These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 5 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Nussenzweig Rock Creek Velo
2 Sanford Glickman Rock Creek Velo
3 Robert Brewbaker 32NCSI p/b VTV
4 Zachary Whitlock Rock Creek Velo
5 Andrew Friend Unattached
6 Eric Brooks Unattached
7 Kyle Rohrbach Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
8 Elliott Largent District Velocity Racing p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
9 Anthony Delauder Unattached
10 J Butler Unattached
11 Randall Jewell All American Bicycle Club Inc./All American Bicycle Center
12 Quinn Killy Rock Creek Velo
13 Ron Perel Unattached
14 Berhane Kahsay Artemis
15 Erik Bergmann Unattached
16 Joshua Wadsworth District Velocity Racing
17 Dimitri Delagrammaticas Unattached
18 Adam Sidel National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
19 Amilcar Samudio Unattached
20 Fernando Marciano Unattached
21 Grant Herdrich Spin 90
22 Chuck Coleman Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
23 Jarrod Frock Unattached
24 Walter Sanchez The Bike Rack/The Bike Rack Racing
25 Matthew Churchill Unattached
26 Lawrence Brown Unattached
27 Faisal Kamdar Unattached
28 Robert Spinks Unattached
29 Theodore Denman-brice Unattached
30 Marcus Provine Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
31 Adrian Jones Unattached
32 Gwokang Yang Unattached
33 Chris Spurrier US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
34 Raul Silva Unattached

Men Cat1/2/3 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Donald Brew DC Velo Limited
2 Timothy Rugg Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
3 Antony Barsi Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
4 Daniel Villaflor-drumwright 32NCSI p/b VTV
5 Sean Barrie Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI p/b Spokes Etc.
6 Nicholas Taylor Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
7 Mario Martinez Unattached
8 Will Wong National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
9 Thomas Fadoul 32NCSI p/b VTV
10 Ian Spivack Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
11 Matthew Black Unattached
12 Kristopher Macalinao Central Velo Racing & Development/u-neak | DESIGNS
13 Gregoire Faber National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
14 Ranjodh Gill US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
15 Mattison Brady Unattached
16 Tony Goncalves Unattached
17 David Wilson Squadra Coppi/Squadra Coppi / Vapiano USA
18 Eric Link Unattached
19 Brian Rist Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
20 Zander Guzy-sprague GS CycleLife Development Cycling
21 John Nelmes Scimmie Veloci Cycle Club
22 Karsten Walker SEAVS/Haymarket
23 Andrew Suchocki Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
24 Marc Frazer Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
25 Harrison Leavens 32NCSI p/b VTV
26 Michael Stearns SEAVS/Haymarket
27 Derek Wilson Whole Wheel Velo Club
28 Ben Reynolds Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
29 Isaac Kaplan GS CycleLife Development Cycling
30 Grant Inglis University of Cincinnati
31 Eric Griffin Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
32 Win Elliot DC Velo Limited/Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia
33 Eli Hengst Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI p/b Spokes Etc.
34 Brigham Lumm Route 1 Velo
35 Kevin Cross District Velocity Racing
36 Samuel Mccadney District Velocity Racing

Men Cat4/5 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Goncalves Unattached
2 Edward Patrick Whole Wheel Velo Club
3 Elliott Collins National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
4 Willio Jeanpaul National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
5 Aaron Isom Unattached
6 Michael Thaxton Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
7 George Branyan Route 1 Velo
8 Tony Allenmills District Velocity Racing
9 Benjamin Toll Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
10 Tom Neumann VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
11 Andrew Joyce Route 1 Velo
12 Mark Hagen Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
13 Richard Serton Central Velo Racing & Development
14 Jerry Mccalop Artemis
15 Kevin Hays Crosshairs Cycling
16 Christopher Khanoyan National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
17 Bryan Jones National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
18 Stephen Brooks Antietam Velo Club Inc/AVC/Team Hagerstown-Washington Co
19 William Schieken Crosshairs Cycling

Women Cat 4 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kirsten Brew Artemis
2 Lauren Nesbitt Unattached

Women Cat1/2 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ainhoa Perez-diez Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)