These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nolan Herzog Alpha Cycle
2 Sam Brown Alpha Cycle

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Charity Steamboat Velo
2 Larry Marti Franco
3 Walter Durrer Peleton Specialized
4 Chris Mcgee Prestge
5 Ed Chamberlin LTR
6 David Fisher Cycling Inquis.
7 Mike Gettinger MG Cycle
8 Mitchell Hyra Whole Foods Market Giordana Scott Sports
9 Samer Khodor Nat. Groc.
10 Rodney Johnson Freewheel Bike
DNF Dennis Simpson
DNF David Asselin Sports Garage

Men Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Klish LTR
2 Brendan Cusick GS Boulder
3 Brandon Babiracki CPRacing
4 Kellen Tanner Vele cycling
5 Thomas Rathbun CP Race
6 Steven Sperling Bay 101/HRS/Rock Lobster
7 Ken Christoff Downton Vinyard Chruch
8 Paul Shumate Nat. Groc.
9 Robert Kyper DWC
10 Justin Hall Rio Grande
11 Andrew Galloway X Cycling
12 Jerry Natale Rucerx
13 Adam Fivehouse Primal
14 Lance Webster Cakvitz
15 Gerd Leopoldt
16 Galen Wallace
DNF Randy Charrette
DNF Raul Medina
DNF Brian Mcfadden
DNF Paul Spencer Vini Cycles
DNF Quinn Gallagher Cal 3
DNF Richie Hahn Hammer Nutrition-CMG Racing Team

Men Pro/ Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Mullervy Champion Sys.
2 Andrew Hemesath Primal
3 Conor Mullervy Champion Sys.
4 Rolando Gonzalez CRC
5 Kevin Nicol Sonic Boom
6 Ty Tuttle Sonic Boom
7 Nate Taggatz FCCT
8 Unknown Rider Rock Racing
9 Michael Catterall Pedal
10 Kevin Tempel FCCT
11 Kevin Koch Bycicle Outfitters
12 Mike Allen
DNF Jared Dean FCCT
DNF Kenneth Delo Mountain Roller
DNF Michael Giem Pedal
DNF Jonathan Cavner CP Racing

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Charity Vander Kitten
2 Rebecca Balboni Exergy
3 Dana Shinn GS Boulder
4 Maria Santiago Naked Women
5 Susie Jones Steamboat Velo
6 Rebecca Furuta Team Novo