These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Sears Chester County Velo 0:47:41
2 Jeff Wolf Equipe Vitesse
4 Ryan Stahnke Viking Yachts / Action Wheels / Cc Evesham
5 Gregory Zielinski Equipe Vitesse
6 Scott Raschke
7 Joseph Yacono Drexel University
8 Martin Simek
DNF Jason Mangler Zen Masters Racing
DNF O'connor Mike Trestle Bridge Racing
DNF John Mullen Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
DNF Hans Mueller

Men Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Grimwood World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team 0:39:06
2 Michael Csuy PA Masters RC
3 Martin Mrugal PA Masters RC
4 Peter Fickinger Chester County Velo
5 Mitch Hunt Fat Frogs Racing
6 John Spittal Thru It All Body Shop inc.
7 Matt Perry PA Masters
8 Kevin Saint clair Main Line Cycling - Bikyle
9 David Ebling Altra Motion
10 Keith Johnson AV/ Descente
11 Stephen Sambrano Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
DNF David Lowe Philadelphia Ciclismo
DNF Sean Mooney Viking Yachts/Action Wheels
DNF Mark Light Liberty Cycle

Men PRO 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Graf Andreas Rudy Project International All Stars Team 1:09:30
2 Gauthier Simon-pierre Garneau - Quebecor
3 Lucas Wardein Lupus Racing Team
4 Jamie Clinton Team Alliance Environmental
5 Michael Chauner GARNEAU-QUEBECOR
6 Ryan Shebelsky Team Alliance Environmental
7 Farabaugh Adam
8 Christopher Meacham D3Devo p/b Airgas
9 Hughs Zach Garneau - Quebecor
10 Baumgarten Hannes Rudy Project International All Stars Team
11 Ockerby Luke Rudy Project International All Stars Team
12 Woods Michael Garneau - Quebecor
13 Wyatt Stoup Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
14 John Minturn
15 Andrew Johnson MasonDixon Velo/The Cycle Works
16 Matthew Spohn The Performance Lab p/b The Caffeinated Cyclist
17 Josh Clingan Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
18 Wesley Kline D3Devo p/b Airgas Cycling Team
19 John Hunter Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF Paul Ward Atlantic Velo
DNF Glenn Ferreira Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
DNF Christopher Consorto Charm City Cycling LLC
DNF Gregory Endres Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with