These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Leibovitz Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team P/B Motorex
2 Kyle Perry Team Upland Brewing
3 Martin Vecchio Panther/Bakehouse
4 Adam York Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Cycling
5 Peter Beels Leadout/West Michigan Bike
6 Dan Korienek Leadout Racing
7 Jeffrey Pendlebury Panther/Bakehouse
8 John Grant Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team P/B Motorex
9 Doug Fagan Racing For Riley
10 Geoff Kuyper Leadout/West Michigan Bike
11 Richard Stuart Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b Korbel
12 Kirk Albers Panther/Bakehouse
13 Andrew Otte Team Upland Brewing
14 Peter Gray Team Upland Brewing
15 Rob Thompson Panther/Bakehouse
16 Joshua Miller Colavita Racing
17 Matthew Light Racing For Riley
18 John Woods Team Upland Brewing
19 Matthew Woods Hargroves Cycles RT-Specilized
20 Charles Crouse Racing for Riley
21 Chad Everts Leadout/West Michigan Bike
22 Tom Linck Leadout/West Michigan Bike
23 Luke Tilmans Racing for Riley
24 Timothy Nixon Team Upland Brewing
25 Bryan Kuyper Leadout Racing
26 David Lewis Fort wayne outfitters
27 Chad Tieman Team Upland Brewing
28 John Callahan Team Upland Brewing
29 Vic Emond MOB Squad - U Build IT
30 Douglas Ansel Team Upland Brewing
31 Henry Swinty Fort Wayne Outfitters
32 John Ryan Racing for Riley
DNF Thomas Cox Racing for Riley p/b Aldefer Bergen
DNF Steven Broglio Lathrup Industries Cycling Team
DNF Scott Baumer p/b Angie's List
DNF James Heth Team Upland Brewing
DNF Joseph Martin Spin Zone Racing
DNF Jason Hess Masters & Mentors
DNF Ian Kresnak Spin Zone Racing

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Peter Gray Team Upland Brewing
3 Nick Torrance Motion Elite/Heroes p/b First Internet Bank
4 Brian Sullivan Spin Zone Racing
5 Ian Kresnak Spin Zone Racing
6 William Martin Spin Zone Racing
7 Scott Perry Heroes Foundation
8 Matt Tescula NoLimit Cycling
9 Matthew Salpietro Bicycle Exchange Indy
10 Wayne Mckillip Ft. Wayne Outfitters
11 Christopher Grisvard Unattached
12 Bj Steketee Ascension Cycling
13 Michael Atkins Spin Zone Racing
14 Matthew Woods Hargroves Cycles RT-Specilized
15 Mike Vandenberg Leadout Racing
16 James Heth Team Upland Brewing
17 Nick Sapp Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
18 Spencer Kruse KS Energy
19 Jay Salge unattached
20 Jon Okenfuss T3 Cycling
21 Justin Sorber DRT Racing
22 Timothy Gavin Racing For Riley
23 Peter Doroszko None
DNF Nick Thiery Unattched
DNF Brice Brookshire None
DNF Andy Grote NoLimit Cycling
DNF Matthew Grate Men Of Steel Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Keesler Riivo
2 Richard Sanson KCV Cycling Club
3 Joel Fischer Lindsey Wilson College
4 Sam Switzer Team Defiance
5 Corey Smith NoLimit Cycling
6 Jay Salge unattached
7 Peter Doroszko None
8 Jason Ochoada Gray Goat Sports
9 Scott Perry Heroes Foundation
10 John Hartpence None
11 Evan Zehr Fort Wayne Outfitters
12 Christian Tucker Midwest Devo
13 Cecil Slayton Spin Zone Racing
14 Ryan Stafford Racing for Riley
15 Tracy Gilliland Hammerhead Racing
16 Jeff Roesner Racing for Riley
17 Andrew Kora unattached
18 Harley Herman None
19 David Bradway Machismo Cyclismo
DNF James Zachary None
DNF Chad Kuhn Racing for Rileys
DNF Matthew Livengood None

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sierra Siebenlist TEam Indiebike
2 Melissa Moeller Racing for Riley P/B Alderfer Bergen
3 Diane Kaeser Spin Zone Racing
4 Kelsey Devereaux None
5 Ali Oesch Spin Zone Racing Women
6 Emily Andrews None
7 Andrea Lehr Spin Zone Racing Women
DNF Bethany Cockburn Spin Zone Racing Women
DNF Kirstin Baum Spin Zone Racing Women