These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 123 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brenon Daly ThirstyBear Cycling
2 Roger Martin Cushman & Wakefield Racing
3 Oliver Ryan Team Mike's Bikes p/b incase
4 Nick Theobald SAFEWAY/PureRED/Bicycles Plus
5 Bill Laddish Berkeley Bicycle Club (BBC)
6 David Avila SAFEWAY/PureRED/Bicycles Plus
7 Marcel Appelman Team Mike's Bikes p/b Incase
8 Lucas Paz East Bay Velo Club
9 Michael Vetterli Olympic Club
10 Raffi Jilizian Form Fitness
11 Michael Holt Bicycle Blue Book Racing
12 David Levine Cushman & Wakefield Racing
13 John Lenoach Cushman & Wakefield Racing
14 Jeffrey Botelho Cushman & Wakefield Racing

Men 123 Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter Ziesing Hammer/Charity of Choice
2 Chris Wire PrimeTime Cycling Team
3 B Thomas rice CoreTechs Cycling Team
4 Rick Morgan CoreTechs Cycling Team
5 Eric Saltzman CoreTechs Cycling Team
6 Andrew Nevitt Morgan Stanley /Specialized
7 Mark Edwards Team Bicycle Trip/Symantec
8 Leslie Oglesby
9 Scott Hollander Rubber Soul/CSC Racing Team
10 Matt Wocasek Team Bicycle Trip/Symantec
11 Roland Freund Davis Bike Club Race Team
12 Todd Munk SJBC
13 Norman Kreiss Morgan Stanley /Specialized
14 Andrew Adelman CoreTechs Cycling Team
15 Ken Shiokari Kovarus/Wells Fargo Racing Team
16 Jonathan Sek SJBC
17 Dirk Himley Hammer/Charity of Choice

Men 3 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chuck Edwall iii Suffolk-SunPower Racing
2 Chris Cain Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team
3 John Echeveste Platinum Performance Cycling Team
4 Jason Saltzman Team Specialized Racing Juniors
5 Scott Cole SquadraSF
6 Red Felix Leopard-Sapporo Team
7 Raymond Lam Leopard-Sapporo Team
8 Denin Sahovic SquadraSF
9 Joseph Sullivan SJBC
10 Jonathan Krier-tran Fremont Bank Cycling Team
11 Dan Tedford SquadraSF
12 Andrew Biscardi Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team
13 Alex Lugosch SquadraSF
14 Scott Cox Barclay's Racing
15 Jeremiah Michaels
16 Leonardo Sandoval Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team
17 Jason Siegle SDG Felt
18 Kevin White Chica Sexy
19 Rupert Cox SJBC
20 Joel Vowell

Men 4 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Fortuna Leopard-Sapporo Team
2 Doug Cook Sierra Bicycle Werks/Youngs Racing
3 Paul Berger Topsport
4 Christian Mauri
5 Minh Pham Leopard-Sapporo Team
6 Harish Narayanaswamy Leopard-Sapporo Team
7 Mel Alvarez

Men 4 Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Wren Polli Veloce
2 Marty Panos Cushman & Wakefield Racing
3 Steve Clifton Family Cycling Center
4 Paul Mc kenna Team Genesolve
5 Chuck Spiteri Peninsula Velo Racing
6 Toby Katz VOS Racing
7 John Hawkins SLO Nexus-Gym One
8 John Anner Berkeley Bicycle Club (BBC)
9 Paul Ryan Cushman & Wakefield Racing
10 Alan Weatherall SJBC
11 Travis Ma Peninsula Velo Cycling Club
12 Bill Simmons Kovarus/Wells Fargo Racing Team
13 Anthony Low Cushman & Wakefield Racing
14 Darren Yap Peninsula Velo Cycling Club
15 Steven Thane Peninsula Velo Cycling Club
16 Mike Krynock
17 Geoff Landon Kovarus/Wells Fargo Racing Team
18 Cory Roay Peninsula Velo Racing
19 Leonard Tabor Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team

Men 4 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Oneil Naval Postgraduate School
2 Andrew Levitt Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team
3 Chance Tiner
4 Benjamin Orven zamora Leopard-Sapporo Team
5 David Borba California Giant Cycling
6 Justin Widlund
7 Sunil Jagadish Audi
8 Todd Shaver Fun Sport Bikes Cycling Team
9 Franco Campilongo SquadraSF
10 Timothy Sanders Christian Cycling-Hammer Nutrition
11 Michael Yeager Team Bicycles Inc.
12 Eric Chi Peninsula Velo Racing
13 Brandon Chen Team Fremont/FFBC powered by Chipotle
14 Alex Braunstein Team Roaring Mouse
15 Cliff Irrebaria
16 Ashton Lyle Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team

Men 5 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emerson Glassey
2 Justin Abbott
3 Mike Scaglione SJBC
4 Chris Neher
5 Sergio Estrada
6 Mike Davis
7 Mark Giblin
8 Doug Hawk SJBC
9 Myles Lucas
10 Mark Bailey Suffolk-SunPower Racing
11 Stan Hopper
12 Shiva Sharma SJBC
13 William Vonkaenel Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Club

Men P12 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Enright SquadraSF
2 Eric Wohlberg Form Fitness
3 Arthur Rand Marc Pro - Strava
4 Taylor Bertrand-barrett Marc Pro - Strava
5 Evan Rudd Fremont Bank Cycling Team
6 Jonathan Teeter Marc Pro - Strava
7 Reese Levine Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team
8 Adam Bry Massachusetts Institute of Technology
9 Luciano Sponza VuMedi p/b Lombardi Sports
10 David Bangor Giga OM-ARO Pistachios
11 Kevin Leong Giga OM-ARO Pistachios
12 Greg Davis Los Gatos
13 Travis T Giga OM-ARO Pistachios
14 Jason Thompson SquadraSF
15 Fergus Tanaka Chica Sexy
16 Jesse Chebot SquadraSF

Women 3 4 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julia Gieschen
2 Elena Joroski SJBC
3 Elaine Ebner Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team
4 Leslie Hoffman Team Roaring Mouse
5 Sara Stearns Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team
6 Alison Chaiken SJBC