These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cailean Carlberg Team Soundpony
2 Jake Schneidewind Fayetteville Wheelmen
3 Luis Galaviz Fayetteville Wheelmen
4 Ryan Dupree Team Soundpony
5 Grant Najera Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
6 Keith Jordan Fayetteville Wheelmen
7 Steve Pascoe Team Athlete Forward
8 Jess Parker Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
9 Jason Reed SimplexQ Racing Team
10 Chad Payne Walmart/Baugh Financial
11 John Moore Team Soundpony
12 John Kelly

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Peterson
2 Ben Craig Walmart/Baugh Financial
3 Scott Walnofer Snapple Cycling Team
4 Robert Lemaster BOT p/b McNellie's Group
5 Shanely Mullikin Competitive Industries
6 Jacob Pinkerton
7 Dathan Atchison Walmart/Baugh Financial
8 Joel Raymond Boston Mountain Cyclists
9 Donnie Bunker
10 Jason Bramlett Dickson Street Cycling Club
11 Glenn Ladehoff Mad Alchemy Rider Cooperative
12 Michael Kirk Dickson Street Cycling Club
13 Kelly Woolverton
14 Bryan Fissel Tom's Bicycles
15 Gerald Drummond Team Athlete Forward
16 Benjamin Hasz 360 Sports
17 Andrew Moffitt Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
18 Lance Hughey Dickson Street Cycling Club
DNF Jason Brandt Tom's Bicycles
DNF Chad Cragle Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
DNF Seth Likens Tom's Bicycles
DNF Richard Anthony jr Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pat Varva Team One Racing Club
2 Zach Shone Boston Mountain Cyclists
3 Beau Rotramel Team Soundpony
4 Tyler Kidder BRC
5 Jason Evans Boston Mountain Cyclists
6 John Bean Gearhead Cycle House
7 Clay Chittenden CTE - OK
8 David Dawkins Mercy Cycling Team
9 Paul Hunt Boston Mountain Cyclists
10 William Denman
11 David Jarvis 360 Sports
12 Jonathan Brown
13 John Neihouse Team Athlete Forward
14 Michael Levitsky
15 Tim Ray
16 Keith Bassham Tom's Bicycles
17 Sherrill Fred isaacs
18 Robert Reese CTE - OK
19 Mike Byrum LeBorne Development
20 Jonathan Jenkins Team Athlete Forward
21 Mike Lewis
22 Jarred Gitz Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
23 Chris Reimers Competitive Industries
24 Andrew Wingerter Competitive Industries
25 Andrew Fogg
26 Chris Dalton Apolline Racing
DNF Wesley Bradshaw Team Athlete Forward
DNF Colby Webb Fayetteville Wheelmen

Men Master Men 40+ Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles Parmain BOT p/b McNellie's Group
2 Tom Chitwood Team Soundpony
3 Joe Engel Walmart/Baugh Financial
4 Danny Hamilton Snapple Cycling Team
5 Paul Komarek Fayetteville Wheelmen
6 Alan Good BOT p/b McNellie's Group
7 Darby Dunn Walmart/Baugh Financial
DNF David Billingsly Team Soundpony
DNF Walt Hoppensteadt Team Soundpony
DNF Jeano Pelletier Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Renae Rheingans Boston Mountain Cyclists
2 Kim Chance Matrix Cycling Club
3 Chrissy Fox LeBorne Development
4 Sheree Tomba
5 Christina Luera Tom's Bicycles
6 Desinee Bottorff Phat Tire Bike Shop