These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bob Ocken Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
2 Scott Penrod Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
3 John Elmore Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
4 Lawren Wilcox


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Daffin SVMIC Cycling
2 Mark Little
3 Jim Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
4 Jerry Brown
5 Steve Bond

Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Peter Beland Walmart/Baugh Financial
3 Keith Jordan Fayetteville Wheelmen
4 Evan East Slipstream-Craddock Junior Development
5 Jason Reed
6 John Kelly
7 Charlie Roberts
9 Derek Berry SimplexQ Racing Team
10 Tim Duvall Team Athlete Forward
11 Andrew Moffitt Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
12 James Gillum
13 Patrick Emery SimplexQ Racing Team
14 Jd Mccay
15 Richard Hardin 901 Racing
16 Steve Pascoe Team Athlete Forward
17 Zach Smith
18 Keegan Knapp
19 Ryan Johnson
20 Karl Hanson Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
21 Robert Mooney Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
22 Seth Rider 901 Racing
23 John Gillum SimplexQ Racing Team
24 Chris Daffin SVMIC Cycling
25 Matthew Wright
26 Denton Reel
DNF Vincent Ferguson
DNF Michael Mattox Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 George Rhode Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
2 Andy Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
3 Richard Holt
4 Mike Byrum LeBorne Development
5 Robert Fegtly
6 Chad Cragle Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
7 Barret Richardson SimplexQ Racing Team
8 Phillip Prater
9 Chris Keeling Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
10 Russell Worley
11 Andrew Townsend
12 Tanner Ward
13 William Watts
14 Robert Smith
15 Iain Cambron
16 Chris Koenig Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE

Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Logan Hall
2 Cole Tininenko
3 Andrew Hall
4 Larry Carter Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
5 Dave Grundfest Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
6 Mark Cumberbatch
7 Kris Kruger
8 Chrissy Fox
9 John Conner Fast Girls Slow Guys
10 Brett Burge Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
11 Andrew Jackson
12 Emily Hartman Spokes
13 Randall Small