These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jos Chalmers Marian University
2 Stephan Hirsch Marian University
3 Zachary Carlson Marian University
4 Joshua Johnson Marian University
5 Rudyard Peterson Marian University
6 Daniel Williams Lindenwood University
7 Andrew Dillman Marian University
8 Matthew Brandt Lindenwood University
9 Maxwell Ackermann University of Wisconsin-Madison
10 James Snitzer University of Notre Dame
11 Luke Tilmans University of Notre Dame
12 Matt Brophy Lindenwood University
13 Daniel Gerow Marian University
14 Matt Gittings Marian University
15 Christopher Curran Lindenwood University
16 Spencer Kruse University of Wisconsin-Madison
17 Alexander Martin University of Wisconsin-Madison
18 Evan Hartig Lindenwood University
19 Benjamin Senkerik Ripon College
20 Andrew Kramer Lindenwood University
21 Alexander Meyer University of Wisconsin-Madison
22 Michael Dutczak University of Illinois at Chicago
23 Vance Fletcher Marian University
24 John Pratt University of Notre Dame
25 Berthand Hartemink University of Wisconsin-Madison
26 John Holden Lindenwood University
27 Kyle Stewart Marian University
28 Kaleb Koch Marian University
29 Bill Mulligan University of Wisconsin-Madison
30 Zach Bender Marian University
31 Aidan Kesner Marian University
32 Conor Klupar Marian University
33 Shane Feehery Northern Michigan University
34 Logan Brueck Michigan Technological University
DNF Jacob Henningsen University of Cincinnati

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Hoopingarner Marian University
2 Joseph Tarnowski University of Wisconsin-Madison
3 John Boharic University of Illinois at Chicago
4 Casey Hildebrandt Lindenwood University
5 David Takahashi Case Western Reserve University
6 Mathias Ellegiers Case Western Reserve University
7 Anthony Ott DePaul University
8 Zach Deitch Marian University
9 John Kelley Marian University
DNF John Hoffman jr. Marian University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Besaw University of Wisconsin-Madison
2 Alek Minkis Marian University
3 Nicholas Salupo Marian University
4 Colin Kennedy University of Wisconsin-Madison
5 Matthew Swartwout Case Western Reserve University
6 Parker Mccoll Michigan Technological University
7 Derek Landwehr University of Wisconsin-Madison
8 David Villegas University of Illinois at Chicago
9 Joshua Corcoran University of Notre Dame
10 Michael Kren Marquette University
11 Evan Guarr Case Western Reserve University
12 Josh Mesner University of Wisconsin-Madison
13 Michael Landowski University of Wisconsin-Madison
14 Kevin Rogers University of Wisconsin-Madison
15 Marc Couturier University of Wisconsin-Platteville
16 Adam Bontje University of Wisconsin-Madison

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Bedinghaus Marquette University
2 Patrick Gordon Marian University
3 Eric Isaacs Michigan Technological University
4 Jeff Mayer University of Wisconsin-Madison
5 Andrew Reed Michigan Technological University
6 Ben Lundeberg University of Wisconsin-Platteville
7 Matthew Grogan University of Wisconsin-Platteville
8 James Anders Marquette University
9 Andy Frakes Northern Michigan University
10 Curran Beckler University of Wisconsin-Platteville
11 Bryan Larue Michigan Technological University
12 Juan Esteban tapiero bernal Marquette University
13 Ezra Ostlie University of Wisconsin-Madison
14 Jeremy Stubbe University of Wisconsin-Platteville
15 Kellen Carey Marquette University
16 Jack Davies University of Wisconsin-Platteville
17 Shawn Henning University of Wisconsin-Platteville
18 Lyle Youmara DePaul University

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emily Elbers Marian University
2 Riley Missel Marian University
3 Cj Karas Marian University
4 Natalie Smith Purdue University
5 Stephanie Torres Marian University
6 Lindsey Durst Lindenwood University
7 Elizabeth Engwis Marian University
8 Jacqueline Denny Lindenwood University
DNF Zoe Frazier Marian University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Catherine Hollibaugh Marian University
2 Sarah Cullen University of Notre Dame
3 Mayalisa Holzman University of Wisconsin-Madison
4 Kayla Doan University of Wisconsin-Platteville
5 Jennifer Munley Purdue University
6 Kara D'evelyn Illinois Institute of Technology
7 Emma Klein University of Wisconsin-Madison
8 Emmakate Conlin University of Notre Dame
9 Amy Czerwonka Marian University
10 Nicole Paparozzi DePaul University
11 Kristin Bryne University of Wisconsin-Madison
12 Jessica White DePaul University