These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 45+ Senior 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Delacey Durango Wheel Club
2 Ted Compton Stan's No Tubes
3 Stephen Kupecz Schwab Cycles Racing Team
4 Michael French Durango Wheel Club
5 John Stadick
6 Mitchel Carrier Durango Wheel Club
7 Dale Kneller Durango Wheel Club
8 Joseph Burtoni Stan's No Tubes
9 Joel Richards Durango Wheel Club
10 John Mcmanus Durango Wheel Club
11 Spencer Compton Durango Wheel Club
12 Richard Stanley
13 Joe Scheafer
14 Bob Smith LTR Masters

Men Cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Haas Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team
2 Andy Farley Specialized
3 Andrew Castagneri Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team
4 Andre-paul Michaud Durango Wheel Club
5 Cooper Shanks
6 Joshua Gottlob PSIMET/Zilla Racing
7 Steven Morozowich Durango Wheel Club
8 Samuel Johnson West Elk Road Club
9 Beau Savage Colavita Racing, Inc.
10 Robert Kyper Durango Wheel Club
11 Andrew Dietz
12 Mark Surls Primal - Audi Denver
13 Peter Marshall Durango Wheel Club
14 Rob Bergstrom SKLZ-Swami's Cycling Team
15 Ryan Christianson LTR Sports
16 Ryan Hentz Durango Wheel Club
17 Travis Palmer
18 Hector Cruz Colavita SW
19 James Simone
20 Richard Bagienski Durango Wheel Club
21 Mason Calvert Jr. Devo Team
DNF Trey Duvall Colavita Racing, Inc.

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rolando Gonzales CRC Janitorial/Cannondale
2 Damian Calvert Race Team
3 Brendan Cusick Natural Grocers Cycling Team
4 Kyle Martinez ZiaVelo Cycling
5 Caleb Thompson Colavita Racing
6 Jakub Valigura 92 Fifty Cycles
7 Jens Nielsen Durango Wheel Club
8 Marcus Toya ZiaVelo Cycling
9 Travis Dixon ZiaVelo Cycling
10 Joseph S pinkerton Natural Grocers Cycling Team
11 Shawn Kingrey
12 Dustin Walthall ZiaVelo Cycling
13 Jason Quenzler Race Team
DNF Frank Mapel Stan's No Tubes

Women Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marisa Asplund Naked Women's Racing
2 Rebecca Dussault
3 Rebecca Balboni UCI WPT: Exergy TWENTY16
4 Dana Shinn GS Boulder/Organic India
5 Tara Morey
6 Sheena Carswell Durango Wheel Club
7 Betsy Richards Durango Wheel Club
8 Brianne Marshall Tough Girl Cycling
9 Nikki Champion Naked Women's Racing
10 Martha Iverson DNA Cycling Masters