These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fortunato Ferrara Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
2 Kip Taylor Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
3 David Carey
4 Daniel Appelo Scalo Veloce
5 Santiago Chavez
6 Al Senft
7 Jonathan Petrillo Race Team
8 Damian Calvert Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
9 David Vaughn ZiaVelo Cycling
10 John Verheul Scalo Veloce
11 Matt Chanin High Desert Bicycles Team
12 Marcel Berger ZiaVelo Racing Club
13 Nicholas Lemke Scalo Veloce
14 Gavin Kennard High Desert Bicycles Team
15 Thomas Cunico ZiaVelo Cycling
16 Randy Corcoran New Mexico Velosport
17 Ryan Travelstead Scalo Veloce
18 Hans Joseph whitefield Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
19 Kyle Martinez ZiaVelo Racing Club
20 Steve Alschuler
21 Wristen Paschich Scalo Veloce
22 Tony Bettini
23 Matt Caruso Scalo Veloce
24 Kempton Jackson ZiaVelo Racing Club
25 Joey Iuliano
26 Gregory Foster
27 Scott Forman
28 Max Rich University of Arizona
29 David Rutledge
30 Patrick Holland Team El Paso
31 David Carlson
32 Constantin Schreiber
33 Christian Schlabach
34 Stephane Ibrahime
35 Chuck Edwall iii
36 Andrew Keller
37 Jake Mclaughlin University of Arizona
38 William clark ?
39 Alvin Nordell Prestige Imports/ZUMXR

Men Cat 2/3/4 Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bill Dahl Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
2 Jimmy Day
3 Charlie Drysdale Bike n Sport Racing
4 Dan Armijo Squadra Della Pista
5 Mike Slattery Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
6 Bruce Mazur Bike n Sport Racing
7 D K sager
8 Dan Kelly
9 Michael Espinosa
10 Mark De pree
11 Tony Pachelli Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
12 Larry Coons
13 Mark Cuoccio
14 Lawrence Kay

Men Cat 4 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Schreiner Scalo Veloce
2 Randy Arriola
3 Gabriel Gaarden Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
4 Earl Gage Scalo Veloce
5 Dustin Walthall ZiaVelo Racing Club
6 Joseph Frantz Scalo Veloce
7 Scott Steffen Sport Systems Cycling Club
8 Randall Bradford
9 Dennis Chavez Olev Rapido
10 John Heck Sport Systems Cycling Club
11 Michael Abdalla Olev Rapido
12 Jean Paul fontana
13 Marcus Toya
14 Mark Tremlett Olev Rapido
15 Mike Hunter
16 Tim Ketelaar
17 Erick Fernandez
18 Roy Cuoco Club Team
19 Felipe Meza
20 Waldo Terrazas Team El Paso
21 Kent Chou Jackal Pack
22 Chris Black
23 Chris Mcgrew Fun Sport Bikes Cycling Team
24 Michael Pedersen Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
25 Donald Mercer
26 Emile Sfakianos Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School
27 Kai Kuller Bike n Sport Racing
28 David Roppel ASU Cycling
29 Samuel Mendez
30 Ivan Rivera
31 Mark Thompson
32 Charles Shanks
33 Jonah Thompson High Desert Bicycles Team

Men Cat 5 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Rediske Scalo Veloce
2 Derek De palma Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
3 Kari Babinski Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
4 Justin Lindgren Nob Hill Velo
5 Taylor Squillaci Get Out! New Mexico
6 Steven Morley
7 Angel Chavez
8 Nathan Masek
9 Kevin Vaughn Team El Paso
10 Robert Browning
11 John Algermissen NM Devo
12 Joe Fortin
13 Edward Schaub
14 Kaden Murdock ZiaVelo Racing Club
15 Andrew Padilla
16 Emil Kadlec
17 Chad Clark
18 Shawn Casey Herring Gas Cycling Team
19 Gary Vincent
20 Sid Scheer
21 Derek Strommen High Desert Bicycles Team
22 Brandon Garrett
23 Sean Currie Team El Paso
24 Jeff Romero High Desert Bicycles Team
25 Johnathan Benavidez Nob Hill Velo
26 Lukas Giesen
27 Eric Collins
28 Alex Ramos High Desert Bicycles Team
29 Steve Kouba Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
30 Jeremy Young
31 Stephen Hartsfield
32 Jensen Hoke
33 Stephen Brown
34 Javier Chavez

Mixed Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior u16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hailey Fortin Get Out! New Mexico
2 Dylan Yarborough
3 Adam Brugge Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School
4 Morgan Fortin Goathead Jr. Devo
5 Andrew Rodden Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School
6 Gillian Evans Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School
7 Mason Calvert Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
8 Milo Patterson Active Knowledge

Women Cat 1/2/3 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mindy Caruso Scalo Veloce
2 Sarah Lough New Mexico Spokette Racing Team
3 Terry Moore ZiaVelo Cycling
4 Val Valle
5 Julie Vansomeren
6 Maria Santiago Naked Women's Racing p/b TriBella
7 Melissa Velarde New Mexico Spokette Racing Team
8 Carly Tu Peterson Racing
9 Julie Marceau
10 Stefanie Sichler Arizona State University
11 Joanna Eckstein Race Team
12 Sarah Muench Landis/Trek
13 Allison Alterman University of Arizona
14 Shelby Hoglund University of Arizona
15 Judi Mumm High Desert Bicycles Team

Women Cat 4 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leah Thomas Suffolk-SunPower Racing
2 Elizabeth Schmitt University of Arizona
3 Rachel Chavez Olev Rapido
4 Susan Rice Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
5 Kelly Fitzpatrick NM Spokettes Race Team
6 Olga Sanchez Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
7 Rose Noland Women Riding Well
8 Sandy Knudson
9 Rachel Zollinger High Desert Bicycles Team
10 Anita Roe Women Riding Well
11 Sheila Senft High Desert Bicycles Team
12 Catherine Stailey
13 Penny Dudley
14 Zoe Nance Zoefitness
15 Becky Strommen High Desert Bicycles Team
16 Char Latham NM Spokettes Race Team
17 Nadezhda Mitelman
18 Michaela Fong NM Spokettes Race Team
19 Dot Philp High Desert Bicycles Team
20 Deborah Kearney Women Riding Well
21 Heather Farrell
22 Kimberly Mccall

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with