These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Clark Philadelphia Cyclocross School 1:00:01
2 Joseph Pigga Lamprey Systems
3 Mark Allain Shirks Racing Masters Team
4 Colby Samstag QCW / Penn Cycling
5 Samuel Cowans QCW Cycling
6 Joseph Liparela
7 Zachary Hutchins TorcUP/Cycle Fitters
8 Rob Allen
9 Brian Case Bucknell University
10 Mike Zban Thru It All Body Shop
11 Gregory Ahnert Lamprey Systems
12 Jonathan Ruiz Lamprey Systems
13 Michael Russo Squadra Coppi
14 Nicholas Calcagni Team Independence p/b FUJI Bikes
15 Patrick Gellineau Somerset Wheelmen
16 Dimetra Cooper
17 Brian Hazenski Upstate Velo
18 David Molinero giles Lamprey Systems
19 Chip Berezny Bike Line / LWA
20 Darren Linkin - QCW Cycling
21 Brandon Niskala
22 Joe Murphy bikeline/lwa
DNF Jeff Hetrick Lamprey Systems/St. Luke's
DNF Anthony Smith Blue Mountain Velo
DNF Craig Thaler Tarmac Cycling / Iron Bridge Consulting
DNF Max Knee Team Independence p/b
DNF Marc Buxbaum Gyros Racing Team pb Carolina Ale House
DNF Ryan Morcrette Lamprey Systems/St. Luke's
DNF Stephen Olenchock Lamprey Systems

Men Masters Cat 2-3-4 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Levkulic Gotham Cyclists 1:01:31
2 Kevin Fryberger The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
3 Mark Gorman Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
4 Steve Weaber Swashbuckler Brewing/
5 Nick Price Stoudts Brewing Co/JB Mountain Bikes
6 Kenneth Drake Somerset Wheelmen
7 Dean Smith GS Simmeria
8 Steve Sandacz p.b. QCW
9 Scott Steele Gotham Cyclists
10 Rob Broekhuis GS Simmeria
11 George Kotokis Guys Racing Club
12 Steven Gentles Guys Racing Club
13 Errol Walcott liberty cycles 1 Laps
DNF Douglas Jones GS Simmeria
DNF Kevin Kolodziejski Tri State Velo
DNF Scott Farmer TorcUp / Cycle Fitters
DNF Kyle Eckley
DNF Randy Haluck Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc
DNF Rick Beuttel GS Simmeria

Men Masters Cat 2-3-4 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Douglas Jones GS Simmeria 1:00:21
2 Mike Zban Thru It All Body Shop
3 Nao Yamashita Cycledrome
4 Kevin Kolodziejski Tri-State Velo
5 Joe Hamilton PA Masters RC
6 Theodore Inoue Liberty Cycle
7 Rick Beuttel GS Simmeria
8 Scott Farmer TorcUp / Cycle Fitters
9 Keith Davies Mambo Kings Racing
10 Keith Cramer Main Line cycling-Bikyle
11 James Best Cycledrome
12 Dean Smith GS Simmeria
13 Marc Frazer Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
14 Michael Holub Cycledrome
15 Rob Broekhuis GS Simmeria
16 John Spittal Thru It All Body Shop inc.
17 Curtis Junge Kutztown Cutters
18 Roger Rabey ERA Cycling
19 Abe Barley Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works 1 Lap
20 Thomas Bartolacci Bucks County Racing Club 1 Lap
21 David Krial Cycledrome 1 Lap
22 Jeff Moore Tri-State Velo 1 Lap
23 Stephen Sambrano Main Line Cycling - BiKyle 1 Lap
24 Randy Haluck Thru It All Body Shop 1 Lap
25 Joseph Favara GS Simmineria 1 Lap
26 Tim j Hancock Main Line Cycling - BiKyle 1 Lap

Men Masters Cat 2-3-4 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ed Slaughter MUUR Independent 0:50:21
2 Aubrey Gordon liberty cycle
3 Paul Pearson Tru-Brew/BCRC
4 Chip Berezny Bike Line / LWA
5 Bill Fleming PA Masters RC
6 Patrick Gellineau Team Somerset
7 Bryan Stahley Cycledrome
8 Peter Sleeman Bikeline/LWA
9 Bob Turner Thru It All Body Shop
10 Roger Rabey ERA Cycling
11 Kevin Saint clair Main Line Cycling - Bikyle
12 Paul Mcdonald Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
13 Leone Pizzini first state vello sport
14 Jay Hoffman Tri State Velo
15 George Harriott GS Simmeria
16 James Alvord q.c.w
17 Bob Kehl Guy's Racing Club 1 Lap
18 David Frankford Main Line Cycling - BiKyle 1 Lap
19 David Nesler Main Line Cycling - BiKyle 1 Lap
20 P.a. Tippett Somerset Wheelmen 2 Laps
DNF Kevin Tuttle Mainline Cycling
DNF Christian Sell - QCW Cycling
DNF William Care ERA Cycling

Men Masters Cat 4-5 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gregory Zielinski Equipe Vitesse 0:50:47
2 Hugh Browder
3 Brian Hazenski Upstate Velo
4 Darren Linkin - QCW Cycling
5 Joe Craig Bike Line/LWA
6 Kenneth Reilly Tarmac cycling / iron bridge consulting
7 Albert Trank Liberty Cycle
8 Dan Antonelli Liberty Cycle
9 Bradley Schultz Team Road Rage
10 Craig Thaler Tarmac Cycling / Iron Bridge Consulting
11 Roland Ettle Lamprey Systems/St. Lukes
12 Anthony Smith Blue Mountain Velo
13 Ron Kriner Lamprey Systems/St. Luke's
14 Eric Grimes Lewisburg Cycling Club
15 Stephen Olenchock Lamprey Systems / St. Luke's
16 Cory Schaeffer Lambs gap cycling team
17 Matthew Vinetti
18 Gregory Defiore Century Road Club Assoc
19 Michael Franco Liberty Cycle
20 Karl Turek Team Alliance Environmental
21 David West
22 Paul Gross Guy's Racing Club
23 Michael Graback Liberty Cycle
24 John Fiadjoe Lion
25 Christopher Garges Lamprey Systems / St. Lukes
26 Andrew Latincsics Skylands Cycling
27 Dan Conlin Team TBB/Deep Blue
28 Christopher Beasley
29 Jeremy Garges Lamprey Systems/St Lukes
30 Michael Bowman Blue Mountain Velo
31 Bruce Dechillo Lehigh Wheelmen
DNF Howard Miller Cycling
DNF John Scully Skylands Cycling
DNF Steven Levine Tarmac Cycling/Iron Bridge Consulting
DNF Robert Dequevedo Lamprey Systems
DNF Gary Fletcher Skylands Cycling