These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Shaw FGX Racing
2 Kevin Mellinger - QCW Cycling
3 Christopher Fritz Pro Pedals Bike Shop
4 Daniel Lehmann Colavita Racing
5 Eric Noonan Team Marty's
6 Raul Galliano DRV/RCS/DRISCOLL
7 Mark Hamilton Cycles 54
8 Seth Houston Doylestown Bike Works
9 Sean Conway Farm Team Juniors
10 James Mahlmann BH/Comedy Central
11 Todd Giese Pro Pedals Bike Shop
12 Andrew Samson PSR-Peddlers Shop Racing
13 Sean Groenewald
14 Scott Cullen PSCC-Peddler's Shop Cycling Club
15 Andrew Buchanan Skylands Cycling
16 Brian Milligan FGX Racing
17 Patrick Gellineau Somerset Wheelmen
18 James Bernstein MAMBO Kings Racing
19 Henoch Getz Setanta
20 Curtis Lightburn Liberty Cycle
21 William Brunner Colavita Racing Inc.
22 Etsu Taniguchi FGX Racing
23 Dan Ciano NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team
24 Alex Breakstone Colavita Racing Inc.
25 John Sedlak DNK Cycling

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Blakeley Skylands Cycling
2 Nick Roehnert Pro Pedals Bike Shop
3 Jared Mazur Direct Contract Packaging Cycling Team
4 Didier Forero Team Montclair Bikery
5 Michael Malavarca Liberty Cycle
6 Patrick Ruane 3D RacingTeam / Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
7 Dimetra Cooper boss racing
8 George Vlahogiannis ORIGIN Performance
9 Kurt Dodds
10 Eric Mikos BiciSport Cycling Club
11 Russell Killpartrick Low Country Cycling Team
12 Richard Pickup Pure Energy Racing
13 Andrew Mauro NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team
14 Joseph Pedata Century Road Club Assoc
15 Leonard Friedman
16 Silas Clark Joyful Cycles Team
17 Richard Montminy Team Hb Hilltop
18 James Ruotolo Long Branch Peddler Racing
19 Masha Schneider Westwood Velo

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandy Boyle Liberty Cycle
2 Lance Dunn
3 Peter Loeb VELORIGIN Performance
4 Michael Grey Pete's Bike & Fitness
5 Labinot Berlajolli Speedwell
6 Robert Giusti Lucarelli & Castaldi
7 Kevin Marriner Team Independence
8 Jason Jones Watchung Wheelmen
9 William Wright Pro Pedals Bike Shop
10 William Stern
11 Thomas Van de sande
12 Edward Buitrago
13 Brandon Carrell
14 Anthony Shumskas
15 Andrew Latincsics Skylands Cycling

Men Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Norling Cycles 54
2 Neal Stoeckel Undici Racing / Guardian Coaching
3 Michael Novemsky DNK Cycling
5 David Margolin Colavita Racing Inc.
6 Chris Mcginley PSR-Peddlers Shop Racing
7 Timothy Orr Undici/Guardian Coaching
8 William Wisse DRV/RCS/DRISCOLL
9 Willie Payton CLR
10 Chris Jacovini PSCC-Peddler's Shop Cycling Club
11 Patrick Gellineau Somerset Wheelmen
12 R Scott snyder
13 Edward Murphy Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
14 Tommy Pagonis Lucarelli & Castaldi
15 Daniel Lim W&D Racing-NY Velo
16 Michael Obrien GS Park Ridge
17 Andrew Lawrence RBNY Racing
18 Davey Bush RBNY Racing
19 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Club
20 Jason Walters Guardian Coaching
21 David Walker Liberty Cycle

Men Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Novemsky DNK Cycling
3 Scott Steward Liberty Cycle
4 Chris Tarnowski Finkraft
5 Darin Bedle Team Metra / Cycles 54
6 Eric Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
7 John Mcleod Cycles 54
8 David Whitney Somerset Wheelmen
9 Richard Gonzalez MAMBO Kings Racing
10 Tim Borsetti Five Four Sports
11 Timothy Doherty NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team
12 William Brunner Colavita Racing Inc.
13 Andrew Indeck Somerset Wheelmen
14 David Hussey Five Four Sports
15 Dean Telson Long Branch Peddler Racing
16 Mike Servais Colavita Racing
17 Brian Wolf SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
18 Doug Hover Cycles 54
19 John Olsen Dave Jordan Racing
20 Richard Montminy Team Hb Hilltop
21 Chuck Crocco Somerset Wheelmen
22 William Wisse DRV/RCS/DRISCOLL
23 Erich Neise Somerset Wheelmen
24 Don Post Century Road Club Of America
25 Theo Spilka Westwood Velo
26 Michael Obrien GS Park Ridge
27 R Scott snyder
28 Jeff Gottesman Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
29 Vince Moran Westwood Velo
30 Scott Hodder SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
31 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Club

Men Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lawrence Towner Liberty Cycle
2 Robin Kinney Pure Energy Racing
3 Edward Troianello Watchung Wheelmen
4 Robert Jaggard Pro Pedals Bike Shop
5 Brian Gristick Cycle Craft Inc
6 Stephen Gerard Atlantic Bicycle Club
7 Michael Maclaga Colavita Racing Inc.
8 Steve Goodell Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
9 Robert Kowal Somerset Wheelmen
10 Thomas Treptow Pure Energy Racing
11 Thomas Simpson Summit
12 Joseph Zuppa NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team
13 Jim Kaeli NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team
14 Ronald Hauser Unione Sportiva Italiana
15 Brian Murphy Summit Cycling Club
16 Jose Jodar Cycle Craft Inc

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Defalco Colavita Racing
2 Lauren Seavy NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea Brennan Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell
2 Cheryl Wolf SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
3 Margaret Moore Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell
4 Elizabeth Tyrell Somerset Wheelmen
5 Susan Seyboldt Riptide Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with