These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Fuchs ThinkFinance p/b Trek Bike Store
2 Ryan Travelstead Scalo Veloce
3 Fortunato Ferrara Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
4 Kip Taylor Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
5 Steve Alschuler High Desert Bicycles
6 John Verheul Scalo Veloce
7 Damian Calvert Sport Systems MTC
8 Marcel Berger ZiaVelo Cycling
9 Chris Abbott Scalo Veloce
10 Gavin Kennard High Desert Masters
11 Thomas Jones Scalo Veloce
12 Silvio Menezes Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
13 Anthony Moye Crazy Cat Cyclery
14 Andrew Shapiro CRCA/Bicycle Planet Racing
15 Patrick Holland Team El Paso
16 Travis Dixon High Desert Masters
17 David Ubinger Crazy Cat Cyclery
18 Steve Mathias Duke City Wheelmen
DNF Al Senft HDB Masters Racing Team
DNF William Hilsman

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jean Paul fontana Bike n Sport Racing
2 Kevin Reedy unattached
3 Dennis Chavez The Kickstand/Olev Rapido
4 Charles Shanks Crazy Cat Cyclery
5 Scott Steffen NMVS Sport Systems
6 Edward Schaub Squadra Della Pista
7 Kevin Ledwith The Bicycle Company
8 Mike Hunter Nob Hill Velo
9 Michael Abdalla The Kickstand/Olev Rapido
10 Greg Albright Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
11 Johnny Bargeron High Desert Bicycles
12 Mark Tremlett The Kickstand/Olev Rapido
13 David Rodriguez Bike n Sport Racing
14 Josh Buehner Nob Hill Velo
15 Randall Bradford The Kickstand/Olev Rapido
16 Marco Quintana HDB Racing
17 Samuel Mendez Kickstand/ Olev Rapido
18 Roy Cuoco Sport Systems Mountain Top Cycling

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Troy Purdom Lobos/UNM
2 Kevin Vaughn Team El Paso
3 Sean Martinez Unattached
4 James Garner Unattached
5 Phillip Stahl Unattached
6 Steven Morley Unattached
7 Mike Swan Unattached
8 Thomas Mattsson High Desert Bicycles
9 Alex Ramos HDB
10 Angel Chavez The Kickstand/Olev Rapido
11 Matt Patton Sport Systems Mountain Top Cycling
12 Nathan Masek High Desert Bicycles
13 John Algermissen NM Devo
14 Gary Vincent The Kickstand/Olev Rapido
15 Chad Mickschl Unattached
16 Kenth Fallen Unattached
17 Philip Neis The Kickstand/Olev Rapido
18 Mark Mcnellis Unattached
19 Oscar Nova Unattached
20 Erik Rodriguez Bike n Sport Racing
21 Jeffrey Fleming High Desert Bicycles
22 Frank Welker Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
23 Terry Brunner Unattached
24 Gerhardt Ackerman Unattached
25 Dustin Ward Zia Velo
26 Andrew Padilla Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
27 Daniel Gutierrez Unattached
28 Michael Giudicissi Endurance Obsession
29 Matt Nixon Nob Hill Velo
30 Andrew Greene The Kickstand/Olev Rapido
31 Stephen Vender Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
32 Alessio Seamas NM Devo
33 Jason Hoover US Military Cycling-Fueled by FRS
34 Bonn Macy Unattached
35 Jeff Romero High Desert
36 Eric Collins Unattached
37 Joe Fortin The Bicycle Company
38 Paul Zetocha Unattached
39 Steven Osborn Olev Rapido
40 Jan Zachariasiewicz Unattached
41 Noah Jacobson Unattached
42 Derek Strommen High Desert
43 Wendell Egelhoff Spindoc Cycling
44 Gilbert Chavez Unattached
45 Paul Gentile Unattached
46 Art Salazar Unattached
47 Stephen Brown VeloTek
48 Gregory Hendley Black Dog Tri

Men JM

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Medina GP Velotek
2 Bryce Bierwirth Unattached

Men JM Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Earl Gage Scalo Veloce

Men JM Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Brugge active knowledge

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charlie Drysdale Bike-N-Sport Racing
2 Bill Dahl Sports Systems MTC
3 Mike Slattery Sport Systems MTC
4 George Chappell NM bike N Sport
5 D K sager Bike n Sport Racing
6 Timothy Schoeny Rio Grande Racing Team
7 Mark Cuoccio Unattached
8 Larry Coons Unattached
9 Michael Espinosa HDB
10 Frank Sanchez GP Velotek/Hawk's Tri-Cycle

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Lough NM Spokettes Racing
2 Erin Reedy SHE rides
3 Mindy Caruso Scalo Veloce
4 Val Valle NM Spokettes Racing
5 Karen Ortiz NM Spokettes Racing
6 Melissa Velarde NM Spokettes Racing

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Thompson HDB Racing
2 Kelly Fitzpatrick NM Spokettes Racing Team
3 Rachel Chavez The Kickstand/Olev Rapido
4 Char Latham New Mexico Spokettes
5 Dot Philp High Desert Bicycles
6 Jodi Aeling NM Spokettes Racing Team
7 Olga Sanchez Sports Systems MountainTopCycling
8 Sheila Senft HDB Racing
9 Kimberly Mccall NM Spokettes Racing
10 Anita Roe Women Riding Well
11 Rachel Wexler NM Spokettes Racing Team
12 Deborah Kearney Women Riding Well
13 Maripat Glover Women Riding Well
14 Cris Epstein Women Riding Well
15 Patti Miller Women Riding Well
16 Mary Helen short Black Dog Tri

Women JW

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Morgan Fortin High Desert Bicycles

Women JW Cat4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hailey Fortin Get Out! NM