These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Masters Cat 1/2/3/4 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Coleman Audi
2 Shane Lynch Spokane Rocket Velo
3 Randy Salamon Stranamanti Cycling
4 John Siok G.S. Gap
5 Cameron York Two Wheeler/Specialized
6 Travis Coleman G.S. Gap
7 Douglas Carlton Pazzo Velo Cycling Team
8 William Alcorn Old Town Bicycle (OTB)
9 Scott Proost G.S. Gap
10 Henry Hamby River City Red
11 Stephen Garvin Baddlands Cycling Club
12 Ted Chauvin Audi
13 Andrei Mylroie G.S. Gap
14 Roger Thompson Arrivee
15 Mark Monroe Two Wheeler/Specialized
16 Jerry Long Vertical Earth
17 Patrick Bulger Arrivee
18 Joshua Messinger None Listed
19 Matthew Larsen Emde Sports
20 Michael Pruitt Stranamanti Cycling
21 Stephen Willis River City Red
22 Mark Knokey Vertical Earth
DNF Rick Schnoove Vertical Earth
DNF Cristopher Lucas Arrivee Cycling Club
DNF Mark Hodgson Arrivee

Men Masters Cat 1/2/3/4 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Marsh None Listed
2 Robert Fisher Baddlands Cycling Club
3 Brent Schlangen Baddlands Cycling Club
4 Peter Banko Apex Racing Team
5 Jon Magnuson Chinook Cycling Club Inc
6 Matthew Morra Palouse Bicycle Racing
7 Peter Emsky Seattle Super Squadra
8 Royce Hogue Spokane Rocket Velo
9 John Osterback Spokane Rocket Velo
10 Frank Johnson G.S. Gap
11 Joe Anchondo Vertical Earth
12 John Stone None Listed
DNF Cris Haley Excel
DNF Francisco Pons Jet City Velo
DNF Timothy Crum None Listed
DNF Justin Bannerman Wheatland Wheelers
DNF William Bronson G.S. Gap

Men Masters Cat 1/2/3/4 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rick Matthews Baddlands Cycling Club
2 Brian Gavin Emde Sports
3 David Mahelona Emde Sports
4 Gary Magonigle Baddlands Cycling Club
5 Ben Wright Team Double Check
6 Kent Eggleston 4th Street Cycling Club
DNF Kenneth Rudy Baddlands Cycling Club

Men Senior Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Gibson Stranamanti Cycling
2 Todd Herriott Herriott Sports Performance
3 Will Teal Herriott Sports Performance
4 David Richter Herriott Sports Performance
5 Daniel Vasichek Jacobsen-Schuttle
6 Kaler Marshall Audi
7 Ian Tubbs Audi
8 Michael Gaertner Vertical Earth
9 Alan Adams Lake Washington Velo
10 Eric Greenberg Flathead Cycling
11 Bradford Kilcline Herriott Sports Performance
12 Tim Smith CBC Racing
13 Shawn Howard Vertical Earth
14 Orion Berryman Jacobsen-Schuttle
15 Todd Baumeister Apex Racing Team
16 Travis Biechele Apex Racing Team
17 Russell Schneider None Listed
DNF Shawn Ongers Audi
DNF Joshua Tack Jacobson-Schutte Cycling Team
DNF Brent Carlson Audi
DNF Thorsten Askervold Herriott Sports Performance
DNF Bill Booth Apex Racing Team

Men Senior Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jt Fountain Palouse Bicycle Racing
2 Graham Christensen Vertical Earth
3 Martin Turek Audi
4 Phil Grove None Listed
5 Mark Fry Apex Racing Team
6 Ludo Max Herriott Sports Performance
7 Tim Noonan None Listed
8 Richard Arnopol Ravenna Capital Mgmt
9 Joshua Martell Jacobson-Schutte Cycling Team
DNF Douglas Krumpelman Vertical Earth
DNF Daniel Studley Mafia Racing
DNF Jason Connell Apex Racing Team
DNF Kristopher Holden Vertical Earth

Men Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tavish Taylor Herriott Sports Performance
2 Kevin Thonney Wheatland Wheelers
3 Nigel Davies Emde Sports
4 Austin Klise None Listed
5 Eric Mathis None Listed
6 Richie Frahm None Listed
7 Rick Birdsey Apex Racing Team
8 Michael Marler First Strike Velo
9 Richard Barnwell Apex Racing Team
10 Lance Mcpeak None Listed
11 John Kercher Baddlands Cycling Club
12 Andy Lukes G.S. Gap
13 Andy Anderson The Bike Hub
14 Conrad Kornmann First Strike Velo
15 Justin Tornow None Listed
16 Peter Miller None Listed
17 William Knudsen RCR
18 Philip Green Wheatland Wheelers
19 Matthew Fain Baddlands Cycling Club
20 Benjamin Elliott Canada
21 Jordon Bressler Old Town Bicycle (OTB)
22 Wayne Brown Avanti Racing Club
23 Jason Oestreicher The Bike Hub
24 Kile Mcardle None Listed
25 John Alving Apex Racing Team
26 Jonathan Sirois None Listed
27 Mark Statema Baddlands Cycling Club
28 Morgan Simon Apex Racing Team
29 Kyle Smith Hagens Berman Cycling
30 Matt Cusack The Bike Hub
31 Rocky Lobdell River City Red
32 Terry Prime None Listed
33 Ian Smith Vertical Earth
34 Tom Hungerford None Listed
35 Abdean Smith Baddlands Cycling Club
36 John Wannarka Team Velocity
37 Robert Rice Market Street Cycling Club
38 David Queen 20/20 Fuel
39 Daniel Gillespie None Listed
40 Daniel Feldhusen Spokane Rocket Velo
41 Jeremiah Alexander None Listed
42 James Clark None Listed
43 Mark Kraby G.S. Gap
44 Justin Jensen Mt. View
45 William Kerr None Listed
46 Mark Levine None Listed
47 David Acheson Methow Valley Cycling
48 Corwin Newfeld None Listed
DNF Saiah Schneider None Listed
DNF Rocky Labdoll None Listed
DNF Andrew Roberts Spokane Rocket Velo
DNF Bradley Hughes None Listed
DNF Eric Abbott Union Bay Cycling/
DNF Justin Dearmond Spokane Rocket Velo
DNF Joseph Hanson None Listed

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Burtner CBC Racing
2 Natalie Koncz Zuster Cycling
3 Jennifer Burke Baddlands Cycling Club
4 Lynn Creager Zuster Cycling
DNF Jessica Sterner Team Rep
DNF Allison Beall Audi

Women Senior Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth English None Listed
2 Maria Hetland CBC Racing
3 Leaha Gerrard None Listed