These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 3/4

(71 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Vollers jr. KMS/Start House Cycling Team 34:56
2 Matt Doremus Grinta Cycling Team p/b Erba Cycles st
3 Christopher Merola GREEN LINE VELO Driven by Zipcar st
4 Alden Suokko KMS Development Team st
5 Michael Norton Cyclonauts Racers st
6 Kenneth Thoman Ride Studio Cafe st
7 Christopher Cavallaro st
8 Geoffrey Bouchard Nbx bikes/narragansett beer/apex tech st
9 Chris Pare Minuteman Road Club st
10 Sam Damphousse Bayhill Capital p/b Corner Cycle st
11 Hughes Burridge B2C2 p/b Boloco st
12 Cooper Willsey st
13 Michael Shinall GREEN LINE VELO driven by ZipCar st
14 Kai Wiggins Middlebury College st
15 Charles Berhtram Broadway Bicycle School / Zanconato st
16 Peter Pereira Spark Road Team st
17 Chris Curven First Stop / Vermont Castings st
18 Noah Barrow KMS Development Team st
19 Nicholas Tham ming qiang MIT Cycling p/b FXDD st
20 Carter Hall HK2 st
21 Benjamin Koyle Fit Werx Cycling Team st
22 Juan Puerto M3 Racing st
23 Jonathan Hillman Northeast Road Masters st
24 Case Butler C.F. Racing | st
25 Nick Smith Minuteman Road Club st
26 John Raguin Minuteman Road Club st
27 Jeremy Cratty Minuteman Road Club st
28 William Bosch Bethel Cycle Sport st
29 Bryon Lewis Competitive Edge Cycling st
30 Ron Skinner Hilton Cycling Club/Walt Racing st
31 Michael Johnson Geekhouse Bikes st
32 Oscar Jimenez Ride Studio Cafe st
33 Tim Trotter Claremont Cycle Depot Bike Club st
34 Harry Goldman NCVC/UnitedHealthcare st
35 Ford Murphy Papa Wheelies Bike Shop st
36 Jonathan O'connor NEBC p/b Cycle Loft st
37 Alexander Grabau Ride Studio Cafe st
38 Devin Frederick st
39 Ian Clarke Killington Mountain School st
40 Wyatt Goral Skylands st
41 Mark Bernard Minuteman Road Club st
42 Kevin Goguen C.F. Racing | st
43 Nicholas Sousa Cycle Lodge st
44 Robert Gorman st
45 Sean Casey GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
46 Doug Kennedy Minuteman Road Club st
47 Keith Mullaly Capital Velo Club st
48 Ian Keough BayHillCapital p/b CornerCycle st
49 Jason "jj" Hancock Cyclonauts 35:23
50 Vincent Buffone Northampton Cycling Club st
51 Connor Reardon Rochester Institute of Technology st
52 Stefan Wawersik Minuteman Road Club st
53 Dale Para M3 Racing st
54 John Moore Community Bike Supply st
55 Daniel Nuzzo-mueller Community Bike Supply Racing 35:58
56 Steven Hopengarten GREEN LINE VELO Driven by ZipCar 36:10
57 Chris Goguen C.F. Racing P&P
58 Tommy Goguen C.F. Racing | P&P
59 Alex Gorman Fit Werx Cycling Team P&P
60 Peter Cole Momentum Barracuda Cycling P&P
DNF Jesse Berkowitz
DNF Jerome Guerard Ride Studio Cafe
DNF Eddie Martinez ii Northeast Road Masters
DNF Eric Papetti NEBC p/b Cycle Loft
DNF Stephen Poirier M3 Racing
DNF Jonathan Sussman Ride Studio Cafe
DNF Peter Titcomb GMBC/Synergy Fitness
DNF Young-kershaw Duane Team Spark
DNF Ethan Young-kershaw Bayhill Capital p/b Corner Cycle
DNF Michael Zurak Mineola Bikes
DNF Jason Andrew NBX/Narragansett Beer/Apex

