These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tom Chitwood Team Soundpony
2 Sam Roberts Tulsa Wheelmen
3 Walt Hoppensteadt Team Soundpony
4 Raymond Heck Team Undiscovered
5 Kenneth Murry Oklahoma City Velo Club
6 Edgardo Delgado-guijarro Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
7 Gary Breipohl Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
8 Donald Loveless Team Soundpony
9 Pete Lantz Tulsa Wheelmen
10 Steve Owens ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
11 Kevin Farmer Team Undiscovered
12 Steve Colton Team Undiscovered
13 Stan Rethford Foss1l Racing
14 Nick Smith

Men CAT 1-2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Bell Team Undiscovered
2 Gil Summy Oklahoma City Velo Club
3 Brady Schmiedeberg Oklahoma City Velo Club
4 Ryan Chrisler Team Undiscovered
5 Jay Blankenship Tulsa Wheelmen
6 James lawrence Dna racing Team Undiscovered
DNF Cailean Carlberg Team Soundpony

Men Cat 3-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Dupree Team Soundpony
2 Jason Pratt Oklahoma Bicycle Racing Union
3 Pat Varva Team One Racing Club
4 Squire Lawrence
5 Micah Newell Team Undiscovered
6 Ronnie Davidson Team One Racing Club
7 Kyle Freeman Tulsa Wheelmen
8 Brian Riecker
9 Judson Copeland Team Undiscovered
10 Trent Hickey Oklahoma City Velo Club
11 Terry Storch Team Undiscovered
12 Eugene Ilang Team One Racing Club
13 Michael Kimberling Team PG13
14 Blair Lyons Younglife Tulsa
15 Titan Miller
16 Joseph Mitro Team PG13
17 Craig Pack
18 Frederick Wild
19 Brian Fairless Team Undiscovered
20 Benjamin Hasz 360 Sports
21 Travis Rhodes Team Undiscovered
22 Bryan Bumpas Team Undiscovered
23 Wayne Edgar Team Undiscovered
24 Stephen smith Cycle-smart, inc. The Bicycle Store
25 Eric Gomez Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
26 David Lynch Oklahoma City Velo Club
27 James Snodgrass Oklahoma Cycling Club
28 James Man Team Undiscovered
29 Dylan Postier Team Undiscovered
30 Scott Nishwitz Gulf Coast Bicycle Club

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Elfrink Team Soundpony
2 Timo Gronlund Team Soundpony
3 Joshua Brazeal Team Undiscovered
4 Ben Watkins Team Soundpony
5 Jim Thomas Oklahoma State University
6 Matthew Dotson
7 Braxton Mundell
8 Paul Isley Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
9 Dustin Morris BOT p/b McNellie\'s Group
10 Michael Biggs Team One Racing Club
11 Don Jonason Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
12 Ernie Barber
13 James Gann Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
14 Sean Morris
15 John Doerksen 360 Sports
16 John Abasto Team PG13
17 Jeff Young
18 Jeff Huxhold Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
19 Matt Talley Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
20 Trey Milligan
21 Billy Crynes Team PG13
22 Marco Fuller Team One Racing Club
23 Robert Menti
24 Rich Burkholder Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kirsten Chapman Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
2 Helene Carabin Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
3 Sarah Bell Team Undiscovered
4 Alisha Shutler BOT p/b McNellie's Group
5 Tiffany Talley Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
6 Monica Rodriguez Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
7 April Wesley Team One Racing Club