These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Northey Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
2 Todd Littlehales Rapha Racing
3 Aaron Sander Cyclepath Racing
4 Steve Marcy Rapha Racing
5 Eric Romney
6 Jason Riffle HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
7 Ron Babcock Portland Velo
8 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
9 Steven Holland Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
10 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
11 Austin Arguello Hammer/CMG Racing Team
12 Brant Buchholz Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
13 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
14 Mark Blackwelder Gentle Lovers
15 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
16 Craig Hamilton
17 Tom Simon Specialized River City Bicycles
18 Paul Zagacki
19 Brent Emoff BRIHOP
20 Erik Voldengen Beaverton Bicycle Club
21 Jeremy Dunn Embrocution
22 Phil De la motte Team Oregon
23 Casey Patton
24 James Adamson
25 Roger Wotton Liberty Cycle
26 ? ?
27 Jacob Cummings
28 Carl Hoefer Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
29 Daryl Hemenway Portland Velo
30 Norrene Godfrey Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
31 Ian Leitheiser Cyclepath Racing
32 Bob Svaricek
33 Darroll Batke Multnomah Athletic Club
34 Jeff Mitchem Rapha Racing
35 Kyle Valenta HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
36 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
37 Peter Drach
38 Todd Duncan Guin
39 John Leonard Rapha Racing
40 Nate Magaret Rapha Racing
41 David Root Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
42 Jason Feig Portland Velo
43 Khari Gates Yakima Bike Vigilantes
44 Thomas Ghilarducci
45 Tim Coffey Rapha Racing
46 Richard Fattic
47 Bradley Ganz Guinness Cycling Team
48 Charles Warner Veloce/Felt
49 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
50 Jerry Inscoe Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
51 Mike Murray Bike Central
52 Eric Tsai Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
53 Marshall Opel Hammer/CMG Racing Team
54 Logan Hunn Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
55 John Grochau Rapha Racing
56 Otis Rubottom Rapha Racing
57 Evan Elken Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
58 Casey Davidson BRIHOP
59 Kyle Ranson Showers Pass
60 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
61 David Hemming Rapha Racing
62 Jeffery Otto Portland Velo

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Gumpert
2 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Jeremy Garbellano Life Cycle Bike Shop
4 Joe Staples
5 Gary Allen Liberty Cycle
6 Stephen Glass
7 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
8 Jay Woodruff SSI/Caroma
9 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
10 Alex Yale Ten Guys Named Alex
11 Zachary Bates Team Oregon
12 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
13 Chad Smeltzer Three Rivers Racing
14 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
15 Todd Sexton Guinness Cycling Team
16 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon
17 John Lance North River Racing
18 Azul Dahlstrom-eckman Life Cycle Bike Shop
19 Alex Hughes Ten Guys Named Alex
20 Jamie Mikami Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
21 Michael Aylward Portland Velo
22 Ben Guernsey
23 Shane Rankin Portland Velo
24 Dave Wingard Word-RCB
25 Andrew Utz Ruckus Test Team presented by Zipcar
26 Mark Baldwin Team Oregon
27 Ben Johnson Portland Velo
28 Jordan Staples Guinness Cycling Team
29 Jason Weinstein
30 Dave Groner
31 Russell Weyant Pedal Dynamics
32 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
33 David Smith
34 Joe Cipale North River Racing
35 Steve Ryker Team Oregon
36 Sam Radakovich capo racing
37 Tom Ricciardi Portland Velo
38 Quenton Conant Ironclad Performance Wear
39 Matt Brownfield Team Oregon
40 George Zack Beaverton Bicycle Club
41 Jeff Boehlke North River Racing

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Seward CAPA Cycling Team
2 Stuart Allen OSU Cycling Club
3 Jordan Siemens
4 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
5 Lance Pugh Beaverton Bicycle Club
6 Justin Roberts
7 David Hagmeier
8 Kris Laats Portland Velo
9 Scott Leonard
10 James Harrah SSI/Caroma
11 Alexander Clemens
12 Isaac Higgs
13 Steven Eriksen CAPA Cycling Team
14 Matthew Tyler UC David
15 Grant Mcelroy Beaverton Bicycle Club
16 Mark Jaxion
17 Ben Kelley Beaverton Bicycle Club
18 Joseph Ferron OSU Cycling Team
19 Atlin Sestrich Ironclad Performance Wear
20 Bill Valenta
21 Brandon Barnhart
22 Kent Krimpschmidt
23 Walker Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
24 Hannah Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
25 Stewart Campbell
26 Leslie Ruh
27 Matt Minjares