These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shawn Howard Vertical Earth
2 Travis Monroe Vertical Earth
3 Jerry Long Vertical Earth
4 Michael Gaertner Vertical Earth
5 Paul Nelson The Bike Hub
6 Mark Knokey Vertical Earth
7 Terry Mcleod Pazzo Velo Cycling Team

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Knokey Vertical Earth
2 Terry Mcleod Pazzo Velo Cycling Team
3 Scott Proost River City Red
4 Jerry Long Vertical Earth
5 John Siok River City Red
6 Patrick Oneil None Listed
7 Rick Mattis Two Wheeler/Specialized
8 Cristopher Lucas Arrivee Cycling Club
9 Paul Nelson The Bike Hub
10 Michael Gaertner Vertical Earth
11 Alan Petrie Spokane Rocket Velo
12 Patrick Bulger Arrivee Cycling Club
13 Ted Chauvin Audi
14 Chris Anderson Forza Veloce

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cris Haley Chinook Cycling Club Inc
2 Jon Magnuson Chinook Cycling Club Inc
3 Wayne Pignolet Vertical Earth
4 Patrick Kautzman River City Red
5 Matthew Morra Palouse Bicycle Racing
6 Joe Anchondo Vertical Earth
7 William Bronson River City Red
8 Michael Austin Wheatland Wheelers
DNF Larry Adams Emde Sports

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Rapp Wheatland Wheelers
2 Brian Gavin Emde Sports
3 Joe Escudero Wheatland Wheelers
4 Joey Reagan Baddlands Cycling Club
5 Larry Adams Emde Sports
6 Gordy Bolstad Union Bay Cycling/
7 Bill Mcpherson None Listed
8 Alex Renner Baddlands Cycling Club
9 David Mahelona Emde Sports
10 Dale Harless Apex Racing Team
11 Warren Walker Baddlands Cycling Club

Men Cat 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richie Frahm River City Red
2 Paul Main River City Red
3 Ryan Bibko First Strike Velo
4 Cameron York Two Wheeler/Specialized
5 Ted Chauvin Audi
6 Eric Mathis Audi
7 Jennifer Gaertner Vertical Earth
8 Scott Proost River City Red
9 Joshua Messinger River City Red
DNF Rick Mattis Two Wheeler/Specialized

Men Cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Royter None Listed
2 Ian Merkel Dons Bikes
3 Steve Sander The Bike Hub
4 Cody Dumont Vertical Earth
5 William Knudsen None Listed
6 Ryan Berk None Listed
7 Lance Mcpeak None Listed
8 Mark Statema Baddlands Cycling Club
9 Matthew Fain Baddlands Cycling Club
10 Jd Jaspersen None Listed
11 Matt Cusack The Bike Hub
12 Kile Mcardle None Listed
13 Ben Slabaugh Two Wheeler/Specialized
14 David Fischer Vertical Earth
15 Zach Johson None Listed
16 Dietrich Lange Two Wheeler/Specialized
17 Randy Opp Vertical Earth
18 Jason Oestreicher The Bike Hub
19 Scott Long Two Wheeler/Specialized
20 Jerry Hitchcock Vertical Earth
21 Myron Higel Two Wheeler/Specialized
22 Justin Jensen Mt. View
23 Steve Bertrand Baddlands Cycling Club
DNF Steve Latterman None Listed
DNF Thomas Leach Spidermonkey Cycling
DNF Keith Barnhart None Listed
DNF Richard Sherwood Vertical Earth

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Sterner Vertical Earth
2 Jennifer Gaertner Vertical Earth
3 Jennifer Burke Baddlands Cycling Club

Women Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Janet Grachal Baddlands Cycling Club
2 Elizabeth Peterson Whitman College
3 Anne Irmer Baddlands Cycling Club
4 Kerri Petersen Baddlands Cycling Club
DNF Ramona Dibiasi Baddlands Cycling Club
DNF Deborah Long Two Wheeler/Specialized