These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 4/5

(58 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jean Lacroix Onion River Racing 32:36
2 Stuart Beaulieu Essex County Velo st
3 Gregory Brown Drummond Cycles st
4 Gerald Harris Team Harris st
5 Alfred Bissell Essex County Velo st
6 Derek Brinkerhoff Back Bay Bicycles/ Papa Wheelies st
7 Curtis Singmaster Colavita Racing Inc. st
8 Curt Comber Threshold Cycling st
9 Michael Brier Refunds Now st
10 Michael Wissell back bay bicycles/ espresso royale st
11 Todd Lemke Now Direct st
12 Matthew Miller OrganicAthlete st
13 Tom Burrow Flye Cycles st
14 Josh Anthony Essex County Velo st
15 Jay Trojan Century Drywall Inc. st
16 Bernard Tan NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
17 Dustin Marshall st
18 Silas Anthony Essex County Velo st
19 Daniel Johnson Essex County Velo st
20 Chuck Dopfel NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
21 Steven Crays Mass Bay Road Club st
22 Chris Field st
23 Seth Haskell Colavita Racing Inc. st
24 Jonathan Ruffus Slouch / Ripstick Squad st
25 Michael Felo NHCC/ TeamNH st
26 Andrew Cooper st
27 Benjamin Sawyer Beverly Cycles st
28 Chris Pare Minuteman Road Club st
29 Rami El rayess NorEast Cycling / Slouch Pulled
30 Dave Dishaw Essex County Velo
31 Karl Honerlaw Boston College Cycling Club
32 David Criswell
33 Alex Wilson Green Line Velo
34 John Land NorEast/Slouch Squad
35 Nicholas Czerula
36 George Thompson ECV (Essex County Velo)
37 Mike Golay SMCC/Gorham Bike
38 Les Merrill BOB
39 Robert Rolsma Essex County Velo
40 David Rowse Essex County Velo
41 Alexander Bulger Velo de Mer
42 Lewis Collins
43 Darren Bolton CCB
44 Joseph Armanetti
45 David Beaulieu Essex County Velo
46 Damon Penny
47 Mark Feldman
48 John Cummings
49 Jason Rice
DNF Thomas Landers Essex County Velo
DNF Timothy Abbott Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Li
DNF Erin Bennett Comprehensive Racing/Salem Cycles
DNF Dave Ledoux Minuteman Road Club
DNF Todd Savage Minuteman Road Club
DNF Lemke Todd Now Direct

Men Pro/1/2

(77 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Zawacki Richmond Pro Cycling 56:41
2 Robbie King IF/Lionettes st
3 Shawn Milne Team Type1 st
4 Ryan Fleming MetLife Cycling Team st
5 Tim Johnson OUCH Pro Cycling Team presented by at :11
6 Jerome Townsend IF / Lionette's st
7 Adam Myerson Team Mountain Khakis st
8 Ward Solar Spooky / NCC / Kenda st
9 Ciaran Mangan CCB/ RACING st
10 Dylan Mcnicholas CCB Racing st
11 William Dugan CCB RACING st
12 Jesse Anthony Team Type1 st
13 Tobi Schultze Team FUJI Clif Bar st
14 Colin Jaskiewicz CCB Racing st
15 Patrick Goguen NEV + CT/Bobcat NH st
16 Jeremy Durrin NCC st
18 J. alain Ferry Milwork One st
19 Kevin Wolfson IF/Lionettes st
20 Brad Warren Northampton Cycling Club / NCC st
21 Peter Bradshaw Embrocation Cycling Journal st
22 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving st
23 James Driscoll / Cannondale st
24 Stephen Weller / Cannondale st
25 Mark Mccormack Team FUJI fueled by Clif Bar st
26 Chris Worden CCB Racing st
27 Jon Bernhard CCB Racing st
28 Damien Colfer st
29 Tim Mitchell MetLife Cycling Team st
30 Ryan Kelly NorEast Cycling st
31 Josh Austin NorEast Cycling :56
32 Gary Aspnes Horst-Benidorm-Property Research Co st
DNF Christopher Benoit
DNF Victor Taormina
DNF Todd Paoletti CCB/Volkswagon
DNF Paul Boudreau Essex County Velo
DNF Mike Jinks BikeWorks Racing
DNF Craig Harrison Sunapee/S&W/Continental Paving Raci
DNF James Nash CCB Racing
DNF Joseph Ackerman NEBC
DNF Andrew Mills ZTeam Cycling
DNF Harrison Harb Sunapee/S&W
DNF Leo Devellian CCB/Volkswagen
DNF David Chiu NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
DNF Paul Richard CCB Racing
DNF Paul Lynch bicyclelink/mbrc
DNF Tyler Munroe CCB/Volkswagen
DNF Chris Coutu MetLife Cycling Team
DNF Brad Sheehan MetLife Cycling
DNF James Carrington Michael and the Cyclonauts
DNF Kyle Smith Embrocation Cycling Journal
DNF Skip Foley 360 Racing
DNF Alex Cox CCB Racing
DNF Jackson Weber Embrocation Cycling Journal
DNF Jeff Yingling Portland Velo
DNF Andrew Durham CCB/Volkswagon
DNF Brian Wilichoski
DNF Robert Kramer Ridley Factory Team
DNF Matthew Buckley CLNoonan/KAM/Coast to Coast
DNF Michael Rowell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
DNF Greg Montello IF pb Lionette's
DNF Todd Berger berger hardware bikes
DNF Greg Melone gear works cyclery
DNF Ben Forbes Base 3G
DNF Bruce Diehl Sunapee
DNF John Grenier Team Fuji
DNF Bryon Holt
DNF Michael Rea NorEast Cycling
DNF Joshua steven Lehman NorEast Cycling
DNF Bill Mark NBX-Narragansett Beer
DNF Corey Massou MetLife Cycling
DNF Christopher Akana ATA/Museum
DNF Chandler Delink ZTeam Cycling
DNF Landen Wark-accbo NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
DNF Tim Ratta US Army EW/GHCC


(17 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Wellons NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental 42:55
2 Lyne Bessette October Factory Racing at :03
3 Amy Mcguire Hub Racing st
4 Nicole Freedman st
5 Debony Diehl Sunapee S&W/Continental Paving st
6 Danielle Ruane Sunapee S&W/Continental Paving st
7 Maryann Martinez CVC/Subaru of New England st
8 Sara Bresniek-zocchi Landry's/Pedalpower Coaching st
9 Lenore Imhof Riptide Cycling st
10 Clara Kelly NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
11 Oliva Harkness Beverly Cycles st
12 Kerry Litka University of New Hampshire/Terry st
13 Brooke O'connor NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental at :11
14 Cathy Rowell NEBC/CycleLoft/DevonshireDental Pulled
15 Katherine Snell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
16 Brandi Dion NSTT
17 Courtney Bell