These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Mixed A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cam Mancuso
2 Daniel Lehmann Colavita Racing Inc.
3 John Durso Watchung Wheelmen
4 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team
5 Edwin Bull Van Dessel Factory Team
6 Michael Degeorge Watchung Wheelmen
7 Keith Hala Finkraft
8 Didier Forero Team Montclair Bikery
9 David Kahl Team ProPower Coaching
10 Glenn Babikian SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
11 Jared Strowbridge DNK Cycling
12 Brian Margarum
13 Ed Beamon Watchung Wheelmen
14 William Brunner Colavita Racing Inc.
15 Chris Mooney Liberty Cycle Inc.
16 James Pitman
17 Wyatt Goral Skylands Cycling
18 Eli Curt fuld Century Road Club Assoc
19 Dan Antonelli Liberty Cycle Inc.
20 John Sedlak DNK Cycling
21 Jonathan Lombardo Giant Northeast Off-Road Racing
22 Javier Mereles Team Montclair Bikery
23 John Autore Skylands Cycling
24 Robert Perlee Jaeger Wheelmen
DNF Andreas Runggatscher Finkraft
DNF Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling

Mixed B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
2 Michal Kicior
3 Stephen Charron
4 Wendell Hala Team Bicycle Doctor
5 Ryan Heerschap Team Bulldog
6 Peter Guarino Team Bicycle Doctor
7 Michael Romanowski
8 Jeffrey Baringer Team Bicycle Doctor
9 Richard Molinaro Vertical Earth
10 Anthony Trumbauer Vertical Earth
11 Christopher Walsh Team Town Cycle
12 Vin Mancuso
13 Nick Morell
14 Jerime Smiley Vertical Earth
15 Jeff Silveruele Vertical Earth
16 Alex Elman Team Bicycle Doctor
17 Lindsey Bauer Verge Sport/Test Pilot
18 Mike Watch Team Bicycle Doctor
19 Matthew Jogodnik Colavita Racing Inc.
20 Dillon Van wart Team Town Cycle
21 Bogert Kisch Team ProPower Coaching
22 Jared Mazur BiciSport Cycling Club
23 Anthony Marsilio Colavita Racing Inc.
24 Byron Appel Century Road Club Assoc
25 Gavin Oag Team Montclair Bikery
26 Michael Murray Marty's
27 George Heles Vertical Earth
28 Pj Bottoms
29 Jacqueline Paull Team ProPower Coaching
30 Gary Daluisio
31 William Gerboth
32 Jonas Roaquin
33 Christopher Asencio Century Road Club Assoc
34 Daniel Whitehead Vertical Earth
DNF Peter Fowler