These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Yankus Team Priority Health
2 Adam York RGF Felt Bicycles / Cleveland Clinic
3 Donald Cumming Wolverine Sports Club
4 Martin Vecchio Panther / Bakehouse
5 Tim Finkel Wolverine Sports Club
6 Jason Hess Coulee / Masters & Mentors
7 Randall Rodd Wolverine Sports Club
8 Scott Hoffner Team Priority Health
9 Rich Russell MCG / Lathrup Industries
10 John Gracely Michigan Youth Cycling
11 Nick Laughton Cadieux / Team O2
12 Chris Johnson Coulee / Masters & Mentors
13 Alan Zoltowski MCG / Lathrup Industires
14 Andrew Fedewa Flying Rhino Cycling Club
15 Jeff Weinert Wolverine Sports Club
16 Christopher Matthews Cadieux / Team O2
17 Aaron Mccready Racing Greyhounds
18 Anthony Bruley Cadieux / Team O2
19 James Bruce MCG / Lathrup Industries
20 Dylan Lanspeary Tower International
21 Mark Wolowiec Flying Rhino CC
22 Don Cameron Team Specialized
23 Jonathan Morgan Team Priority Health
24 Terry Ritter Team Priority Health
25 Patrick Robb Wolverine Sports Club
26 Tom Clark Bike Sport Shop
27 Mark Cahn Cadieux / Team O2
28 Derek Delzer Cadieux / Team O2
29 Raymond Auger Cycle Smart
30 Clayton Monahan Michigan Youth Cycling
31 Tom Szostopal Cilco Sport
32 Ray Dybowski Wolverine Sports Club
33 Pete Thompson Team Specialized
34 Doug Mckibbon Wolverine Sports Club
35 Bob Hockin Team Giant
36 William Gilboe Prestige Cycling Club
37 Kevin Dittmer Racing Greyhounds
38 Dave Rieland Cadieux / Team O2
39 Sven Baumann Wolverine Sports Club
40 Bruce Rivera Lathrup Industries
41 Ian Cullion Tower International
42 Michael Wyczalek Team Priority Health
43 David Hicken Cadieux / Team O2

Men Cat 4/5 B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Winkler AAVC
2 Jody Cagle Racing Greyhounds
3 Ryan Erxleben Team Priority Health
4 Derek Sargent Mad Alchemy Rider Coop
5 Tyler Carlton AAVC
6 Stephen Doll AAVC
7 Matthew Ronan AAVC
8 Daniel Soltan AAVC
9 Matthew Hepp Revolution Racing/Midland Brewing
10 Michael Gardynik Flying Rhino Cycling Club
11 Tim Martin Flying Rhino Cycling Club
12 Jason Acker Cycletherapy
13 Gennaro Capasso Unattached
14 Graham Barker-king Team Sandbag
15 Richard Clay Unattached
16 Bradley Field Team Priority Health
17 Elliot Sarnacki Wolverine Sports Club
18 Ken Misch Revolution Racing/Midland Brewing
19 Edwin Ho Wolverine Sports Club
20 Kenneth Robison Unattached
21 Luke Mullis Wolverine Sports Club
22 Max Staran Wolverine Sports Club
23 Martin Burk Revolution Racing/Midland Brewing
24 Jesse Gould Assenmacher
25 Mark Caffyn MPI / Main Street Bicycles
26 Corey Derop Revolution Racing/Midland Brewing
27 Ben Hume Wolverine Sports Club
28 Scott Weiss Racing Greyhounds
29 Jeff Plotzke Racing Greyhounds
30 Scott Adema Racing Greyhounds
31 Robert Campanella AAVC
32 Ed Krzic
33 Rodney Eaton Flying Rhino Cycling Club
34 Scott Patterson Cadieux / Team O2
35 Douglas Gatto MCG / Trails Edge
36 Tim Panagis Michigan Youth Cycling
37 Jeremy Meyersieck Cadieux / Team O2
38 Nigel Mullis Cadieux / Team O2
39 Keith Davis Cycle Therapy
40 Stephen Mccrumb Wolverine Sports Club
41 Martin Tulashie Wolverine Sports Club
42 Matthew Benkert Revolution Racing/Midland Brewing
43 Kevin Stoops

Women Cat 4/5 B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dori Leib Wolverine Sports Club
2 Danielle Mullis JET Cycling