These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Will Teal Herriott Sports Performance
2 Todd Herriott Herriott Sports Performance
3 David Richter Herriott Sports Performance
4 Jason Cemanski Cycle U/Apex Racing Team
5 Brian Hitchcock Herriott Sports Performance
6 Chad Richmond Hagens Berman Cycling Team
7 James Wood Alki/Rubicon Racing
8 Steven Case Unattached
9 Keiichi Otani Hagens Berman Cycling Team

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Brazel Old Town Bicycle
2 Martin Turek Audi
3 Erik Anderson Olympia Orthopaedic Associates Cycling Team
4 Randy Salamon Keller Rohrback Cycling Team
5 John Burkhardt Ride Studio Cafe
6 James Weigand Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
7 Scott Monett Tacoma Bike
8 David Stanton Cucina Fresca Cycling Team
9 Robert Velez Keller Rohrback Cycling Team
10 Steven Moe Kitsap Racing
11 Landon Sealey Garage Racing
DNF Michael Pruitt Keller Rohrback Cycling Team
DNF Alfredo Ramirez Audi

Men Cat 3/4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ludo Max Herriott Sports Performance
2 Todd Allen Fischer Plumbing Cycling
3 Scott Villalon Fischer Plumbing Cycling
4 Hahn Rossman Alki/Rubicon Racing
5 Emil Hillding Unattached
6 Zack Hewell Cycle U/Apex Racing Team
7 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike
8 Michael Dicenso Mafia Racing
9 Christopher Coyle Unattached
10 Nick Stiritz Unattached
11 Jonathan Sirois Alki/Rubicon Racing
12 P Breckenridge cartwright Unattached
13 Mathew Waterfall Tacoma Bike
14 Thomas Catalina SCCA/Starbucks Cycling

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Gray Eddie's Cycling
2 Annemarije Rook Team Group Health
3 Heidi Wood Alki/Rubicon Racing
4 Sabrina Hendrick Fischer Plumbing Cycling
5 Theresa Harding SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
6 Lee Smith Team Group Health
7 Karine Valliantsaunders SCCA/Starbucks Cycling