These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Drake Highfill
2 Sawyer Frakes


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pete Lantz Tulsa Wheelmen
2 Scott Wilson Oklahoma City Velo Club
3 Edgardo Delgado-guijarro Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
4 Paul Watkins Pedalers Racing Team
5 Michael Pickle Oklahoma City Velo Club
6 Kevin Farmer Team Undiscovered
7 Dan Chalender Bike Lab


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alan Busche Bike Lab
2 Stan Rethford VeloWorks-Spokes Etc

MEN 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Mesa Team Undiscovered
2 James lawrence Dna racing Team Undiscovered
3 Judson Copeland Team Undiscovered
4 Rob Bell Team Undiscovered
5 Chris Drummond Bike One Racing
6 Rafael Santiago Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
7 Micah Newell Team Undiscovered
8 Sawyer Currie DNA Racing
9 Daniel Larson
10 Terry Storch
11 Brian Parks Team Undiscovered
12 Eric Melton
13 Beau Lee DNA Racing
14 Ryan Westrup Team Undiscovered
15 Tony Steward Bike Lab
16 Austin Roberts Team Soundpony
17 Ben Williams Team Undiscovered
DNF David Enmark Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Trent Hickey Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Aaron Highfill DNA Racing
DNF Jason Pratt Oklahoma Bicycle Racing Union
DNF Chris duroy Cycle-smart, inc. The Bicycle Store

MEN 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nemo Cockrell Bike One Racing
2 Ronnie Davidson Team One Racing Club
3 Matt Wills Bike Lab
4 Wayne Edgar Team Undiscovered
5 Aaron Wright CRRC/Canadian River
6 Eugene Ilang Team One Racing Club
7 Jim Thomas Team One Racing Club
8 James Snodgrass Oklahoma Cycling Club
9 Michael Kimberling Team PG13
10 Jeff Minor
11 Bryan Bumpas Team Undiscovered
12 Jeff Young Team One Racing Club
13 Don Jonason
14 Tyler Glaze Bike Lab
15 Jeffery Sikes Bike One Racing
16 Scott Currie
17 Chris Short
18 Alan White Bike One Racing
19 Doug George
20 Todd Carpenter Bike Lab
21 Rich Burkholder Team One Racing Club
22 Michael Seaton
23 Zachary Linhardt Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Pat Varva Team One Racing Club
DNF Luke Neafus DNA Racing
DNF Mikael Jersby
DNF David Bradbury Treehouse Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Hinds
2 Stephen Calderon
3 Ralph Chappell
4 Jason Sargent Bike Lab
5 Patrick Walls Bike Lab
6 Kade Highfill DNA Racing
DNF Jeremy Houchin Bike Lab


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristen Anderson Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Rebecca Byers Team PG13
3 Stacy Frakes