These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Rogers Ozark Cycling Club
2 Jerred Brackett Mercy Kuat
3 Shanely Mullikin Competitive Industries
4 Dathan Atchison Walmart/Baugh Financial
5 Cody Goettl
6 Chad Payne Walmart/Baugh Financial
7 Tyler Kidder BRC
8 Peter Krause Mercy Kuat
9 John Jones My Wife, Inc
10 Kelly Woolverton
11 Jared Meyer
12 Ben Stringer
13 Fred Brand
14 Nathan Means
15 Ryan Mccormick Mercy Kuat
16 Paul Jackson
17 Shawn Hayden Walmart/Baugh Financial
18 Matt Yaktine Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
19 Brad Jackson Ozark Cycling Club
20 Cale Mcaninch Mercy Kuat
21 Sean Mcqueary
22 Jim Farasy Mercy Kuat
23 Ken Norton Black Oak Racing
24 Mark Gullett
25 Neil Chanter

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Schenck
2 Jason Stratton
3 Grier Gammon
4 John Strathdee Black Oak Racing
5 Caleb Davis Black Oak Racing
6 Patrick Winstead
7 Kenneth Holland
8 Andrew Wingerter Competitive Industries
9 John Bradley
10 Jason Bettis
11 Dale Sargent MWI
12 John Battreal
13 Don Buttram
14 Tyler Moore
15 Patrick Tassett
16 Jay Enge
17 Nate Hall
18 Ken Edwards
19 Bryant Johnson
20 Roger Hinson Ozark Cycling Club
21 Jeff Daniels
22 Brad Wright
23 Bill Lindsay
24 Marc Mills
25 Eric Belk
26 Jeff Delvecchio
27 Graham Raymond BRC
28 Eric Johnson
29 Ken Edwards
30 Justin Hough
31 Joe West
32 Brad Bennett
33 John Long
34 Eric Shade
35 Jason Hall
36 Nate Hall
37 Joe Kofron
38 Dennis Rathke
39 Jim Mcdonald Oklahoma City Velo Club

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jill Tillman
2 Cynthia Bradley
3 Missy Belk

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with