These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Carpenter Downeast Racing 1:02:43
2 Alec Cunningham Sunapee Racing Team
3 Marc Collard Woodcock Cycles/Reynolds Racing
4 Camden Black-ingersoll Downeast Racing 1:02:56
5 Chandler Ballard pepper Lapped
6 Troy Goss Downeast Racing Lapped
7 Zev Myerowitz jr. Downeast Racing Lapped
8 Ted Kerkam Portland Velo Club Lapped
9 Liam Somers Downeast Racing Lapped
10 Kent Ryan Downeast Racing Lapped
11 Steven Edwards Downeast Racing Lapped
12 Breeze Keller Specialized Bikes Lapped
DNF Thomas Kespert Downeast Racing
DNF Andrew Page Downeast Racing
DNF Eliot Pitney Downeast Racing

Cat 1/2/3/4 Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eliot Pitney Downeast Racing 0:59:20
2 Carl Hitchcock Downeast Racing 0:59:35
3 Paul Rios VeloJawn Racing 0:59:38
4 Kent Ryan Downeast Racing
5 Steven Edwards Downeast Racing
6 Thomas Kespert Downeast Racing
7 Troy Goss Downeast Racing
8 Liam Somers Downeast Racing
9 Marc Collard Woodcock Cycles/Reynolds Racing
10 Ted Kerkam Portland Velo Club
11 Andrew Page Downeast Racing
12 Brett Rutledge Downeast Racing 1:00:00
13 Graeham Henderson Sunapee Racing Lapped
DNF Andrew Learned
DNF Andy Haskell Downeast Racing

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Chiu 0:46:48
2 Mike Dunn Sunapee Racing Team
3 Caden Cox Portland Velo Club
4 Greg Brochu Busytown Bikes
5 Adam Schwengler
6 Heath Fellows Downeast Racing
7 Gabe Fein University of Maine-Orono
8 Eric Burns Portland Velo Club/Tolero Racing
9 Derek Ludwig
10 Aaron Solomon PVC / Ryno Power Sports Supplements
11 Benjamin Ho
12 Sam Robinson
13 Adam Coe
14 Matthew Kane
15 Christopher Maclean
16 Jaren Willey
17 Braeden Jesiolowski
18 Stephen Rock Portland Velo Club 0:46:56
19 Jack Morin Rainbow Bicycle
20 Zachary Benoit
21 Dominic Giampaolo Busytown Bikes
22 Matthew Edwards Portland Velo Club
23 Paul Rios VeloJawn Racing 0:47:00
24 Graeham Henderson Sunapee Racing 0:47:18
25 Matthew Harris Maine Cycling Club Lapped
DNF Andrew Learned
DNF David Shiels