team
7 Carol Wright Bluemoon
8 Katie Peterson Crosstown Velo
9 Afsana Nawrozi Miller School of Albemarle
10 Jasmine Honea
11 Gabriella Vides-barry Lees-McRae College
12 Tracy Schaeffer
13 Amalia Marcu NGCA p/b Tyler Perry Studios
14 Reut Shahar Miller School of Albemarle
15 Traci Carson

Women Open Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caitlin Milne Team
2 Mollie Brewer Fount Cycling Guild
3 Rebecca Kefer Velocious Sport
4 Olivia Sandoval Kelly Benefits Strategies/LSV
5 Julia Kwasnick Lindsey Wilson College
6 Emily Woolford Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
7 Ella Brenneman Kelly Benefits Strategies Cycling
8 Laura Kate galbreath dcdevo racing academy
9 Mariana Rinaldo Lees-McRae College