These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Oswald Free Flight
2 Michael Sencenbaugh Sakari Race Team
3 Matias Perret ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
4 William Rekemeyer ISCORP/p/b Intelligentsia
5 Louis Waugaman Velosport/American Equity
6 Joshua Wandrey Velosport/American Equity
7 Finn Kolsrud Sakari Race Team
8 David Morse SRAM
9 Austin Turner Sakari Race Team
10 Lewis Perna Rochester
11 Steven Robinson Team Emu/Zealous Racing
DNF Jerome Rewerts Team Emu/Zealous Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brenden Hardy University of Iowa
2 Adam Ventling Velosport/American Equity
3 Kris Kunze Rasmussen Bike Shop
4 Jason Simpson Sakari Race Team
5 Brent Mitchell Rasmussen Bike Shop
6 Kelly Wallace Team Emu/Zealous Racing
7 Kale Halder Rasmussen Bike Shop
8 Kevin Patterson Team Emu/Zealous Racing
9 Jason Beerends Goosetown/New Pi
10 Andrew Bach Rasmussen Bike Shop
11 Lincoln Eppard Rasmussen Bike Shop
12 Nathan Hicks Team Emu/Zealous Racing
13 Mike Reagan Rasmussen Bike Shop
14 Gavin Huseboe CICC/Colorbiotics
15 Scott Robinson Team Emu/Zealous Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jared Mclaren Sakari Race Team
2 Jason Anderson Midwest Rolling Thunder
3 Jedadiah Schaller River Valley Cycling Club
4 Nick Callison Rasmussen Bike Shop
5 Aaron Wrabek Sakari Race Team
6 Ryan Wisnousky Sakari Race Team
7 Jeremiah Andersen RVCC/Brones
8 Jason Uhlenhake Sakari Race Team
9 Dan Davis Team Emu/Zealous Racing
10 Josh Andersen Brones Bike Shop
11 Trey Hedgecock DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
12 Sam Escherich DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
13 Bryan Wenzel ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
14 Jeff Burdick Sakari Race Team
15 Ryan Wilcox DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
16 Mark Juffernbrach Sakari Race Team
17 Cain Cushion Unattached
18 Isaac Mcfee DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
DNF Justin Guiter Team Emu/Zealous Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roman Vald Rasmussen
2 Kyle Walsh CICC/Colorbiotics
3 Evan Miller CICC/Colorbiotics
4 Scott Corkhuff Unattached
5 Greg Fuqua CICC/Colorbiotics
6 Bryan Swain DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
7 Michael Edwards Sakari Race Team

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Reynolds Jimmy John's Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Masters 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Deninger Velosport/American Equity
2 Mark Beatty Twisted Spokes Racing Team
3 Shawn Loomis CICC/Colorbiotics
4 David Lippold Sakari Race Team
5 Steve Reynolds Jimmy John's Racing
6 Greg Fuqua CICC/Colorbiotics
7 Steven Ropes Unattached

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Masters 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Wall CICC/Colorbiotics
2 Dan Shaffer ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
3 Mark Considine Goosetown/New Pi
4 Mel Gawley CICC/Colorbiotics
5 Christopher Martin ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
6 Karl Jahns Velosport/American Equity
7 Todd Toom Jimmy John's Racing
8 Mark Linser Unattached

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russ Damhoff Bens Bycycles
2 James Fisher Unattached
3 Michael Wehner Unattached

Women 1 2 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vanessa Curtis ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
2 Dee Mable Velo Rosa
3 Judah Sencenbaugh Sakari Race Team
4 Brittany Mcconnell ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
5 Emily Flynn Unattached

Women 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alijah Beatty ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
2 Linda Cooper DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
3 Sarah Barber HBA Racing
4 Lauren Trolley ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
5 Sandra Dunivan DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
6 Sheri Robinson Team Emu/Zealous Racing
7 Dixie Church HBA Racing
8 Monika Martin ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
9 Karalyn Kuhns Velo Rosa
10 Erika York Velo Rosa
11 Chris Goodman Unattached