Men Pro/1/2

(63 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allan Rego Champion System p/b Stan's No Tubes 1:08:05
2 Euris Vidal CRCA/Foundation st
3 Isaac Howe SmartStop Pro Cycling p/b Mountain Khakis st
4 Bobby Bailey st
5 Stephen Hyde JAM Fund/NCC/Vittoria st
6 Rafael Meran CRCA/Foundation st
7 Rodrigo Echeverri conde Somerville Bicycle Shop p/b Showcase Auto st
8 Aaron Hubbell MetLife - NorEast Cycling st
9 Austin Vincent C.F. Racing | st
10 A.j. Moran GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
11 Ansel Dickey KMS/Start House Cycling Team st
12 Anthony Rodriguez morel Somerville Bicycle Shop p/b Showcase Auto st
13 Adam Alexander CRCA / FOUNDATION st
14 William Guzman rosario Somerville Bicycle Shop p/b Showcase Auto st
15 Eric Tremble st
16 Jesse Keough CRCA/Foundation st
17 Luciano Pavan MetLife - NorEast Cycling st
18 Ryan Serbel Aetna Cycling Team p/b The CCAP st
19 Jeremy Durrin Optum P/B Kelly Benefit Strategies st
20 Anthony Clark J.A.M. Fund / NCC st
21 Todd Bowden Expowheelmen st
22 Stephen Alexander CRCA / FOUNDATION st
23 Rafal Urzedowski Somerville Bicycle Shop p/b Showcase Auto Body st
24 Peter Goguen C.F. Racing | st
25 David Hildebrand Expowheelmen st
26 Gilberth Gomez Valverde Somerville Bicycle Shop p/b Showcase Auto st
27 Matthew Means Integrated Sports Medicine p/b Pyramid Training Sy st
28 Brendan Rhim KMS/Start House Cycling Team st
29 John Herrick Boston Bicycle School st
30 Michael Midlarsky Ekoi/Devinci st
31 Cole Archambault GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar st
32 Alex Cox CCB Racing st
33 Steve Francisco st
34 Joshua Lehmann ENGVT st
35 Ryan Kelly MetLife - NorEast Cycling st
36 Eric Pearce Arc En Ciel Racing Team st
37 Adam Carr st
38 Landen Wark-acebo MetLife - NorEast Cycling st
39 John Harris Aetna Cycling Team p/b The CCAP st
40 Tobi Schultze Sports T.E.A.M. st
41 Patrick Goguen C.F. Racing | st
42 Ryan Fleming MetLife - NorEast Cycling 1:08:22
43 Peter Bell MetLife - NorEast Cycling 1:08:24
44 Alejandro Guzman CRCA/Foundation st
45 Kyle Smith Embrocation / Gaulzetti Cicli st
46 Benjamin Wolfe Jelly Belly p/b Kenda 1:08:31
47 Jackson Weber J.A.M. Fund / NCC 1:08:35
48 Brad Warren J.A.M FUND / NCC st
49 Timothy Durrin Jam Fund--NCC 1:08:42
50 Mark Mccormack Clif Bar/Pactimo 1:08:52
51 Zachary Ulissi MetLife - NorEast Cycling st
52 Jake Hollenbach st
DNF Michael Busa J.A.M. Fund / NCC
DNF Andrew Gardner MetLife - NorEast Cycling
DNF Ralf geiben Lynn Boston Bicycle School
DNF Nick Keough CRCA/Foundation
DNF Daniel Ouellette J.A.M. FUND/NCC
DNF Christian Page NorEast Cycling
DNF Gene Petrella CCC/Keltic Const./Zanes Cycles
DNF Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas
DNF Abraham Soler CRCA/Foundation
DNF Adam Sullivan Embrocation / Gaulzetti Cicli
DNF Brian Suto BayHill Capital p/b Corner Cycle

Women Open

(24 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Miner 41:46
2 Katherine Snell NEBC p/b Cycle Loft st
3 Julianne Tauscher st
4 Kathryn Roszko st
5 Lenora Felker Healthy Kids Happy Kids st
6 Julie Mckenzie Lakeland Endurance Company LLC/Healthy Living st
7 Erin Faccone Ride Studio Cafe st
8 Danielle Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas st
9 Meredith Ehn Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling st
10 Laura Ralston Team Kenda p/b RACC st
11 Jessie Duppler Trek Portsmouth st
12 Celia Riechel Ride Studio Cafe st
13 Victoria Gates JAM Fund / NCC st
14 Joy Stark Ride Studio Cafe st
15 Leslie Lupien Sunapee Racing Team 42:19
16 Erika Schwarz AANE / Autism Speaks st
17 Nicole Cyr Portland Velo Club st
18 Vickie Monahan Central Wheel/GHCC 42:43
19 Laura Mullaly Capital Velo Club 43:00
DNF Ellen Noble Trek Portsmouth
DNF Frances Morrison
DNF Claire Mckenna Ride Studio Cafe
DNF Jennifer Lacker Mystic Velo Club
DNF Kimberly Edwards Team Kenda p/b RACC