These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Jurman Asphalt Green Cycling Team
2 Carl Roberts We Stand United (W.S.)
3 Jose Daniel diaz
4 Miguel Sosa Manpower Bike Long Island
5 Eduardo Luna Manpower Bike Long Island
6 Carl Nelson Flying Ace Cycling Club
7 Reginald Rasch FGX Racing
8 Kensaun Vadnais
9 Liam Richmond Alanis/Team Alanis
10 David Yang
11 Mike Hyman
12 Miguel Flores Chelsea Bicycles Team
13 Nathan Brauer Foundation
14 Steven Patak CIS: First Team
15 Manuel Frias Montecci Cycling
16 James Schibuk Century Road Club Assoc
17 Rameshwar Ramkissoon Alanis/Team Alanis
18 Bill Anderson FGX Racing
19 Christopher Yack Kissena Cycling Club
20 Garrett Lynch SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
21 Edward Liborius Manpower Bike Long Island
22 Noel Johnson Montecci Cycling
23 Gabriella Allong We Stand United (W.S.)
24 Jason Guzman
DNF Karl Schipul Cycle Fitness Cycling Club
DNF Eric Mehlenbeck Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Efrain Molina Foundation
DNF Erick Fernandez Dave Jordan Racing
DNF Jacek Boral
DNF Peter Mccormick Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Chris Devonish

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Moocarme Century Road Club Assoc
2 Horace Kalphat Kissena Cycling Club
3 Stanton Campbell
4 Jean-marie Bergeal Century Road Club Assoc
5 John Bonetsky
6 Derick Darlington
7 Aliaksandr Kochatau
8 Matthew Hayto
9 Kevin Simon
10 Sandor Kolozsvari DeathRow Velo
11 ? ? CRCA Organic
12 Oscar Coello Manpower Bike Long Island
13 Clement Gibson
14 Eric Deuser Asphalt Green Development Cycling
15 Ramon Thompson
16 Kevin Agudelo Manpower Bike Long Island
17 Oscar Lopez We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Kayt Mathers Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Alejandro Garcia
DNF Alexis Herrera Manpower Bike Long Island
DNF Michael Kalphat Kissena Cycling Club

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jermaine Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
2 Jose Guzman
3 Paul Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
4 Unknown Rider Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
5 Scott Gregoire Major Taylor Iron Racing Racing Team
6 Wazim Gafur Flying Ace Cycling Club
7 Samuel Torres We Stand United (W.S.)
8 Samuel Frias
9 Jeffrey Young Rapha Racing
10 Etsu Taniguchi FGX Racing
11 Edward Zimmermann We Stand United (W.S.)
12 Anthony Lowe We Stand United (W.S.)
13 Michael Beckerman FGX Racing
14 Andy Newsom FGX Racing
15 Tom Bencivengo We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Scott Savory
DNF Brett Cleaver We Stand United (W.S.)