These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Fixies

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Streit Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie
2 Thomas Keating Team Winded
3 Dominic Suozzi Team Winded
4 Lionel Space Focus Racing
5 Rick Bucher Camelback Bike Club
6 Sean Lozano Strada Racing Club
7 Michael Sanders Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie
8 Cheman Cuan
9 Eric Brandt
10 Alexandre Steadman
11 John Ritter Arizona Masters Racing
12 Abel Clutter
13 Mitchell Bobman
14 Palmer Martines
15 James Hopper

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Mcnulty Landis/Trek
2 Chris Anderson Unity Racing
3 Craig Orozco 02 Modern Fitness
4 Scott Skinner Landis/Trek
5 Dominic Suozzi Team Winded
6 Austin Crosby Team Winded
7 Greg Khan
8 Chaz Lane San Tan Racing
9 Nardo Rodriguez San Tan Racing
10 Casey Skidmore Unity Racing
11 Jon Roberts
12 David Genovese Athlete Octane
13 Andrew Cope Tribe Multisport
14 Brad Wilhelm Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie
15 Thomas Keating Team Winded
16 Lance Eddis-finbow Landis/Trek
17 Lane Sanders Focus Racing
18 Chad Mickelson Vegas Velo/Shuffle Master-Penta
19 Braden Sherwood Team Winded
20 James Fillmore Unity Racing
21 Matt Mcwhirter Fleming Wealth
22 J Carnes Flagstaff Cycling
23 Kirk Klepfer San Tan Racing
24 Matthew Kundrat Audi
25 Stephen Banta Tribe Multisport
26 Alan Hamberlin Infinite Cycles
27 Marten Ryerson Athlete Octane
28 Rodolfo Espino San Tan Racing
29 Derron Woodfork Fleming Wealth
30 James Delaney Carlos O'Briens Racing
31 Robert Paulsen OTR Training Center/GPE
32 Stephen Duffy Focus Racing
33 Max Capener
34 Terry Schmidtknecht
35 Jonn Okamoto Vegas Velo/Shuffle Master-Penta
36 Oscar Cota
37 Jeffrey Valencia Team Penta
38 Bryan Staub Arizona Masters Racing
39 John Ritter Arizona Masters Racing
40 David Julien Carlos O'Briens Racing
41 Dave Funk Unity Racing
42 Ruben Reyes YBC Racing
43 Phillip Maxwell DNA Cycles Racing
44 John Vandercook Bicycle Haus Racing
45 Braden Bott Carlos O'Briens Racing
46 Andy Gracyalny Athlete Octane
47 Samuel Zerbib Flagstaff Cycling
48 Kieran Sikdar 02 Modern Fitness
49 Matthew Barbey
50 Randy Nelson
51 Brett Vandesande San Tan Racing
52 Jake Spelman Team Winded
53 Timothy Fleming Fleming Wealth
54 Steven Goble FASTER Performance Center
55 Jason Hanson FASTER Performance Center
56 Daniel Martin Arizona Cycling Racing Team Inc.
DNF Jim Browning FASTER Performance Center
DNF Bill Parmentier Athlete Octane
DNF Paul Grube Vegas Velo/Shuffle Master-Penta

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trevor Moody Fleming Wealth
2 Shane Breinholt
3 Cheman Cuan
4 Sean Lozano Strada Racing Club
5 Eric Brandt
6 Joseph Demarco Notre Dame Strada
7 Jeffrey Frost
8 Matt Porter Tribe Multisport
9 Scott Wortendyke
10 David Katz Strada Racing Club
11 Erin Morley OTR Training Center/GPE
12 Robert Lange Tribe Multisport
13 Michael Sanders Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie
14 Robert Aldecoa
15 Michael Bolinger
16 Justin Dunagan TRU Composites/Team RPM/Airpark Bikes
17 Matthew Teusink FASTER Performance Center
18 Jonathan Pettit
19 Grayson Colby
20 Chris Lopez OTR Training Center/GPE
21 Ivan Lopezcastrillo Arizona State University
22 David Polley Landis/Trek
23 Grayson Colby
24 Brian Champ
25 Chris Lopez OTR Training Center/GPE
26 Ramon Rubalcaba
27 Robert Sweador Two-Wheel Jones Racing
28 Elvis Farrish
29 Juan Aguiar
30 Noah Kelly-smith
31 Dj Mccaslin
DNF Ryan Walls FASTER Performance Center
DNF Michael Carsten Summit Velo

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Coplea
2 Craig Streit Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie
3 Nathan Mitchell Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie
4 Kenny Polley Landis/Trek
5 Shawn Mcnally TRU Composites/Team RPM/Airpark Bikes
6 Nicholaus Schreiber Landis/Trek
7 Brian Axelrod Athlete Octane
8 Matthew Holecko Procon Cycling
9 Rick Bucher Camelback Bike Club
10 Kyle Reedy Unity Racing
11 Nathaniel Davis Sabino Cycles Racing
12 Taylor Skinner Landis/Trek
13 Clayton Peck Athlete Octane
14 Lance Runyan Unity Racing
15 Kamden Reedy Unity Racing
16 Steven Muhle Athlete Octane
17 Mark Feser Athlete Octane
18 Joseph Lupien Team Winded
19 Daniel Parkman Sabino Cycles Racing
20 Zach Stelling Carlos O'Briens Racing
21 Jaycen Brown Bicycle Haus Racing
22 Victor Riquelme UCI CT: Wonderful Pistachios Cycling
23 Jay Seymoure Unity Racing
24 Marc Shifler Athlete Octane
25 Ryan Geiger Team Winded
26 Ryan Begley Ritte Racing
27 Jonathan Parrish Athlete Octane
28 Brian Forbes Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie
29 Scott Arnold Athlete Octane
30 Rob Alvarez Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chloe Black Sabino Cycles Racing
2 Melissa Ross FASTER Performance Center
3 Alisha Welsh Sabino Cycles Racing
4 Kimberly Truitt Landis/Trek
5 Megan French Women's Racing
6 Andrea Smith Minuteman Road Club
7 Lee Ann beatty Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie
8 Lisa Ribes Southwest Hand Cycling Team
9 Kathy Eaton Two-Wheel Jones Racing
10 Laura Somak Women's Racing
11 Reiley Pankratz Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Sotelo Landis/Trek
2 Michele Bene Women's Racing
3 Anathea Powell
4 Monica Suriano Curbside Cyclery Racing Team
5 Shelby Hanson FASTER Performance Center
6 Nathalie Potvin
7 Jennifer Hanson FASTER Performance Center
8 Madison Cocuzza Team Winded
9 Ginger Logan Women's Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with