These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Sullivan The 706 Project
2 Brian Toone Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
3 Travis Werts Sonic Cycling
4 Mark Miller Treehouse Racing
5 David Carpenter Village Volkswagen Elite Cycling Team
6 Patrick Harkins Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
7 Aubrey Moore Cycles Veloce
8 Neil Fronheiser Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
9 Ryan Jones
10 Andrew Reardon Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
11 Mathew Meunier
12 Tim Henry Litespeed-BMW
13 Bryant Funston Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team
14 Scott Winzeler I AM Racing
15 Kenneth Poole SVMIC Cycling
16 Shannon Williams Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
17 Nathan Stone I AM Racing
18 Michaelee Bowes I AM Racing
19 James Grant SVMIC Cycling
20 David Briggs Team Simple Green/Bike Religion
21 Michael Crouch Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
22 Thomas Gates MOAB Masters Racing
23 John O'fallon Century Road Club Assoc
24 Don Fields Treehouse Racing
25 Kevin Hinson MOAB Masters Racing
DNF John Gore
DNF Jeremy Nagoshiner Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
DNF Carl Flink I AM Racing
DNF Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
DNF Riccardo Cannone

Senior Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Howe Treehouse Racing
2 James Buckingham Hub Endurance Chattanooga
3 Ross Martin Team Gran Fondo
4 Peter Young Orange State Cycling
5 James Waller Ride615 Development
6 Jacob Pratt I AM Racing
7 Joshua lewis Team bikers choice Team Bikers Choice
8 Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing
9 ? Jeff Treehouse Racing
10 Scott Silvers Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
11 Josiah Lightle I AM Racing
12 Jimmy Lancaster Team Bikes and Moore
13 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
14 Matthew Thompson Gran Fondo Racing
15 Eli Wemyss Treehouse Racing
16 Philip Armbrust Treehouse Racing
17 Ivan Murdock Gran Fondo Racing
18 Jeff Treuden Team Bikers Choice
19 Nate Lelek I AM Racing
20 Jon Damratoski I AM Racing
21 Matt Winn Gran Fondo Racing
22 Justin Lowe Gear Up Cycles
23 Jonathan Reeves
24 Peter Radebaugh Trace Bikes
25 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
26 Alan D'alessandro Team Gran Fondo
27 Nick Reyes Trace Bikes
28 Ashly Dewberry I AM Racing
29 Stephen Albright
30 Jonas Wood Trace Bikes
31 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
32 Stan Wilson Ride615 Development
33 Scott Chen Team Gran Fondo
34 Jason Torrence I AM Racing
35 William Greene
36 Phillip Carpenter Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
37 Douglas Hardin Team Bikers Choice
38 Daniel Robertson
39 Steve Durden I AM Racing
DNF Chris Sweeney Halcyon Bike Shop
DNF Francisco Rivera

Senior Men Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffery Mastroleo I AM Racing
2 Jimmy Humston Treehouse Racing
3 Wade Buttrey Trace Bikes
4 James Buttrey Trace Bikes
5 Robert White Moab/Middle Tennessee Velo
6 Eric Bateman Team Bikers Choice
7 Rocky Assad Ride615 Development
8 Josh Cook Team Bikers Choice
9 David Perreault Ride615 Development
10 Alex Winston unattached
11 Michael Bonham Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
12 Ryan Sullivan
13 Nathan Greene
14 Andrew Grooms
15 David Jones
16 John Marr
17 Joseph Ward
18 Kenneth Wallace Trace Bikes
19 David Gregg
20 Andres Morales Trace Bikes
21 Will Goodson Trace Bikes
22 Javier Morales
23 Andy Goodson Trace Bikes
24 Jacob Kuper Trace Bikes
DNF Michael Bircheat Gear Up Cycles
DNF Jay Loftus I AM Racing

Senior Women Category 1-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Elizabeth maroon SBRacing
2 Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
3 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
4 Jessica Christensen I AM Racing
5 Katherine Williams Team Belladium
6 Caitlin Standifer
7 Rachel Hart I AM Racing
8 Catherine Dewberry Team Belladium
9 Sue Wellinghoff xXx Racing
10 Kathy Mead SVMIC Cycling
11 Kristi Whitten SVMIC Cycling
12 Marsha Williams Treehouse Racing
13 Jen Cook I AM Racing
14 Paige Vinson Treehouse Racing
15 Karah Lewis Team Bikers Choice
16 Chrysa Malosh Team Novo Nordisk Women
17 Abigail Dodd Gran Fondo Racing
18 Eleanor Israel Trace Bikes
19 Emily Griswold Broken Star Cycling Team
20 Cathy Morgan
21 Tammy Richardson SVMIC Cycling