These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Victor Alber University of Florida
2 Chad Capobianco Mars Hill College
3 Matthew Zimmer Lees-McRae College
4 Britton Kinnard Cumberland University
5 E. Julian cabra King College
6 Tanner Hurst Cumberland University
7 Jake Boone Lees-McRae College
8 Nick Jowsey Brevard College
9 Corey Davis Mars Hill College
10 Alex Kellum Clemson University
11 Lewis Gaffney Brevard College
12 Jacob Hill Mars Hill College
13 Dustin White University of Florida
14 Dylan Degan Georgia State University
15 Zachary Felpel Lees-McRae College
16 Caleb Welborn Brevard College
17 Ryan Sullivan Cumberland University
18 Unknown Rider
19 Matt Techler University of South Florida
20 Bradley Gordon University of South Florida
21 Brian Ellison Lees-McRae College
22 Eric Stubbs GearLink Racing INC.
23 Timothy Jenkinson Mars Hill College
24 R Maitland jones Mars Hill College
25 Neal Shepherd University of Florida
26 Daniel Mosquera University of Florida
27 Spencer Oswald Lees-McRae College
28 Aubrey Moore Cumberland University
29 ? Ignacio Firefighters Cycling Association
30 Logan Luker Cumberland University
31 Julian Zehr Dalton State College
32 Reuben Dupre King College
33 Unknown Rider
34 Nathaniel Rowe Georgia Institute of Technology
35 Blake Adams King College
36 Trevor Maclean Lees-McRae College
37 Timothy Killelea King College
38 Sebastian Scherf Mars Hill College
39 David Goodman Lees-McRae College
40 J Thomas smith Brevard College
41 Wyatt Briggs Brevard College
42 Ezra Mullen Lees-McRae College
43 Alex Jensen King College
44 Nicholas Frazier Virginia Intermont College

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Dicenso Georgia Institute of Technology
2 Gordon Duffy ii Lees-McRae College
3 Zach Bender Lees-McRae College
4 Pete Jones University of Florida
5 Joshua Longenecker Georgia Institute of Technology
6 Derek Hurst King College
7 Rolly Weaver University of South Florida
8 Zach Maness King College
9 Lucas Harville Lees-McRae College
10 Chris Stout Georgia Institute of Technology
11 Barry Wilcox iii Mars Hill College
12 Eli Wemyss Lees-McRae College
13 William Greene Cumberland University
14 Philip Dewire Georgia Institute of Technology
15 Reid Yoder King College
16 Guy Kemmann Clemson University
17 Aaron Greenwell Georgia Southern University
18 Lukas Grob Georgia Institute of Technology
19 Ethan Zehr Dalton State College
DNF Nolan Wehr Dalton State College
DNF Liam Ainslie University of Georgia
DNF Bryant Cornett Clemson University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryant Cornett Clemson University
2 Patrick Oneal Western Carolina University
3 Brian Jorgensen Lees-McRae College
4 Izzy Cohan Foundation
5 Ryan Dyke
6 Joshua Murdock Lees-McRae College
7 Anthony Cofrancesco University of Florida
8 Jacob Luther Clemson University
9 Robert Leeson
10 Brent Beadles Clemson University
11 William Mehta Virginia Intermont College
12 Gabriel Whitlock Warren Wilson College
13 Dakota Smith Virginia Intermont College
14 Patrick Smith Clemson University
15 Christopher Marler Clemson University
16 John Siff
17 Christian Feldman
18 Patrick Lavin University of Georgia
19 Jared Abel Milligan College
20 Conrad Lawson Georgia Institute of Technology
DNF Branden Jones Milligan College
DNF Blake Stephenson Brevard College
DNF Alan Hudson Mars Hill College
DNF Chris Morler Clemson University
DNF Gabriel Valencia Lees-McRae College
26 Joel Turner
27 Erik Engstrom College of Charleston

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ethan Burns Sewanee-The University of the South
2 Micheal Davis
3 Juan Molina Virginia Intermont College
4 Adam Anderson Virginia Intermont College
5 Tj Trotter Lees McCrae
6 Francisco Ferman Virginia Intermont College
7 Joshua Collins Virginia Intermont College

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Shields PainPathways Cycling Team
2 Cinthia Lehner Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
3 Solymar Rivera University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras
4 Holly Beard University of Florida
5 Rebecca Whitsitt University of Central Florida
6 Kira Maicke University of Georgia
7 Allison Arensman Pepper Palace Pro Cycling
8 Erica Zaveta Brevard College
9 Kate Ross King College
10 Chelsea Factor University of Florida
11 Emily Shields PainPathways Cycling Team
12 Emily Cox University of Georgia
13 Sarah Hill Lees-McRae College
14 Megan Rogers King College
15 Stephanie Cucaz King College
16 Kyrstin Bluhm Cumberland University
DNF Emily Vangelder University of Florida

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hailey Sarausky Lees-McRae College
2 Anna Zuver University of Georgia
3 Janna Edwards
4 Jamie Hudson Georgia Institute of Technology
5 Ellie Landreaux Sewanee-The University of the South
6 Keely Easterling King College
7 Alyssa Walsh Virginia Intermont College
8 Sarah Welch Virginia Intermont College
9 Annamarie Russell Virginia Intermont College
10 Jordon Galewski King College
11 Cathleen Hamilton Cumberland University
DNF Jamie Grigsby King College
DNF Nicole Miranda Brevard College