These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Johnson Marian University
2 Justin Lowe Lindsey Wilson College
3 Daniel Williams Lindenwood University
4 Daniel Gerow Marian University
5 John Pratt University of Notre Dame
6 Zachary Carlson Marian University
7 Christopher Tveter Lindsey Wilson College
8 David Novak Lindsey Wilson College
9 Matthew Brandt Lindenwood University
10 Johnathan Freter Lindenwood University
11 Evan Hartig Lindenwood University
12 Stephan Hirsch Marian University
13 Derek Laan Indiana University-Bloomington
14 Maxwell Ackermann University of Wisconsin-Madison
15 Alexander Martin University of Wisconsin-Madison
16 Brady Kiss Lindenwood University
17 Jos Chalmers Marian University
18 Michael Dutczak University of Illinois at Chicago
19 Brian Arfmann Indiana University-Bloomington
20 Luke Lukas Lindsey Wilson College
21 Cameron Rex Lindenwood University
22 Jacob Henningsen University of Cincinnati
23 William Gleason DePauw University
24 Nathan Labecki Marian University
25 Matt Brophy Lindenwood University
26 Vance Fletcher Marian University
27 Travis Monroe Lindsey Wilson College
28 Kaleb Koch Marian University
29 Jason Blodgett Marian University
30 Josh Johnson Lindenwood University
31 Douglas Ansel University of Notre Dame
32 Shane Feehery Northern Michigan University
33 Andrew Kramer Lindenwood University
34 Wyatt Myers Lindsey Wilson College
35 Luke Tilmans University of Notre Dame
36 James Snitzer University of Notre Dame
37 Spencer Kruse University of Wisconsin-Madison
38 Zach Bender Marian University
39 Patrick Dust Lindsey Wilson College
40 Christopher West Marian University
41 Aidan Kesner Marian University
42 Conor Klupar Marian University
43 Tyler Carlton University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Matt Gittings Marian University
DNF Rudyard Peterson Marian University
DNF Luke Tilmans University of Notre Dame
DNF John Holden Lindenwood University
DNF Christopher West Marian University
DNF John Becker Indiana University-Bloomington
DNF Christopher Curran Lindenwood University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Hoopingarner Marian University
2 Christopher Besaw University of Wisconsin-Madison
3 Justin Miller Purdue University
4 Joseph Tarnowski University of Wisconsin-Madison
5 Casey Hildebrandt Lindenwood University
6 Alek Minkis Marian University
7 John Kelley Marian University
8 John Hoffman jr. Marian University
9 Marcus Thompson Purdue university
10 Ben Handy Purdue university
11 John Boharic University of Illinois at Chicago
12 James Pratt University of Notre Dame
13 Michael Hart Lindsey Wilson College
14 Anthony Ott DePaul University
15 Sarun Lorhpipat Purdue University
16 Alex Corrion Michigan State University
17 Erik Schluter University of Chicago
DNF Harrison Thee Marian University
DNF Ky Kiefer University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Trevor Jahn Purdue University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Salupo Marian University
2 Austin Ventura Lindsey Wilson College
3 Joe Bachmann University of Missouri-Columbia
4 Tyler Trask University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
5 August Kunkel University of Notre Dame
6 Forrest Kunkel DePauw University
7 Addrian Bennett Oberlin College
8 Thomas Frederick University of Notre Dame
9 Harvey Elliott University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
10 Kit Hinders Miami University-Oxford
11 Matthew Swartwout Case Western Reserve University
12 Derek Landwehr University of Wisconsin-Madison
13 Alex Beszhak University of Wisconsin-Madison
14 Evan Guarr Case Western Reserve University
15 Sam Sprawls Case Western Reserve University
16 Igal Flegmann Purdue University
17 Douglas Plowman University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
18 Craig Kielbasa Purdue University
19 Marc Couturier University of Wisconsin-Platteville
20 Michael Landowski University of Wisconsin-Madison
21 Trenton Fitzgerald Mount Vernon Nazarene University
22 Kevin Rogers University of Wisconsin-Madison
23 Sam Gaylin Case Western Reserve University

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Cheung University of Chicago
2 Michael Lorenzen University of Notre Dame
3 Stefan Cerbin Michigan State University
4 Ben Lundeberg University of Wisconsin-Platteville
5 Bruno Pivesso Michigan State University
6 Nicholas Kehoe Michigan State University
7 Nate Porter Mount Vernon Nazarene University
8 Alex Miller University of Missouri-Columbia
9 Joe Blommel Butler University
10 Lavelle Hatcher Lindsey Wilson College
11 Fred Feng University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
12 Andy Frakes Northern Michigan University
13 Henry Couts Mount Vernon Nazarene University
14 Curran Beckler University of Wisconsin-Platteville
15 Matthew Grogan University of Wisconsin-Platteville
16 Ryan Mittelberg University of Missouri-Columbia
17 Robert Sohmer Oberlin College
18 David Berno University of Notre Dame
19 Jospeh Mueller University of Notre Dame
20 Adam Saban DePaul University
21 Michael Mcpherson Mount Vernon Nazarene University
22 Bo Parsons Michigan State University
23 Daniel Muskinpierret Case Western Reserve University
24 Henry Bermet Case Western Reserve University
25 Jack Davies University of Wisconsin-Platteville
26 Logan Weghorst Mount Vernon Nazarene University
27 Samuel Aaron melgar qushner University of Notre Dame
DNF Keith Kaminski University of Chicago

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allie Dragoo Marian University
2 Emily Elbers Marian University
3 Elizabeth Engwis Marian University
4 Anne Gerard Butler University
5 Lindsey Durst Lindenwood University
6 Riley Missel Marian University
7 Amber Vredenburg Lindenwood University
8 Cj Karas Marian University
9 Stephanie Torres Marian University
10 Zoe Frazier Marian University
11 Yesica Mendoza Lindenwood University
12 Hannah Hayduk Lindsey Wilson College
13 Ashley Rethemeyer Lindenwood University
14 Jacqueline Denny Lindenwood University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tabitha Sherwood Indiana University-Bloomington
2 Sarah Seelye University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
3 Catherine Culkin University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
4 Catherine Hollibaugh Marian University
5 Paige Sanders Lindsey Wilson College
6 Kayla Doan University of Wisconsin-Platteville
7 Sarah Cullen University of Notre Dame
8 Kara D'evelyn Illinois Institute of Technology
9 Lindsey Minor Mount Vernon Nazarene University
10 Emmakate Conlin University of Notre Dame
11 Pearl Rivers Oberlin College
12 Sarah Bushatz Mount Vernon Nazarene University
13 Sarah Mast Mount Vernon Nazarene University
14 Kimberly Schneider Purdue University
15 Devin Stalker University of Notre Dame
16 Jenna Tomasevich Case Western Reserve University
17 Kalene Kennedy Mount Vernon Nazarene University
DNF Sarah Acosta Lindsey Wilson College