These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Griesse Three Happy Cows Cycling
2 Levi Baker Team Athlete Forward
3 Ben Craig Leadout Cycling Team
4 Dathan Atchison Walmart Cycling Team
5 Curtis Luckett Three Happy Cows Cycling
6 Duncan Warner Walmart Cycling Team
7 Alex Palencia Walmart Cycling Team
8 Pat Zimmerman Three Happy Cows Cycling
9 Heath Banning Northwest Arkansas ATM
10 Luis Galaviz Team Athlete Forward
11 Scott Walnofer Three Happy Cows Cycling
12 Joe Engel Walmart Cycling Team
13 Michael Kirk Three Happy Cows Cycling
14 Jason Bramlett Dickson Street Cycling Club
15 Heath Deal Walmart Cycling Team
16 Nathan Bowers Three Happy Cows Cycling
17 Jacob Beers Three Happy Cows Cycling
18 Jason Evans Walmart Cycling Team
19 Bill Sowers Walmart Cycling Team
20 Jacob Cauble Walmart Cycling Team
21 Paul Komarek Team Athlete Forward
22 Steve Mcbee Three Happy Cows Cycling

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joel Raymond Leadout Cycling Team
2 Jonathon Johnson Three Happy Cows Cycling
3 Paul Hunt Walmart Cycling Team
4 Jason Vickery Three Happy Cows Cycling
5 Bradley Barton Team Prologue
6 Richard Holt Three Happy Cows Cycling
7 Gregory Hiestand Fayetteville Wheelmen
8 Bruce Edlund Walmart Cycling Team
9 Randy Mcintosh Walmart Cycling Team
10 Randy Jackson Team Young Life Tulsa
11 Travis Truax HealthSouth Racing Team
12 Ben Rowell Leadout Cycling Team
13 Christopher Hyatt
14 Ryan Faust Leadout Cycling Team
15 Jared Hall Walmart Cycling Team
16 Blake Hazelwood Walmart Cycling Team
17 Colby Webb Team Athlete Forward
18 Josh Hayes Team Athlete Forward
19 Seth Creed Team Athlete Forward
20 Erin Dolan
21 Keith Sams Fayetteville Wheelmen
22 Mitchell Pearce Fayetteville Wheelmen
23 Kevin Johnson
24 Andrew Fogg Team Athlete Forward
25 Seth Hastings